Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,277 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

March 21, 2012

Everybody at ER was very great. My instructor was awesome. He had a very good feeling of both the car and track. Even though he was not in full in control of the car, he knew exactly how to guide you through the best experience. He pushed harder than I had thought I could go.....very happy he did, it made the difference between just driving and racing. One of the best experiences in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2012

It was amazing!, a most do in Vegas. I recommend the Ariel Atom to add for your cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2012

Experience of a life time! They really help you to push you and the car to the limit, no pitty of the incredible machines they have. If you dream to drive amazing cars to the limit you need to go to Exotics Cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2012

I booked the ride along experience for my 10 year old son. He is Autisic and loves cars. Your staff was amazing with him. The driver of the ride along corvette was awesome with him also. Thank You for one of the biggest highlights of our vacation.... My wife saw my son ride and said she wanted to do it. You worked her right in with no wait for the ride along experience also. Then she got out and said was amazing and talked me into doing. So the entire family ended up doing the experience. Next time on vacation in Vegas we will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2012

This is a must do while you are in Vegas!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2012

I have driven NASCARs twice at Charlotte Motor Speedway and topped 160 MPH, but this experience was much more satisfying. The cars are much more nimble and the course is much more technical. Driving these cars on this track requires much more driver skill. This was an outstanding experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2012

You guys make dreams come true.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2012

Now I have a bit less envy to the guys of Top Gear!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2012

You are encouraged to go hard as possible in these cars........YAY !!!I have never pushed the brake pedal so hard thats how quick you get to go.I will be back for more !!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2012

Fantastic setting and really great in car instruction throughout the experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2012

I took my son for his 30th. Birthday gift. The whole experience was amazing and worth every penny! Great cars and people!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2012

The most fun you could possible have in a car.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2012

Great opportunity to drive a true supercar hard and fast. Instructors very helpful and encouraged to push you. Track design reasonably challenging but as a first timer spent first couple of laps getting familair with track rather fully appreciating the drive. Suggest allow for this as 5 laps not enough. Worth every cent and an essential bucket list item.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 17, 2012

Outstanding day with great rides on a competitive track. A guaranteed must-do when you are in Vegas and have some time left next to gambling and partying. We will come back next time in Vegas! Rgds from Holland, Thor, Casey.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 17, 2012

the ultimate driving experiece will give you a new respect for race car drivers.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 17, 2012

The Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4 is the 'Ultimate Road Warrior'. Thanks for a 'Great Driving Experience'..... John Boddy Toronto
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 17, 2012

All I saw were SMILES of those coming off the track. What an opportunity to drive an exotic car fast... I will return and now have a much better understanding of the system and the track. The laps go by so fast, I only wish I had been on track more, seven laps was not enough. What a BLAST....
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 17, 2012

This is the best track experience I have ever had, the cars were current and in top shape. The driving instructors were great, really good at what they do. The whole experience was insane fun, I will be back! Carlos
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 17, 2012

Never thought I would ever get to sit in cars such as these let alone get to drive them flat out on a brilliant road course. what an amazing experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 16, 2012

One of the most fun things I've done in Vegas, worth every dollar!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 16, 2012

I drove 7 Hours Each Way Just to do this, By Far the best thing to do in Vegas!!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 16, 2012

Incredible experience!! It should be on anyone's Bucket List!! The staff and exquisite cars make for a forever memorable day!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 16, 2012

Been around the new track 100+ times and the experience just gets better and better. Top notch instruction from all with "Bear" and "BC" leading the pack for best overall learning/racing/fun experience. Exotics Racing is the best invention since the wheel!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 16, 2012

We will be back. Its an adrenaline rush like no other. You don't just drive a car around a track, you race the car and the instructors give you the skills to push yourself beyond what you thought was possible!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 16, 2012

Unbelievable selection of cars and a friendly, courteous staff made for a thrilling experience. Now I have to figure out how to afford a Ferrari.
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!