Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,085 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

October 8, 2018

Most amazing experience!!! I will be back!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 8, 2018

Great experience, super professional and well planned. I would definitely recommend this company to others - it’s a great gift for someone who likes race cars. Keep up the good work guys! The only thing we didn’t like is that most cars were black and it was hard to see who was driving where on the track :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 8, 2018

Great Day. Fantastic cars, staff and facility
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 9, 2018

Great experience with lots of fun! Was a bit reluctant at first to go with the instructor but realized quickly he was there for a good reason and mostly helped to get as much out of the car as possible which was great. Did 5 laps on Huracan and 5 on the McLaren. If you are tall, 185 cm and above - you will be more comfortable in the McLaren! Thanks again and will be back again for sure!

-
5
lvms fronticon

October 10, 2018

We wish it lasted longer! Great experience. The team who works in Vegas makes it fun! Thank You *** for the time of my life!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 10, 2018

Incredible experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 10, 2018

I had an awesome experience at exotics racing, absolutely the best, excellent costumer service super professional and amazing cars!! See you next time!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 11, 2018

Every part of the process was amazing. The experience as a whole was fantastic and I would definitely recommend it to anyone and everyone.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 15, 2018

I would definitely recommend exotic racing to all my friends and my entire set of friends in India . And I guarantee you all if you ever plan on bringing the business to India do let me know if I can be of any help at all !!!!! It was truly an amazing experience with you all .
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 15, 2018

This was an awesome experience. i'll do it again! First class operation, instructors and best of all, autos to chose from. Thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 16, 2018

Third time to Exotics and it was just as much fun as the first! Awesome cars, great racetrack, and outstanding Crew!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 16, 2018

The staff was very helpful crediting my Son & I @$*** voucher for a future visit to Exotics Racing. Invoice # ***. Thank You! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 17, 2018

Excellent in all areas! Yes I would recommend!

-
5
lvms fronticon

October 17, 2018

We had a wonderful time walking around and seeing the cars. The website was very easy to use and book an appointment.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 19, 2018

I felt the quality of the instruction given during my track time was very good. I got the most out of my time, and experience because of it. Also the drift experience is a whole different aspect of driving. All in all it was a great time, I will definitely be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 22, 2018

Everyone did a great job. Registration was friendly and helpful. Training was fun and exhilarating. The instructors were all awesome, professional, and positive. Excellent organization. I will be likely to visit again the next time I am in Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 22, 2018

Excellent Excellent Excellent! The attention from everyone ont there was outstanding. We really enjoyed our time with you!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 23, 2018

I had a great time, worth every penny! I will be booking my ride soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 23, 2018

Best decision that I made while in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 23, 2018

It was an awesome experience. The instructors we're super helpful. Driving and drifting both definitely recommend.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 24, 2018

Racing was awesome as usual, top notch service, cars, track and overall experiecne. I should note that my 2 drivers were REALLY AWESOME. I have been to exotics several times and raced several cars with different instructors but *** was a notch above everyone I have ever had before, that guy needs a pat on his back, he was a 10 out of a 10 for sure!!!! Again just really needed to put it out there how good Barry was! thx for the awesome time!

-
5
lvms fronticon

October 26, 2018

I booked the 7 laps package as a surprise for my boyfriend. The entire staff was welcoming from the moment we stepped in. My boyfriend said the instructor with him was awesome and really helped him get the full experience out of his car. Well worth the money. We will be doing it again next time we’re in Vegas, but it’ll be my turn to drive.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 29, 2018

Great experience, very friendly, great cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 29, 2018

Everything was smooth and seemless. The staff was helpful, friendly, answering any questions I had. It was a wonderful experience. I think next time I feel I might drive!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 29, 2018

Awesome time. The instructors were great. They did a fantastic job gauging your level of comfort and skill and would help you push the car to the limits they knew you could handle. We had an amazing time, and you guys helped to make a very special 40th birthday experience for my girlfriend!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!