Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,084 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

April 26, 2011

Great morning, can't wait to come back and try a different car!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 26, 2011

had a great morning, cant wait to come back to try something else.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 23, 2011

I WILL be back next year and plan to drive the Aventador. If you are unsure about spending the money, trust me it is worth it! You're in safe hands and WILL enjoying pushing the car!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 23, 2011

If anyone has a remote interest in cars, you need to check these guys out! I had a great experience and am more confident in my personal car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 23, 2011

I was EXTREMELY impressed with how well-organized the facility is. Everyone knew what they were doing, lines were running smoothly with no long waits, everyone was knowledgeable about various aspects of the experience. VERY VERY well executed!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 23, 2011

Definitely the highlight of my Vegas trip. ExoticsRacing provides the total package and allows the freedom to touch all the cars. Highly recommend the ride-along in the Porsche with the laps.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 23, 2011

There are no words describing the feeling when u drive a super car!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 23, 2011

What a rush.... I am still smiling. I have now crossed off another item on my bucket list. THANKS! Linda
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 23, 2011

One of the best experiences Ive ever had. Exotics has made me a lifetime customer. I cant afford to own these cars but for one day I can drive them the way they were meant to be driven. I plan on doing a track day everytime I'm in Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 23, 2011

What a fantastic experience! Loved every moment of my time at the track! Professionally run, freindly staff and great instructors. I would recommend this to everyone as MUST do when visiting Las Vegas or LA! My only regret was not purchasing more laps....5 just isn't enough! Thanks Exotics Racing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 21, 2011

The most awesome car experience I have ever had! I was able to drive some cars that are out of reach to us mere mortals and others- Nissan GT-R- that now I know I will like to buy in the near future. Thanks.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 21, 2011

FOR ANYONE WHO HASN'T ALREADY BOOKED THEIR DRIVE::: A quick outline of my day::: I showed up 45 minutes early. Walked into a giant garage on the side of the Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Checked in with the registration crew and was told they'd call my name when my class was ready. I paid for the DVD of my drive so I was given a CF card to hold the data. Then I was told to go hang out with the cars... take pictures, open them up, sit in them! I quickly made my way over to the car I'd be driving, the Lamborghini Gallardo LP-560, and my jaw dropped. Just seeing these cars in person will make your man parts tingle. (Or lady parts) I sat in the Gallardo and was in awe of the craftsmanship. I took in every detail before photographing every detail. Then I moved on to the Audi R8, same experience. Then the Ferrari 548... etc... A while later I was called to my briefing. A 'host' introduced the class to the track and spoke about the cars and the overall experience we'd be having, then told us about some exciting, upcoming news! Then he handed us off to a driving instructor who walked us through car control and how to handle the corners on the track. He spoke about safety and everything we should expect out on the track. For me, everything was made clear, and I was ready to drive! Next, groups of 2 or 3 of us were placed in a Porsche Cayenne SUV with an instructor who drove us around 2 laps of the track. He gave us more detailed instruction about the corners and how to handle ourselves while we're driving. This part was very illuminating for me. I tried to imagine I was driving, and tried to predict his movements in the turns. Then back at the garage we got more time to hang out with the cars. On a day with a big group of drivers, there will be more than a few people driving the same car as you, so you might be waiting while they are driving. This was perfectly ok with me, as I was more than happy to spend time with these amazing cars! As people finished their laps, new cars would pop in behind me, and I got to really get a sense of each car, and made a more informed shopping list for next time! Finally, my turn came up to drive. I got in my helmet, met my instructor, and climbed into my green Gallardo. I am 6 foot 1, and just barely fit in the Gallardo. Well, I would cram myself in there even if I was 6 foot 7, but it was tight. My helmet was pressing into the roof of the car, and the seat was all the way back. But I was able to find a comfortable driving position, and I made my way on to the track. Let me tell you right now... you haven't felt power like this before. Your friends pimped out Honda CRX, or even your dad's new Camaro will not touch the feeling of these cars. The acceleration is wonderfully brutal! The control in the corners is amazing. And the sound… the SOUND!!! Godlike. I really got a sense of what a car CAN feel like in the Gallardo. I drove 7 laps, and with the help of my instructor Richie, I was able to pass a lot of people during my drive. He really pushed me into driving as fast and hard as I could. And on my last lap, we ran into a lot of 'traffic', so he even gave me a free lap to make up for it. The entire driving experience was just amazing. Back in the garage for more time with the cars! Roughly 20 minutes later I was called to do my ride-along in the Porsche GT3-RS with pro-driver Rudy Ibanez. This was so much fun! The instructors say Rudy's job is to make you scream. He tore serious ass around the track! On our second lap he was power-sliding around corners and really pushing the car to its limits. It was a great adrenaline rush! Unless you're a famous movie star, this is the closest you'll get to driving on a track with The Stig. And at $99 for 2 laps, it's a great value! Back at the garage, I turned in my CF card to have a DVD of my experience printed, and while I waited... more time with the cars of course! I spoke to other drivers and we swapped stories as we wiped the drool off each other’s mouths. By the end of it all, I spent about 4 hours there. Time amazingly well spent. I highly recommend it to any petrolheads! In fact, I already have! My videos and photos are on Facebook! What an amazing time. I can’t wait to find out what cars they’ll get next!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 21, 2011

This was one of the coolest experiences I've ever had. I used to race motocross, and currently ride a Yamaha R1 superbike for fun, and this beats anything I've driven/ridden hands down. The staff was very skilled, and provided a safe and fun experience. One of the best parts was that I did the first session of the day, and they let us sit in and take pictures of every car there, despite me only renting a Lamborghini. It was incredible. I can't wait to come back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 21, 2011

This was a great experience. If you love cars you'll love Exotics Racing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 21, 2011

Just amazing, im going to come back
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 21, 2011

fantastic experience - great staff - you don't just get to drive exotic cars - you get to drive them the way they were meant to be driven - the only limitation is you
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 21, 2011

Had the ride of a lifetime. Instructor was great at building my confidence as I changed my approach from normal highway driving in a regular vehicle to driving on a racetrack in a true supercar. I am hearing impaired and worried about not being able to follow the instructions, but my fears were soon alleviated. The staff was excellent at accommodating my needs. Recommend to do it more than once on seperate occasions, once for familiarization and then more times for skill development, in any case I recommended for all drivers to do at least once to get it off the bucket list. Thank you Exotic Racing for this experience - it is on the top of the list of adrenaline rushes I have had. Also get the video of yourself driving the car - I relive the rush everytime I watch it and I watch it often.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 21, 2011

Awesome experience. Advice, do more laps
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 19, 2011

An incredible experience, well worth the money!Thanks!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 19, 2011

The drive in the Ferrari F430 Scuderia was awesome. Extra laps next time but great value for money.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 19, 2011

I booked last minute and drove the Superleggera (5 laps) an absolutely amazing experience. I can't wait to come back.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 19, 2011

My experience was incredible as in instructive as in intensive, congratulations very nice group of people and of course the bests cars ever and be sure that I`ll come back to try the new McLaren MP4.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 19, 2011

Had a great time! Just a suggestion to future clients: Buy as many laps as you can because the time will be up before you know it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 19, 2011

The frendliness and expertice of the staff made for an experience that I will never forget, and I can't wait to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 19, 2011

Everyone was very friendly and we had a great time!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!