Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,582 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

March 4, 2019

We had a great day at Exotics. Everything was very professionally run. The staff did everything to make sure we had a great time. My clients talked about the event for the entire conference. The cars are fantastic and the instructors were great. They let us drive to our abilities, without holding us back. Highly recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 4, 2019

Had a great time with my family and neighbors . This place definitely keeps you safe and gives you extra skills on driving that would be very useful on a daily basis. the staff was very friendly and a nice clean environment definitely doing it again highly recommended you won't regret it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 2, 2019

Everyone was great. The instructors were the best. I loved every minute of the drive!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 28, 2019

Drifting experience was awesome! Can't wait to bring my friends back for my birthday!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 28, 2019

We are from.Canada and had no problems ordering or dealing with staff. We had a great time last Saturday at your Las Vegas location. Very well organized and provided a very satisfying driving experience. Very easy to order, friendly knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 28, 2019

Pure bliss
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 27, 2019

My husband had so much fun!! This was a big surprise to him and he still can't stop raving about it. We had to watch the video a few times last night! I cannot thank you enough for giving *** such a wonderful experience. He is the type of person who is always doing everything for everyone else and I wanted him to have an experience just for him. You really outdid yourselves! I have told many friends about this and they are all now very interested in Exotics Racing. Thank you!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 26, 2019

Amazing facility. Extremely professional & helpful staff. Had the pleasure of working with Michael Hayes who helped me push the GT3 for a best lap time of 55 seconds. A huge accomplishment for my first time ever on a race track. This was only made possible by his professional guidance and teaching skills. Will highly recommend the experience to family and friends and definitely visit when I'm back in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 26, 2019

The experience was amazing. The cars are nice and fast, and the instructors are very knowledgeable. I had a great drive and also I felt safe in the car. Thanks so much.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 26, 2019

Absolute blast - if you're a racing or car enthusiast - this is a must do if you're in Vegas. Staff was friendly and helpful and my driver coach *** provided clear and precise instruction. I will certainly be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 25, 2019

Awesome experience! It's probably a good thing that I live in Kansas as this could become habit forming..😁
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 23, 2019

I had a great time. the experience was awesome and I would do it again. We were treated very well by all the staff. Thanks
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 22, 2019

Awesome experience!!! Wish I could have kept driving!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 21, 2019

Your instructors were very helpful and knowledgable from class to track, it gave this old man quite a thrill to be on the track.

-
5
lvms fronticon

February 21, 2019

Great day at the track. The in car instruction will have you blasting away in short order. Thanks to all the staff and especially *** my instructor. Also thanks to my wonderful wife for booking my great track day.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 21, 2019

Had a great time all the instructors were very nice friendly and helpful and they have an excellent array of cars to pick from thx for a great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 20, 2019

This was my 4th time driving. Like always I had fun *** my instructor was nice. This time i drove the Ferrari 488. Fast car, very good handling. Need speed just got the right place. Tks guys
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 20, 2019

My experience at Exotics Racing was nothing short of amazing. My racing pro *** was awesome and fully delivered on the super car racing experience. The customer service was great, from the rep at the counter to the mc to the Hellcat driver. Can’t rave enough about the exhilarating experience and will be sure to go back and try to set a track record soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

*** was awesome!!!! He was very knowledgeable and helpful in the aspect of being nothing but professional and given me the exact experience that I was looking for. Ride along with 3 friends was everything we wanted !!! So much fun and funny watching the videos. Again can’t express how much *** was all about the customer!! Bringing my wife today and my son in law this summer
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

Great experience all around. Excellent instructor made it a learning experience aside from driving a stunningly fast car. This was my third time there and I plan to return in the future. I always come away with lessons that carry over to everyday driving. Such a blast! There was an issue with the video and the customer service people worked with me to quickly reach a satisfactory resolution. I highly recommend this if you like to drive with spirit and definitely buy the video. It is so much fun to relive the experience later on!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

The whole experience was awesome
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

The entire staff was professional and courteous. I enjoyed the experience and would highly recommend anyone who is a car enthusiast to visit EXR.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

It was an amazing experience to drive these cars and the instructions that were given by the instructor on how to drive these cars. I had *** as my instructor in the Lamborghini aventador s and the Audi R8 V10 plus. Greet instructions on how to drive these cars never been in a sports car or supercar will definitely be back to drive the McLaren 720S!!! And probably the Lamborghini again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

All round great day. Drifting was great.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

The experience was great. Smooth check-in, training, and driving. Excellent trainer and ride along driver.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!