Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,098 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

January 5, 2011

This was really quite an experience. Not one second of regret after driving some of the world's wildest cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 5, 2011

It was awesome just wish i could have drove the 458 Italia longer.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 5, 2011

Bottomline: Had a great time and will be back for more...
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 5, 2011

Amazing experience, something that will remain in my mind for along time.
-
4
Customer Reviews

January 5, 2011

I never thought I'd get the opportunity to drive cars that I dream about every time i buy a lotto ticket. Absolutely awesome experience that I would recommend anyone!! Next time I'l get a combo package, and be able to drive more than one beast!
-
4
Customer Reviews

January 5, 2011

All I have to say is that Its kind of...one of those once in a lifetime experiences!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 5, 2011

for all Petrolheads just do it! its awsome :-)
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 5, 2011

This was a great experience at a very affordable price. The staff was great and the cars were amazing. Next time I will certainly be staying longer, and bringing friends with me to drive as well. I am looking forward to the new cars they may bring in the future, and possible expansion into Florida.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 5, 2011

WOW!!! This got me hooked. I drove 2 lamborghinis and then the new ferrari 458 -- unbelievable experience. If you're thinking about it, just do it -- there's no way you will regret it. I will be back in a few weeks.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 5, 2011

This was a treat to myself for my 40th.birthday,on my birthday.It was an absolutely amazing experience.I am actually looking forward to travelling from 'THE BAHAMAS' to do this again,soon I hope.Thank you for a fantastic experience!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 29, 2010

Great people, great experience, don't hesitate to do it, it's worhtwhile.
-
4
Customer Reviews

December 29, 2010

Truly a once and a life time type experience but I'll be doing it again as soon as I return to Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 29, 2010

A must do experience for any level car enthusiast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 29, 2010

It was very exciting!!!! I like it very much!!!! I will come again!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 29, 2010

The staff here is VERY courteous. The instructors who sits beside you are true professionals. i am very satisfied with every penny I spent here. I was treated like a valued guest, yes guest, not customer. They treated me very kindly and I care for that more than the cars because it is the people who make or break any event in life. Thank you to all your staff at exotics racing for making my visit very enjoyable and fun. Lastly, or should it be firstly? the cars were all in like new condition. everything worked perfectly and I was never rushed on the course. actually my instructors were concerned with me having fun and enjoying my driving/handling the supercar more than anything else! & yes, I always felt safe even traveling at high speed on that straightaway and taking sharp corners in these exotics (I drove the Lamborghini Murcielago and the Ferrari Italia 458), once again, thank you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 29, 2010

First of all, Thank Exotic Racing for a chance to feel my dream car! I would like to say it is very fantastic time when i was in the cockpit.The instructors are profesional. The car is in a good shape. All in all, I am appreciated with your business and pretty sure that i am soing to visit back again!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

December 23, 2010

awesome drive thanks guys i had a great day and i cant wait to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 23, 2010

This experience was a dream come true. It was the most fun I've ever had with my clothes on! Two days later I still can't wipe the smile off my face. I'm going back soon and my wife is going, too! Thanks to Karim, Jimbo, and the rest of the staff!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 18, 2010

Awesome!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 18, 2010

This was my first time trying out exotics racing and I am very pleased to say it was well worth the investment. You live only once why not know what it's like to drive these beautiful supercars to their limits? I encourage any of you thinking about this to go for it. You will not be disappointed.
-
4
Customer Reviews

December 18, 2010

My experience with Exotics Racing was outstanding. My wife purchased a gift certificate for my birthday, and she received it in the mail just a day later. Upon arrival at the track, everyone I encountered really went out of their way to make you feel welcome. Heck, everyone was just plain nice which is kind of hard to find these days. The greeters/admin/cashiers, instructors, and drivers were top notch. Needless to say, the driving experience was like nothing else I have ever experienced...just AWESOME!!! If my bank account allowed it, I would have stayed out there all day. I have already made plans to make Exotics Racing a birthday tradition. See you next year!! Thanks again for a great time. v/r, Lee
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 18, 2010

I had a great experience, staff was very friendly, helpful and eager to answer any(all) questions I had
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 18, 2010

This beats sky diving any day of the week!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 18, 2010

I purchased this experience for my son's 21. He will always remember birthday. Rhan
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 18, 2010

Worth every penny!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!