Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,084 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

January 17, 2017

I had a great time. Can't wait to go back to the track!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 18, 2017

Overall experience was awesome. Great people, cars in great shape. where else can you drive this array of high performance vehicles on a track, where they belong? Safety was always a priority. Flew 10 hours from South America to do this. Can´t wait to go back. thanks! CARLO ALCANTARA- Lima, PERU
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 18, 2017

I really enjoyed my second trip to Exotics Racing. They always have the latest cars and it was fun to drive them back to back for comparison. My instructors were great and allowed me to push the cars beyond my comfort zone. Can't wait to go back!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 18, 2017

Outstanding. Best thing to do in Vegas if you are a car fan. The entire process from booking to check-in, to a brief instructional video to driving the Ferrari and Aston Martin was outstanding. Great job for an often hard to please car fanatic! Will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 18, 2017

On line sign up was easy. 3rd visit was just as much fun as the 1st and 2nd. Now an annual event for my wife and I during CES. Sunday morning turned out to be a great time to go - FAST.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 20, 2017

Truly a wonderful, fun & one on a lifetime experience! My husband actually drove & I went for a ride-along - both well worth it and the staff were terrific!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 20, 2017

Great time! Wonderful customer service. Will definitely be back
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 20, 2017

We absolutely LOVED our experience! It was our first time, but certainly not our last! My husband and I both thought the order of things made sense and worked well for us. The staff were all extremely patient, helpful, and kind. The only criticism we would have to offer is that we were not informed ahead of time to bring cash if we would like to tip our instructors, which we luckily we did have cash on us... I would suggest putting the tipping information as part of the booking or checkout process. Also, we would both like to offer a personal compliment to our instructor Michael (big red beard). He was absolutely amazing at learning our different personalities quickly and then adjusting accordingly so as to make our experience the best it could be! Not to mention how congenial and knowledgeable he was!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 20, 2017

From start to finish, I knew I had made the right choice. Everyone was very friendly and professional. With a wider selection of cars and a larger track than "the other guys" in Vegas, going with EXR seemed a no-brainer (the other website boasted a straight-away where you can hit speeds of 80mph, let's just say we far surpassed that on EXR's straight-away!) Dave and Dave, the two instructors I had for my Cayman/Aventador experience set me equally at ease and briefed me in great detail on the specifics and nuances of each of these fine machines. After carving into the corners and getting used to the track in the 350hp Porsche, the 700hp pride of the Lamborghini's stable will indeed allow me to die content! ...at least until they add a Bugatti to their fleet! -Travis from Edmonton, Canada
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 20, 2017

Had an incredible time. The car selection is awesome and when we made it to the track my instructor (Luigi) made it super fun and really did everything he could to make it a great time. I chose 12 laps which I think was the way to go, your u really don't get a good feel for the car with any less than that. Everyone there was nice and I will definitely be back to drive soon me more cars. Keep up the great work. If your a little skeptical about the price, that leaves immediately when you hit the track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2017

Great choice of cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2017

TOP DU TOP.... foncee.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2017

Amazing experience, Cole (driver instructor) did an excellent job ensuring safety and coaching myself to get the most out of the car. Very professional staff, facility was impeccable. A must for any exotic car enthusiast.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2017

Awesome! Loved the Ferraris and Porsches!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2017

Great selection of cars and excellent driver guidance .
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2017

The entire experience was first class from the website, to email information, to the pick up with what to expect video on the bus. The training was terrific by Josh and of course the experience itself was so memorable. The only small thing I would say could be improved was the welcome at the facility. The girl / woman at the desk didn't even look up when she said hello and was not very friendly. I would have expected a better welcome, considering how fantastic everything and everyone else was.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2017

I love driving fast and this track gave me the opportunity to do it legally. Jason, my instructor, was great and encouraged me to keep the pedal to the metal. Driving a Ferrari and Lamborghini was on my bucket list. What a great birthday gift from my husband Al. Thanks for all the memories and smiles. Marilynne Saliwanchik
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2017

Awesome time instructor and staff so friendly will be back next time I am in Town do your self a favor and book the drifting so much fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2017

It was all that was advertised and more. A great experience and would do it again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2017

Excellent experience all-around. Shuttle pickup was timely, and the instructional video they played while en route to the track was very well done, crystal clear, and made the ride go by faster. All employees were very courteous, helpful and attentive. Instructors were very good at communicating and delivering highly technical information to a very wide range of audience. My instructor (I drove the GT-R), Michael, was awesome. He pushed me to take the GT-R as close to the limits as my abilities allowed. As long as I followed his instructions successfully, he seemed to direct me to push the car even harder. His directions were crystal clear. He made it fun by pushing me to pass four cars on-track, and he seemed to genuinely enjoy the experience, which in-turn made me enjoy it even more. As an amateur racer myself, I spoke with Michael about some highly technical aspects of the track and car dynamics, and it was clear he has a mastery of vehicle dynamics, racing physics, and driving technique. My sister and I are 100% coming back to EXR to drive two cars next time. Also, I set the fastest lap time of all the people that were there when we went on 1/21 (56.64), including the guy who drove the other GT-R, who only managed a 57.49, haha. This was a perfect experience. I drove my dream car on-track, passed a lambo, mclaren, and a GT3 RS, and I was faster than all the other amateur tourists on that day, haha. Thanks EXR! -***
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 26, 2017

What a great experience! From the time you walk in the door till you leave you will not be disappointed. Super super group of people!! Don't go anywhere else! Oh and may I recommend the Porsche gt3 rs!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 26, 2017

This was one of the most fun and exciting activities we have ever done (and believe me - that's saying something!) The instructors (Javelin and Chris) were outstanding - friendly, knowledgeable, experienced professional drivers and great coaches. The cars were in top condition and extremely well maintained. We came away from the class MUCH better drivers and thrilled with the experience. I wholeheartedly recommend the HPDE experience and Exotics Racing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 30, 2017

Amazing experience !
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 30, 2017

Teo was an excellent instructor. I was a bit nervous when Buddy was off the day I scheduled to drive. However, Teo was very enthusiastic and pushed me to achieve my best lap times ever in the AMG and McLaren (55.5 and 55.9 respectively)!! I have driven 5 times now with Exotics Racing and all my experiences have been great. Keep up the good work!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 30, 2017

Unbelievable experience!! Completely exceeded my expectations beyond my imagination. I will be back!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!