Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,584 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

January 17, 2012

If you have EVER wanted to drive an exotic car at speed - this is the way to go - I would also recommend buying the extra laps!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 17, 2012

I had an amazing time, this is the coolest thing I have ever done. The Lamborghini Superleggra was an awesome care to drive. The instructors are awesome and really let you push the cars to the max. I have never had so much fun in such a short period of time. I highly recommend Exotics Racing. As soon as I got back to Florida I told all my co-workers and friends about this, when they did not believe me I showed them the video. Next time we go to Las Vegas I am going to do this again. Everyone was super professional and everything went very smoothly. It you want some heart-pumping action and drive the car of your dreams without having to worry about a ticket this is the place to do it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 17, 2012

I am not a passionate car guy, but this experience was over the top fun! I never fill out these surveys, but just had to thank everyone for the grin it put on my face.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 14, 2012

One of my best experiences ever! I drove my Dream car. (GTR) Truly an experience that I´ll never forget and will definitely come back on my next opportunity with family & friends. Thank you so much. The only thing I regret was only driving 5 laps. It went by way too quick. I purchased the video as well so now I have the on-board camera video to look back at. Staff and instructor was very friendly and helpful. Overall, best time of my life. Exceeded all of my experiences. Left me speechless when I finished the course.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 14, 2012

Give that a driver a raise, he was quite amazing, and also very friendly and personable!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 14, 2012

The staff were all friendly and helpful and very willing to help and answer questions. The driver was excellent. His advice enabled me to truly experience driving an exotice car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 14, 2012

An experience of a lifetime! I will make this a necessary stop eveytime in Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 14, 2012

It was more fun than my wedding night & I had a GREAT wedding night.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 14, 2012

From the moment you arrive, you can feel the excitement. You'll smell the conglomeration of burnt tires, liquids, and oils which you know means the cars are going fast. They're being driven. If you think you drive fast, you haven't seen anything yet.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 14, 2012

Brilliant - highly recommend. cars are great, instructors are fantastic, and the overall experience was a highlight of my trip to the USA.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 14, 2012

Thanks Paul!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 14, 2012

im hooked!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 14, 2012

Great experience, well worth the price. Also got a great deal with presidential limo to get the ride up there.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 14, 2012

Fue una experiencia inolvidable, un sueño manejar un vehículo de esta manufactura, la Ferrari F430 se porto de maravilla y el instructor fue excelente.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 13, 2012

incredible cars and fun experience
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 13, 2012

I really enjoy the experience on the track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 13, 2012

The driving staff were great! The overall experience was fantastic!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 13, 2012

Great experience! hope to come back and drive more cars!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 13, 2012

Way fun, the instructor in the car absolutely helps you drive better and faster.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 13, 2012

THIS HAS BEEN ONE OF THE MOST EXHILARATING EXPERIENCES OF MY LIFE THUS FAR! IF TIME HAD ALLOWED MY HUSBAND AND I WOULD HAVE BOTH BEEN BACK THE NEXT DAY TO RIDE THE TRACK. BE WARNED, WE WILL BE BACK!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 13, 2012

Awesome experience! once on a lifetime opportunity to drive a supercar at the track's limit with an instructor that shows the track's ways
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 13, 2012

If you love cars and adrenaline, you HAVE to do this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 13, 2012

AWESOME. Thrill of a lifetime. Instructors were outstanding.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 13, 2012

Excellent experience! Do minimum 10 laps - you won't regret it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 7, 2012

My wife and I did 5 laps in 3 different cars each (R8, Ferrari F40, Murcielago, Vantage, Gallardo, 458 Italia). The cars were just as amazing or more than we had expected. The instructors were great at making us feel prepared and comfortable behind the wheel of these beasts and they really helped us get the most out of the cars. They never held us back, and was constantly encouraging us to "floor it". And we gladly did! Every staff member we talked to was incredibly helpful and seemed to be having a great time as well. How do I get one of those jobs? :) I have been telling my friends and co-workers that the Exotics Racing Experience is a MUST for their next/first trip to Vegas. We are already planning out our next trip focused around driving. Can't wait!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!