Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,584 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

great time
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

Exotics Racing gave us an experience beyond our beliefs! I surprised my boyfriend with this for his birthday, and it went perfectly. The staff was great. very helpful to anything you needed. Once in the car, your ride a long coach helps give you advice to better push the car, without being too over bearing. From start to finish, this made our trip to Vegas. Whether its for a company outing, birthday, present, anything, Exotics Racing is the way to go! Thank you guys for an amazing experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

Excellent experience and I hope to do it again soon
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 4, 2011

This is actually better than owning one of these sports cars. Makes perfect sense. I'm totally hooked!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

October 13, 2011

I really would like to thank you guys for this great experience. I drove two fantastic cars (Audi R8 and Ferrari 458 Italia) and also could feel the experience of the Porsche Cayenne and the ride along with the Ferrari Scuderia. I hope to visit Vegas again soon to drive more fantastic cars. Thank you, Renato Cerântola Sao Paulo/Brazil
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 13, 2011

Dream come true. The best thing you can do with an inanimate object
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 13, 2011

One great experience. You get to drive beautiful new exotic cars to your limit. The driving instructors coach you to drive as fast as you can, they where great. This is the real deal, this is how these cars are made to be driven. Awesome.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 13, 2011

An absolutely incredible experience! I was so satisfied with the whole experience. Great staff, great cars, great adreneline rush! I got to live out my Ferrari fantasy! Forza Ferrari!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 13, 2011

Great experience, as Ricky Bobby said "I just want to go fast" , I went fast, great time and will do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 12, 2011

A emoção em ver todos aqueles carros é algo indescritível!! O som do motor é fora de série!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

October 12, 2011

This experience exceeded my expectations. Fantastic day, awesome car and a super driving instructor! Absolutely a day I will remember. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 12, 2011

I realy enjoyed the experiance alot, I own a dwarf car dirt track racer so driving fast is what I enjoy. The quality of your cars and staff is excellent.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 12, 2011

Never had a chance to sit in a Ferrari let alone drive one. It was a little overwhelming to think of driving such an expensive car as fast as I could. However the instructors and staff were friendly and very helpful. Had a blast and even opted for the ride along in the GT3RS... Can't recommend it enough!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 12, 2011

I was extremely impressed with the professionalism and smooth operation of Exotic Racing. To be honest, you exceeded my expectations. I'm taking my husband to Vegas next year to get a taste of what I experienced. Thanks!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 30, 2011

Hell of a good time - I have already talked 20 friends to go to Exotic Racing on their next trip out to Vegas - Everyone was cool - Peter my driving instructor was great - Had a BAD ASS time and would do it again tomorrow!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 30, 2011

Thank you, for having the best cars, a very challenging an fun track, and so experienced instructors. And the attidude to deliver the best to your clients. I came to drive the best cars in the world, as fast as possible for my level. Thats what i got! Few other can match this, you live for your clients!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 30, 2011

It was a great experience it's relatively cheap for the experience, but for an 18 year old it's great, I can;t rent a car but I can drive around an exotic for a good fee, and the cars will change all the time, so the choice of cars is never boring
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 28, 2011

Had a GREAT time at the track. Can't wait to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 28, 2011

One more of my dreams came true
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 28, 2011

Wonderful experience,I want to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 28, 2011

totally awesome make sure to get more than 5 laps it takes a couple laps to get use to the car and the track..... I drove the Lamborghini lp570 I would suggest 10 laps for sure .... Experience of a lifetime. Don
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

Great experience, next time I would do at least 10 laps to get a better feel of the car.
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

it is a blast and no words could describe it!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

Had a great time! It was so much fun. The instructors are great and the cars are amazing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

I booked the Ferrari driving experience for my 30th birthday. I drove the Scuderia which I was extremely satisfied with. I opted for 10 laps and glad that I did. I would have been disappointed with 5. It is layed out very well and they get you in and out of there. Your guys definitely know what they're doing. I will definitely be coming back with a buddy to drive the Aventador! Awsome experience!!!! The only draw back I have is that none of the cars are manual and you can't drive a GT3 RS. Maybe in the future.... Thanks so much for a great birthday!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!