Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,084 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

December 29, 2016

So fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 29, 2016

Very Very good !!! I Love the Drifty !!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 29, 2016

Wonderful !!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 29, 2016

It was one of the items on my bucket list. My trainer was very helpful and friendly. I forgot to tip him afterwards as I was still in trance after driving the Aventador. My apologies for that. EXR has all the right people and the right cars to make it an experience of a lifetime.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 29, 2016

Outstanding time. Instructor was fantastic. The entire process from sign in to racing was smooth. The entire staff was exceptional. Will definitely be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 30, 2016

I just spent the day at the High Performance Driving Experience (HPDE) package at Exotics Racing in Las Vegas. It was an entire day with personalized VIP treatment and detailed instruction with the goal to allow me to drive a model of the same vehicle I own back in NY at its maximum performance. Although my day was with the McLaren 570S, I understand I was fortunate as that vehicle is in high demand. I can see why! I flew out from NY just for this purpose. It was amazing! My personal instructor was JD (Josh), and he was obviously passionate about the fundamental principles of track driving, cars and everything about them. His history of racing added legitimacy and he really tuned into my goals of being able to push my car to its limits but realized I wasn’t trying to start a career in racing. I felt the day was special as soon as I arrived. I was greeted with enthusiasm by the staff and after an orientation by JD in the race trailer, I was offered the opportunity to wear a racing suit and shoes. I chose yes, and it added to the experience for sure. JD was very detailed in explaining the fundamental principles of track driving of which I had some un answered questions about prior to arriving. All answered now. He then throughout the day related those principles as he sat next to me as I drove their version of my Mclaren 570S ( Orange instead of white). I know some manufacturers offer test drives but this experience of driving this car was amazing! Being able to take my vehicle on a track with many variety of turns, with an experienced instructor coaching me as I head into a tight turn at 120 mph and trail braking is just something that is rare. After a full day of challenging the Mclaren and me, I am looking forward to do this once a year. At the end of the day I opted to run the new Ferrari 488 for 5 laps with JD. I have to say adding the Ferrari on to compare was a great choice. At that point I was comfortable with track and basic principles of driving. (My best lap was with the McLaren at just under 57 seconds) The McLaren I felt was right there with regards to speed and handling, which is an amazing tribute to the Mclaren 570S. An amazing day, an amazing opportunity. I am looking forward to doing this as often as I can to improve my driving skills and keep up with the latest supercars on the planet.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 30, 2016

I had a wonderful time at the Excotic Racing track Las Vegas. The Staff and driving instructors were extremely nice and very helpful... It was just a totally awesome experience! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 4, 2017

Great experience! Staff is friendly and very welcoming. A definite bucket list item.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 4, 2017

If you want a real experience, do the ride along. It's faster than I could have ever driven and gives you the feel of the cars. The drifting ride along is insane and worth every cent. A must do if you're there! Crazy crazy ride. Get a video while you're at it. It was hilarious to watch when we got home. Would do this again and again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 4, 2017

Our group had a great experience driving exotic cars. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Our driving instructors were patient and fun to ride with. We whighly recommend Exotics Racing!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 4, 2017

Really fun and easy. Good coaching. Good feeling. Great place.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 4, 2017

The experience is just awesome. Since the beginning they deal with you like if you were unique, as each of their cars. I drove the Lambo Huracan the first time and then the AMG GT the second time. Both cars are fantastic and unbelievably fast. You feel each bump on the exhaust system as you shift them up. I strongly recommend the experience. None should leave Vegas or LA before doing it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 6, 2017

Made my dream come true. Every part of the experience was smooth, hassle free, and fun. Great job putting together a rockstar team to both have fun safely and be pushed as well.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2017

Great cars, great instructors, great track leading to a great overall experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2017

Fantastic experience with the Lamborghini Aventador car. Feels like a dream but it's not! One of the things that should be experienced in life is driving one of the world's greatest cars ever made.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2017

All very well organized and laid out; instructors all very knowledgeable and very helpful. Had a brilliant afternoon; five laps is not enough though, recommend 7 to 10 laps minimum ;-) Fully recommend EXR to anyone; from complete novices to experienced drivers, to improve their driving skills. ☆☆☆☆☆
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2017

Excellent instruction, as has been the case the two previous times I've driven at Exotics Racing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 10, 2017

Excellent.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 10, 2017

Excellent.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 10, 2017

A great experience - a real class act. My one worry was that the cars would be rev-limited or governed in some way. Not so. You get to go flat out - a much as the cars - or your nerves - will do. Also, the ride-along instructors were great, and will encourage you to go faster with each lap. There is no holding back - these are fast cars and you get to drive them fast. Highly recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 11, 2017

Exotics Racing was AWESOME!!!! I had a great time and Josh was an excellent instructor. My only issue was that I didn't purchase more laps! I'll definitely be recommending Exotics to others.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 11, 2017

Amazing race !
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 17, 2017

Great experience, and very good instructor!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 17, 2017

I had a really great experience at EXR. I highly recommend it. ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 17, 2017

Instructors are amazing, cars are great. Best track, best prices, with the best selection of cars. Book it now you won't regret it
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!