Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

June 22, 2012

Great fun experience
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 31, 2012

really enjoyed the experience and would do it again
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 30, 2012

This was a tremendous experience!!!!! Extremely gratifying. I would suggest more time to familiarize the driver with the car.
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 26, 2012

Best experience ever fast as track let's you go!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 20, 2012

It was a thrilling experience that I enjoyed greatly, and the drivers are so knowledgeable and easy going.
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 19, 2012

I had a very good experience, my instructor Joe did an excellent job and I would highly recommend him. Do think if there was an instant opportunity to add laps while in the car would be a benefit, after 5 laps I was just getting settled in and for a deal would have done another 5 laps. should be a way to make It Happen ! Thanks
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 19, 2012

Where else can you summon the spirit of Michael Schumacher flashing down the straight at 130mph? This is the place. Amazing equipment and friendly staff make this an experience of a lifetime for any MotorHead. Now if they'd just let us turn off the traction control and do a little two-foot driving... Recommendation: Against your better fiscal judgement, spring for additional laps. I think you'll be glad you did...
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 18, 2012

great experience, i recommend the in car video its a great way to measure and record your lap times to see how you improve.
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 13, 2012

This is a must have experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 10, 2012

Had a great time as did my wife in the ZO 6.
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 8, 2012

The team worked great at customer satisfaction. When a top end car wasn't available, they substituted two excellent cars in it's place. The track is tricky for beginners. Try to watch YouTube videos (keywords exotics racing las vegas) in advance to understand the track ahead of time. Listen to everything they say. If you're like me, you only know how to drive a car, not a supercar. Had trouble with my video, but I expect I just had bad luck. No driving experience ever existed before that was this good at this price!
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2012

Great experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 4, 2012

Excellent experience, great tuition and the opportunity to drive something amazing.
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2012

If you're an enthusiast and planning for just 5 laps think twice, you'll be kicking yourself until you come back again.
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 28, 2012

Race track was well designed, and cars are a blast to drive!
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

Where else can you take a high priced exotic and beat on it like it owes you money?!
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 21, 2012

My in-car experience was exhilarating and my driving coach was very helpful and courteous. I'll be back for more
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 20, 2012

Thanks to your expert team you guys make the experience amazing... And Even though the cars are a exotic dream it would be just that ....A dream Your coach drivers are so professional and calm it feels like they are your subconscious guiding you at speeds you never imagined possible through corners and excellerating onto the straight always I will be back Great success you guys Cheers Gerhard
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 20, 2012

A must-do for any speed junkie or exotic car enthusiast. Where else can you see, touch and drive the car of your dreams, all on a closed course with experts helping you through every turn? But the best part - no fear of a speeding ticket!
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2012

Overall I love your concept and it is run very well. I would love to come back in the future.
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2012

A rare opportunity to challenge your track driving skills, delivered in a thoroughly professional and upbeat manner.
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 14, 2012

I am a rally driver and I am suggesting people who likes to drive fast (using exotic cars) and enjoy take corners fast to joint this program because the New Track is fun to explore. It has some good tricky corners. I was driving Porsche 991 carrera S for 11 laps, Porsche 997 Turbo S for 12 laps and SLS AMG for 11 laps. It was fun especially if you have a "fun" instructor beside you when he sees that you can drive and handle the cars (during cornering, braking at the right braking point)so he lets you explore the car more. That was happening to me with Brandon as my instructor. Just proof to him you can listen and drive correctly at the first few laps. To learn the track (and you should) if this is your first time, start with low horsepower car and at least you need 10 laps or more. I am a rally driver needs 8 laps to begin to remember all the corners and needs more laps to take the corners correctly. After you can remember all the corners then you can start to enjoy the car. Believe me on this one. At the end of the program, you will have a Big Grin or Smile and memories when leaving that place. Don't forget to add Video In-Car shot when your order. It will give you even better good fun memory.
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2012

In the end, this is actually a very good way to get on the track, with a great car/platform, without beating on your own vehicle spending more money, than you would here, on gas, tires, fluids, truck and trailer, and course fees - and not to mention the possibility of a breakdown or crash.
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2012

the driving was great. the instructor were good the 2nd one talked to much as i look back at the video and i though i drove worst with the 2nd one
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 30, 2012

I played golf four hours after my exotic driving experience and my body was still trembling from the adrenaline rush. Until you do it yourself there is no way anyone can truly explain how exciting the entire experience is, and how fast it goes by. From the moment you check in to first time yu hear the car rumble when you step on the gas, you simply cannot give it justice with simple words. You need to experience it for yourself, you will not walk away disappointed.
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI 488 PISTA!
Nov 26 2019
Pista is Italian for racetrack, and the 488 Pista was made for it. With 720 horsepower, it’s the most powerful V8 engine Ferrari has ever made!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 911 GT2 RS
Nov 18 2019
Porsche has done it again - they’ve raised the bar on the already brilliant 911 with the new GT2 RS.


READ MORE

10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
Nov 12 2019
Exotics Racing is celebrating double-digit success this month as they approach their 10-year anniversary!


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!