Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,583 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

March 31, 2012

You guys make me feel like a rock-star...like a FAST rock star... :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 30, 2012

My instructor,(Bear)was awesome. I have been talking about doing this for a long time but am very good at procrastination. It was my wife that purchased this for me as a birthday present. I plan to return and I will definitely tell my friends. Thank you for a truly exhilarating experiance!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 30, 2012

Great experience. Friendly staff, fast cars, and good times to be had. They think of everything!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 30, 2012

For my next time i will do 3 or 4 cars if possible !!! one its just the begining of the fun !!!! dont miss the Aventador !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 30, 2012

Awesome experience. Really thought the instructors would want you to be a little reserved and drive conservatively, but these guys want you to GO! Great time driving the Aventador and the 458 Italia!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 30, 2012

Thank you again so much - my 30th wouldn't have been the same without it. Amazing experience, and you'll definitely see me again the next time I came out to Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 30, 2012

I played golf four hours after my exotic driving experience and my body was still trembling from the adrenaline rush. Until you do it yourself there is no way anyone can truly explain how exciting the entire experience is, and how fast it goes by. From the moment you check in to first time yu hear the car rumble when you step on the gas, you simply cannot give it justice with simple words. You need to experience it for yourself, you will not walk away disappointed.
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 30, 2012

In case you're on the fence about whether it is worth the price or not, it is DEFINITELY worth it. The instructors push you to drive them fast, but it was very safe and I never felt in danger. I went with the Porsche Turbo S and was having second thoughts when I saw the other more exotic models there, but I knew I made the right choice when the instructor said it was the fastest car around the track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 30, 2012

I haven't been able to shake the desire for more since the minute I stepped out of the Aventador. I have to go back...
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 14, 2012

This is a must for any petrol head.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 14, 2012

This was, without question, the most fun you can have for the money. The instructors are friendly and incredibly knowledgeable. I'll be back next year with many more friends. Thanks for everything!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 14, 2012

I can't wait to book another experiance. It was the thrill of a lifetime and it was a pleasure booking with you. I will be back!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 14, 2012

You'll see me next visit for sure
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 14, 2012

Once in a life time experience! !!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 14, 2012

Overall great experiance and will probably do again on other track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 14, 2012

Great experience. Aventador LP700!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2012

I had a great time driving. There was a small glitch with the video of my second car, but the staff and management went out of their way to come up with a way to fix the issue. Thanks to Warren. He was an excellent instructor.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2012

I had the time of my life driving the cars of my dreams. Great coaching really helped maximize the experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2012

Best birthday gift I could have been given!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2012

One of the best experiences I have every had! The thrill of the drive was exhilarating! Not only that but the entire experience was made even better due to the great team working at Exotics Racing Las Vegas. Thank you again for an amazing and awesome time!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2012

I can't wait to share my racing video with all my friends. My drive along instructor, Brandon, was the greatest. As my skill increased with each lap, he continually pushed me to go faster. What a RIDE!!! Since I live in Las Vegas, I told him I was driving the Aston Martin next time. He suggested I wear my Tux, so keep an eye out for me. "The names MAESTRE, SID MAESTRE" My lady friend will have a Martini waiting for me at the finish with a Dry Bombay Gin Martini, VERY Dry, as my friend Oscar Goodman would say.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2012

Thank you exoticracing for giving me the opportunity to drive the Audi r8 v10! Was truly a 30th bday to remember.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 5, 2012

Came all the way from Argentina just to drive the Aventador. I could come again every week if a had the time&money.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 5, 2012

As an instructor at a local driving club in Canada, I have had experience with a lot of cars and drivers. This experience is amazing and something not to be missed. This is a chance to experience some of the most purpose built cars in the world in a controlled environment with a world class instructor guiding you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 5, 2012

Just Love it! You guys made one dream come true! Everything was perfect! Well organized!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!