Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

March 27, 2012

Was really nice... a fantastic experience. Maybe, I will go back to las vegas em 2014. Exotics Racing again!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 27, 2012

Best experience of my life. The Aventador is a beast!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 27, 2012

On March 27th 2012, I drove the Ferrari F430 F1 and the Lambo Gallardo. Being able to participate in something this is beyond words for me to try to explain and a definite dream come true. I also liked the way you could go around & take pictures of all the cars, as well as sit in them before driving. This was an unforgettable experience. I would definitely do this again. The "seat of the pants" power of the Ferrari F430 F1 & the Lambo Gallardo is something that is hard to describe to friends. I also rode in the Z06 Corvette for the drifting & high speed run. Rudy is quite the drifting driver and very professional. Seeing me on video in all 3 cars still brings a smile to my face, when I show it to friends. If you are on the fence on whether to do this or not, please don't hesitate. Yes, it is not a cheap thing to go do but I feel worth every penny. Let's face it, where can you go with the option to drive 14 supercars on a custom race track! Great job to Exotics Racing for making this something anyone can do and for supporting our military with an extra driving lap.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 26, 2012

So wonderful with the profesional trainer which accomkdate with every individual need
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 26, 2012

Amazing! i reccomend this experience to everyone who loves cars! it´s just spectacular!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 26, 2012

Bear was an awesome driving instructor. He really helped me feel at home in the car and was very encouraging. The driving experience itself was incredible, definitely a must for any gear-head or car-lover. The Aventador is worth every penny!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 26, 2012

It was totally awesome !! Defenitely i will come back for more !!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 25, 2012

I had an amazing time on the track. Got to drive two cars and had great instructors! I will definitely be back soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 25, 2012

This was one of the best experiences I have had in my life. Driving the Audi was amazing but surprisingly, it was even more fun to ride along with a pro driver. He can take the cars to lengths you never thought possible. I will definitely be doing this again when I come back to Las Vegas
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 25, 2012

WOW! Just an awesome experience...like no other!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 25, 2012

Bear was a great instructor in the 458. HAd a blast and lived the dream. Will be back again. Tomorrow would not be soon enough...
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 25, 2012

WOW AWESOME EXPERENCE EXCELLENT PEOPLE TOTALLY AWESOME
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2012

My girlfriend surprised me with this for my birthday. What a great gift! I consider myself an car guy and have always admired exotic cars when I would see them. The chance to drive one, around a race track, was a memorable experience to say the least! Thank you so much for a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2012

Had a great experience, but would have loved to had done 2 more laps. Also loved the ride along.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2012

I would like to thank each and everyone at Las Vegas Exotics Racing for the superb day that I had. The experience was fantastic. I will be back, and I will be booking only one car for 50 to 60 laps, so the learning curve will be flattened out. Thanks so much again. Kelly from Canada
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2012

Had a blast would do it again in a heartbeat.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2012

One of the best track driving experiences I have ever had. The support staff were friendly, and helpful. The technical briefing class was just the right time length and made informative and fun to listened to. The driving instruction ride along was excellent-helpful in negotiating a new road course yet encouraging at the same time. The road course design was challenging yet easy to learn after several laps. My car (Ferrari 430)was well maintained, clean inside and out, tires in pretty good shape and a blast to drive - quite frankly I didn't want to stop and was glad I bought some extra laps. Would (& have) recommended Exotics Racing to all my friends whenever they visit Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2012

I have never been in a race car in my life. My high speed driving had previously been in a Police Car trying to stop vehicles that did not want to stop. Driving a Ferrari was the ultimate experience and my ride along instructor was great. I would recommend anyone with a passion for race cars to experience the rush of driving one of these cars. Thanks you so much for completing one of my bucket list desires.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 23, 2012

I drove ten laps in the Ferrari Scuderia. Exceeded my expectations, and fantastic experience overall. The design of the track was a blast from the first through tenth lap. My driving instructor was top notch. Highly recommend more than the minimum 5 laps, I felt 10 was perfect for me - but wouldn't do any less. Would also recommend doing an extra discovery lap or two if its your first time on the track to really get the most out of your own driving time (I regret not doing this in retrospect).
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 23, 2012

This should be in everybody's bucket list, a life time expirience
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 23, 2012

Honestly the most fun I've had in years. I felt like a 10 year old at Christmas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 23, 2012

I had a great time, amazing cars, and no speed limits. It is the best time i have had in a car legally.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 23, 2012

One of the most memorable experiences of my life! And with so many cars to choose from, I will be back again and again and again! The ride-along is a must!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 23, 2012

Ken is the man! I mean his name is Dave but he looks like Ken from Evanston,IL VW Service
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 22, 2012

Customer service at its' best. Families are not only allowed to the facility, but to the briefing and the cars too. Two words you won't likely hear from the instructors are "slow down!". The only limit is your own skill. Top notch from beginning to end. The cars are in fantastic condition, and there is always a team swarming around them, keeping them pristine. My wife wondered how it could cost so much, but by the time we left she was amazed at the experience, not only for myself, but my wife and daughter as well. An experience not to miss.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI 488 PISTA!
Nov 26 2019
Pista is Italian for racetrack, and the 488 Pista was made for it. With 720 horsepower, it’s the most powerful V8 engine Ferrari has ever made!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!