Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,570 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

April 29, 2019

Employees were friendly and helpful and the drivers were kind and knowledgeable and really let us take control
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2019

Both my sons had a great experience we will be back next year.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2019

Perfect experience!

-
5
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2019

Thank you for the staff at Exotic Racing for the warm welcome and for taking care of us. And thank you for the driver *** for making my son's experience a fun and memorable one. I will recommend you for anyone who loves race cars and feel the need for speed.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

April 29, 2019

My son and I had a wonderful time and would absolutely recommend Exotics to anyone who would consider doing something like this! Everyone was great!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2019

Place was awesome! Would definitely recommend going. I will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2019

Very happy with the experience. I Would definitely return and drive alot more cars. Time wasn't on my side first time around. *** is awesome instructor. Pushed me harder and harder knowing my capabilities. I autocross my Corvette on weekends and I was still impressed. I would change the price of the videos. *** is to much for people. You sell 5 videos at ***. Or sell 20 videos at *** a piece. It doesn't cost anything extra. I feel your losing out on profits there. Overall a great experience will be returning with friends next time in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2019

I was sceptical of having an instructor with me at first, but he was awesome pushing me and the car to the max as he new exactly the limits of the car , and when to do what. Improvements: to me iit would be nice if there was a vidieo of the car while it's racing with a distant track view. It was an experience of a lifetime!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2019

Everything went smooth. Great experience. Amazing cars. Very friendly staff. Thank you guys!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2019

There is nothing I can say that could have improved our experience. The instructional sessions were nice and informative. The driving instructor was awesome! Well be back! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2019

I had a great morning at Exotics Racing driving the GT3. Setting everything up online was easy and problem free. My drivivg instructor was excellent and the car was better than expected! I will not hesitate to return when I'm in town again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2019

This is absolutely the most fun I ever had in a car with my clothes on. Highly recommend to anyone with a pulse and a driver's license. The instructors coach you to go as fast as possible with tips to increase your speed and handling of the car. Definitely would do this again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 25, 2019

Driving 2 different Lamborghini's at Exotics Racing was one of the greatest experiences of my life. Has been a dream of mine since I was little. Can't wait to visit again one day!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2019

I came all the way from Australia to do this and I was not disappointed. The whole experience was incredible, from the shuttle, to the briefing, and then the guidance from the instructor whilst driving the car. The cars are incredible, visually, audibly, and then being able to sit in and experience all the supercars in the pit is a thing many only dream about. I had such an amazing time, and when I come back to Vegas this will be at the top of my to do list once again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2019

Been to dream racing and exotics blows them away. Much better track. Instructors let you proper drive the cars. Would definitely come back. Best driving experience I have done and that is the 6th one I have done.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2019

What a great day. Soooo much fun. The day was really well organized. The cars were a blast to drive and the instructors were really helpful.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2019

Buddy rocks
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2019

I really enjoyed my driving experience with Exotics Racing April 19th. All my interactions with the various staff were positive and helpful. This business is run very well. My instructor *** was really great. His instructions and communications were very clear yet encouraging. He did a good job of transferring his knowledge in a way I could understand and make use of immediately. I definitely suggest more than 5 laps if this is your first experience like myself. I saw good improvement in lap times on my second session. I will definitely return! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2019

It was exciting. The rush of pushing yourself to drive the car faster and faster to make better lap times.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2019

I would highly recommend this! Addictive, and extremely exciting listening to the engine roar on the Lambo. Will do it again soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 18, 2019

I had yet another great time! As always, all staff members were courteous, and I enjoyed the experience immensely. This was my 5th time at Exotics Racing (2 times in Las Vegas, 3 times in Fontana), and as long as they continue to exist, I will keep returning!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 18, 2019

Excelente service! All the people in charge make you feel comfortable! My family and me had a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2019

We are locals and came here for our son's 13th birthday. We did the Lambo Huaracan and the Drifting in the Hellcat. Both Drivers were incredible with our son and we will definitely be back. Thank you EXR!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2019

I had a BLAST! Ian was a wonderful instructor, calmed my nerves and I feel like I got the most out of my experience driving the Ferrari F430. My husband and I also loved the drift experience. Everyone we talked to or interacted with was courteous, respectful and fun! I've already recommended to friends and family...two of which are heading your way in September.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 16, 2019

the staff and facility were absolutely fantastic and I look forward to returning next year!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!