Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,582 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

November 17, 2010

Driving the Lamborghini Gallardo was a great experience, it put a smile on my face for a very long time. If you have ever wanted to buy one of these cars, and then you drive it, this will definately convince you to buy the car now!!! Ken is a great driving instructor, you should ask for him!!!! I would highly recommend going through this experience to ANYONE!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 13, 2010

When myself and some freinds decided we were going to Las Vegas I decided instantly that I was going to drive a fast car. I went online and found Exoticsracing and decided it was what I wanted to do. I talked 2 of my freinds into it. We all decided to drive the Lambo Gallardo. The entire day was a fantatic experience.The hosts were great, we got into an earlier group, the car was absolutely amazing and another freind who came to watch decided to go in the Corvette for the drifting and was thrilled. Overall we had a great time,My 5 laps were the most fun I have ever had without a doubt, nothing comes close.I was particularly impressed with the realxed and unrestricted access that was available to all the cars as they came and went from the garage,great for picture opps and generally getting up close to those amazing machines. All my freinds thanked me for taking the initiative to book and I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you EXOTICSRACING. Ross Hopkins. Victoria. BC. Canada.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 13, 2010

great exp would recommend to anyone who likes to drive fast exotic cars lots of fun!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 13, 2010

My wonderful wife got this for me for my 40th birthday. It was the best present I've ever received in my life. From the very beginning of the experience, I knew that the day was going to be special. The staff and instructors were wonderful, accommodating, and always willing to talk about cars and racing. My wife came with me and decided at the last minute to do a ride along; she had a great time. I'm so happy to have had a chance to drive a Ferrari and the Audi; both phenomenal cars in their own right, and the perfect combination in my mind. Thank you so much!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 13, 2010

Awesome experience - I'll be back!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 13, 2010

Worth every single penny! Can't wait to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 13, 2010

What an AMAZING experience! I gave this to my husband as a surprise anniversary gift, and he loved it :) He's still raving about what a great time he had. I enjoyed the experience as much as he did. The staff at Exotics Racing is outstanding & the cars are fantastic. What a great value & unique experience! We'll definitely be back, Thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 13, 2010

Had a great time! Especially with the Porsche 911s and the Ferrari Scuderia. If I visit Vegas again will defenitely do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 13, 2010

Racing experience was amazing. Corvette ride along was wild. An experience I will never forget.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 13, 2010

Had a truly fantastic time. Chance to drive cars one can only dream about owning. My wife even had a great time just watching the action. Dave
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2010

Dream come true... Ireland
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2010

Hey Karim, just wanted to say thanks for one of the most amazing days that I've had in a long time! My dreams of becoming a race car driver as a kid literally came true! The funny thing is now that I'm home back in ny I actually feel like I'm on the track and noticed an improvement in my driving. Would do it again in a heartbeat! Thanks again! Jason Sagginario
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2010

knowing what i know now after taking the driving experience in a Ferrari F430 F1, i would have purchased more laps. i did do 7 laps and was just getting comfortable when my 7 laps were done. The ride along instructor was excellent (Brandon I think was his name) and very patient with me and my inept attempt to drive like a professional. All that said, I had a blast and enjoyed it immensely. I would certainly recommend this experience to everyone. The ride along in the Z06 was fun as well. Everyone was very helpful and professional.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2010

LIFE LONG DREAM COME TRUE! I was obviously nervous about driving expensive cars with no racing experience. The staff made this a worry free drive that was PURE PLEASURE, nothing but FUN! By the 3rd lap Peter had me flying around the track on the right lines and it felt so natural it was easy and exhilarating. Get the video too, your friends won't believe it until they see it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2010

THE TRACK IS AMAZING FOR FIRST TIMERS. YOU WILL DEFINATELY NEED MORE THAN 5 LAPS TO SINK IN.
-
4
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2010

A truly awesome experience to drive a lambo and then the drive around the track in a corvette with Roman topped it off! Thanks!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2010

5 laps isn't enough ... trust me !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2010

AWESOME!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 6, 2010

Any one can drive this cars and the instructors are the best and very kind
-
4
Customer Reviews

November 6, 2010

fabulous. The cars and staff are all first-rate. The five laps went by much to fast, look forward to a return visit.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 6, 2010

It is a great experience of something you cannot get somewhere else.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 6, 2010

Amazing!!! Would definitely do again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 6, 2010

I just finished my track day in Vegas this past weekend (11/06/2010). It was one of the best experiences I have ever had! Great staff!! My Co-pilot was a former Indy Car racer and he was awesome! 120+ in the Lamborghini LP640. The cars are impeccable and so is the staff. I highly recommend it...Come to Dallas Motor Speedway...I will sign up today! Side note: Get there early, it is fun to see the professional staff get teh rides ready for track day..
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 6, 2010

This needs to be something that everyone need to do when they come to Las Vegas
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 6, 2010

OMG…what a blast! You can drive your dream car to the limit (that's your limit, not the car) This experience will humble the driver who thinks he's a track star. The instructors are fantastic and will stretch your abilities. I will be back as often as possible. And you MUST DO the ride-along in the Corvette. That was way beyond AMMMAZZZING!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!