Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,091 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

June 30, 2014

For anyone in Las Vegas, this is your opportunity to drive your dream car in automatic form. If you do take in this experience, budget for a minimum of 7 laps due to the short nature of the track. The instructors are great as are the remainder of the staff. My recommendation would be to take in the Porsche Cayenne track tour, and then take in the optional C6 Drifting (ride along experience) PRIOR to driving the car you wish to drive as that will give you an idea of how best to drive this track. The cars are well maintained and the track is a treat. Enjoy.
-
4
lvms fronticon

June 28, 2014

Had a great time driving one of the Ferrari's for 5 laps. It was awesome and the driving instructors at Exotics Racing made the whole experience great! So much so that I can't wait to go back and drive one of the other cars that they have. If you want the thrill of really driving a exotic car this is it. Check it out you will be glad you did, I know I was. Mark Nicoli
-
4
lvms fronticon

June 3, 2014

This was an absolute blast!!! Will be glad to return and challenge my best lap time!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 18, 2014

my driving coach if you will was excelent. he deserves a raise. lol seriously he was very friendly & personable. Thank You
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 10, 2014

I went to the kiosk at the Fashion show mall and Rodney made my reservations there. He booked my car, time and my transportation. He was very patient and also gave me a few important tips. I really enjoyed the experience throughout and a very memorable one! So memorable that I look back and say to myself, wow, I spent how much? My friends say, wow, you did spend that much? But you know it's something that I will say, "YES! It was worth it!" that was my dream of driving a Ferrari and a Porsche in a track going speeds of over 110 miles! Can't beat that driving experience anywhere. Staff at the Exotic was very friendly and knowledgeable and that helps calming the nerves before stepping into the fastest cars in the world. Leaving Exotics was sad but cruising out in a Limo was a really cool experience as well. I will never forget this moment and will return for my Lamborghini experience!!! Jeff C. Burnaby, B.C., Canada
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 30, 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Exotic Racing and would highly recommend it to anyone wants to try the ride of their life. The only advice I would give someone booking this adventure... book twice as many laps as you think you want, you won't be sorry.
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2014

If you are wondering if it's worth the money, don't! You have to do it! Far from being something you can't afford to do, it's something you can't afford not to do!
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 28, 2014

It was just the best experience ever!
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2014

It is a fantastic opportunity to test this type of cars. Instructors are awesome. Amazing experience for racing cars lovers
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 11, 2014

It was a great experience. Finally fulfilling a dream of many years. Friendly staff.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2014

Great experience! Nowhere else can you drive these cars the way they were made to be driven - the closed and private course lets you push the cars and yourself - and no risk of a ticket.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 27, 2014

Had a blast, thanks Exotics Racing.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2014

For those who cannot or chose not to put a quarter million down on a supercar and then the track time to use it, DO THIS!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 15, 2014

Put more miles on the track today than my own Ferrari last year!
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 12, 2014

A great time, and very helpful testing out the prospects for my future car.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 12, 2014

Big THANK YOU to Chris my instructor/co-driver. He made me feel very relaxed on the track. Wish you had more like him.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 4, 2014

My ride along in the Lamborghini, Chris, was the best. Very Professional, Helpful, and was key in making the most out of my drive. I will do this again. Thank you.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 2, 2014

Every time I come to Vegas on business all the way from Australia, I make sure I go and do about 20 laps at the track. What a great experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 16, 2014

Very thrilling and exciting, I would highly recommend this experience and you will want to do it again and again. Don't hesitate to bring your friends and family even to watch, they will enjoy every minute of the experience along with you. Take the advise of other drivers and add at least two more laps, you'll be glad you did it. Jim from Farmington, CT
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 15, 2014

Exotics racing has it covered, First class all the way! Highly recommend the ride a long to keep the adrenaline going! Thanks Jeff, Mike and the whole team!
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 13, 2014

I had an extremely fun day at exotics racing, the cars are amazing the instructors really let you push their cars to the limit, the minute you arrive at their location you are invited to experience the world of super cars and the thrill of a real race track
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 8, 2014

Overall an awesome time that was over all too soon. Too bad Jon and Fred, I was fastest!
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 7, 2014

While I was waiting to drive the Lamborghini, I was so exited. And when finally drove was more exiting. For sure I want to drive again, so I have to save money for my next visit to Las Vegas. Thanks to all ! ! !
-
4
lvms fronticon

January 25, 2014

Everyone at Exotics Racing is dedicated to making the guest feel at ease. I interacted with Mark and Junior and appreciated being acknowledged as a repeat customer. For anyone who appreciated fine high-performance cars (exotics) this is a "must do" experience when you're in Las Vegas
-
4
lvms fronticon

December 30, 2013

Aller faire un tour, c'est Extra et très professionnel, +10000
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!