Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,084 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

September 10, 2019

Check in very easy! DRIVE WAS UNBELIEVABLE! Still waiting on video just over 24 hrs now.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 16, 2019

Great time
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 22, 2019

My son loved the experience from beginning to end...
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 7, 2019

Tremendous experience! What a blast! Great tips from pro in car . I would do this again in a heartbeat
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 27, 2019

This is was a first class experience from the sales staff to the instructor. I did a total of seven laps and each lap improved as I followed the instructors suggestions. I will return on my next trip to Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 27, 2019

Sensationally well run business. Instructions were clear and easy to understand and the instructors are amazing. Book now, you won't regret it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 10, 2020

Everything was perfect, I enjoyed so much. I need to come back and bring my whole family.

-
5
lvms fronticon

February 11, 2020

more laps yess
-
5

October 5, 2020

Every thing was 👍
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!