Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,084 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

January 28, 2012

Where else but here can you drive a $400,000 car? The most fun I have had driving someone else's car, have done Richard Petty, and this was a lot more fun. Great choice of cars, helpful instructors, and well organized. If you want to drive exotic cars, this is the place to go, cannot wait to get back to do it again!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 28, 2012

A great time,well managed the whole event was an even flow
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 28, 2012

Co-driver was amazing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 28, 2012

This was a fantastic way to celebrate my 50th birthday. I have amateur racing experience and the instructor let me drive the 458 as fast as I was comfortable with, without much intervention. The whole experience is first class, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable; I highly recommend it if you can't afford your own exotic supercar.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 28, 2012

The experience was for my 60th birthday, and I couldn't have asked for a better gift. It truly was exciting, and I can't wait to drive again! The staff was excellent, from the reservation agent to the driving instructor.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 28, 2012

You get to drive these cars and I mean DRIVE them.5 laps goes quick and one car just isn't enough so pick 2 cars so you can see the differences between 2 super bad ass cars! At the end of your time, get the Vette ride along package : jump in with this guy who drifts that car with ease.. he was laughing when I told him he was gonna school me in this car.. Highly recommend. - Ezequiel Mendez
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 28, 2012

These days it is so rare to find an experience that exceeds expectations. Amazing cars on a racetrack set the expectation bar high enough but the enthusiasm of the staff will remain with me as the fondest memory. Exotics Racing represents great value for money and time, is superbly organized and run by delightful professionals.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 27, 2012

The most intense, thrilling and just plain fun experience to be had in Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 27, 2012

Great time with some very fast cars. Can't wait to go back!
-
4
Customer Reviews

January 27, 2012

As Good as it gets
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 27, 2012

This was the best birthday gift, and greatest experience I ever had, I give the biggest thanks to my wife, it was her birthday to,but she made it so special for me....Thanks again B-Man
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 27, 2012

From the start of our experience it all went smoothly. We were able to get in on short notice, the check in was quick and easy. Cars are amazing. The instructor class was informative and entertaining. Our driving instructors are top notch very knowledgable. Overall experience was amazing ,we will be returning soon to do this again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 27, 2012

Highly recommended experience, will return soon!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 27, 2012

INSTRUCTOR WAS GREAT! QUICKLY UNDERSTOOD MY CAPABILITIES AND INSTRUCTED ME AROUND THE COURSE VERY PROFESSONALY
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 27, 2012

Awesome, my dream has come true thanks to Exotics Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 27, 2012

Could not have been more pleased with my entire experience. From booking my appointment to driving the cars, everything was top notch! The only problem was I couldn't take the cars home! Definitely looking forward to my next visit! If you have a passion for exotics and have dreamed of driving them on a track, this is the place to go!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 27, 2012

Bear is awesome!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 27, 2012

Great!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

Loved it. Will totally be back for more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

I had the time of my life. Racing with exoticsracing is an experience that I recommend to every car enthusiast that visits Las Vegas. Nacho Calvo. Madrid, Spain
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

It was an awesome experience with cars you could only dream of driving.The staff was extremely friendly.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

Top notch Las Vegas experience, highly recommended!
-
4
Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

I had a great time driving the F430. It was the highlight of my trip to Vegas. Thank you to Joe - my instructor - great job. If I am ever back in town I look forward to seeing you again and hopefully take a spin in the McLaren!! Paul Richard Ottawa
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

Pros did a great job pushing you to drive the heck out of the car like it wants to be.
-
4
Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

I had a wonderful time. I look forward to returning and driving all of the vehicles on the course.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!