Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,315 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

April 17, 2015

Great staff, awesome experience and a definitely must do! highly recommend the ride along drifting portion!
-
3
lvms fronticon

April 25, 2014

I am sending this email because I would like to express my great dissatisfaction with my drive experience. After watching some videos on youtube I scheduled for April 25 a drive experience with a ferrari 458 in Las Vegas. I was really excited about the possibility of driving a dream car on the track. I was very well received, and impressed with the quality of the assembled structure for you guys, I attended the briefing and made a discovery lap with the porsche cayenne. Everything perfect until this moment. When it finally came time to ride the great deception. When I thought I could speed up and enjoy the Ferrari 458. The instructor instead of guiding a clean and safe riding, unfortunately completely blocked the turns, braking the car more than necessary using the second brake pedal all the time and allowing me accelerate again too late, well after spending the green cone. At the youtube videos, the ferrari 458 make a lap in about 55 seconds while in my case were 1 minute and 5 second. I'm a good driver and accelerate all the time I was allowed. Those 10 seconds slower makes the experience really frustrating and completely different from what is expected of a Ferrari on a race track in a company that uses the word racing in his name. I am participating in various travel websites and car forums websites in Brazil and I will report on all my disappointment with the service provided by you and recommend it to all who do not spend their money on something which is not far from what it seems. I hope you understand my critical and can improve its service to make it truly a unique experience and worth. Bruno Janin.
-
3
lvms fronticon

October 4, 2013

This should be on every thrill junkie's bucket list! But allow yourself more time than they suggest, as people change their minds and want more laps, and you will too!
-
3
lvms fronticon

June 9, 2013

Amazing experience run by people who love exotic automobiles and are focused on giving the driver a time he or she will remember forever.
-
3
lvms fronticon

March 14, 2013

Was nice, but I didn't feel the 550 hp!!! On the curves the instructor stop us too much!!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

October 12, 2011

A emoção em ver todos aqueles carros é algo indescritível!! O som do motor é fora de série!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

September 29, 2011

Nice to have the possibility to seat and run cars like that. I wish I had those in Brazil. With just a few adjusts it can get 100% guaranteed happiness.
-
3
Customer Reviews

August 28, 2011

Good experience but could have been much better. Very expensive for amount of time spent in the car.
-
3
Customer Reviews

April 2, 2011

Better customer service.
-
3
Customer Reviews

June 9, 2010

it was a dream come true to drive a Ferrari and Lamborghini. thanks for providing this experience!!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Every other car and even go kart will feel like garbage after a day with these guys!
-
3

October 13, 2022

Fun time with friends!
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2022

Definitely worth the money. Will be back
-
4
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2022

Had an awesome time racing around the track in the cars. It did definitely go by quick as your trying to comprehend how to drive the cars with plenty of instructions from the professional co-pilot. Can be overwhelming as a first timer. It did help and was a blast. Would recommend to friends and family for some adrenaline fun and would go back again.
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 12, 2022

nice venue and very courteous staff the wait time can be longer when expected during peek hours the 5 laps go by faster than you think (and the last one is more of a half lap) so get more if your budget allows overall: great fun!
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 22, 2022

Had a blast driving the AMG GT-R. Super fun and fast. The instructor was top notice as well. Super calm and collected.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 8, 2022

Overall, a fantastic experience. The website is excellent and booking process and communications clear and simple. A huge range of cars is available. On the day, the sign-in process and briefing was professional and efficient and wait time minimal for my chosen car. I enjoyed the drive and track and felt safe with the coach, although they could have been more positive and encouraging as I was not looking to break any course records or pass a highly technical assessment!
-
4

January 21, 2022

First experience was great. Good guys, good info. Fun racing
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 7, 2019

My driver, ***, was very patient and supportive. Helped me get a feel for the vehicle and encouraged me during the drive.
-
4
lvms fronticon

July 30, 2018

*** was an excellent co-pilot and coach. The NSX was truly amazing and now have the bug to try other cars. Exotic Racing crew was very well organized and experience was as described on web site (no surprises) All staff was super friendly, accommodating, and my brother and I will be back! Thx all! ***
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2018

Very good experience. Instructor was great. Would recommend to any one who likes driving fast cars
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 9, 2018

*** my instructor was great. He made the experience for me. The negative is too much waiting around. If you sign up for a specific time that’s when you should start. Not 30-45 min after your scheduled time.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 28, 2018

It was great. *** was polite and great. The only problem was that the guide doesn't stop talking thru the whole laps and because of that you cannot concentrate on your driving and having fun. I understand he is trying to teach but we want to experience the lap and not only correcting every move we do. I even forgot to try the manual shifting because of that.
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

Must do if in Vegas
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

Great Experience! A must when visiting Las Vegas.
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!