Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

April 15, 2019

*** was awesome. Let me push the car to my abilities and challenged my wife to gain some new perspectives around motorsports!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 16, 2019

the staff and facility were absolutely fantastic and I look forward to returning next year!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 16, 2019

With no experience, I was able to drive a Lamborghini and a Ferrari. I was intimidated by the safety briefing because I tend to forget everything when I am excited. The instructors could not have been more helpful. Both of them were so patient with me. It could not have been a better experience. I can’t wait to come back next year.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2019

We are locals and came here for our son's 13th birthday. We did the Lambo Huaracan and the Drifting in the Hellcat. Both Drivers were incredible with our son and we will definitely be back. Thank you EXR!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2019

I had a BLAST! Ian was a wonderful instructor, calmed my nerves and I feel like I got the most out of my experience driving the Ferrari F430. My husband and I also loved the drift experience. Everyone we talked to or interacted with was courteous, respectful and fun! I've already recommended to friends and family...two of which are heading your way in September.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 18, 2019

I had yet another great time! As always, all staff members were courteous, and I enjoyed the experience immensely. This was my 5th time at Exotics Racing (2 times in Las Vegas, 3 times in Fontana), and as long as they continue to exist, I will keep returning!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 18, 2019

Excelente service! All the people in charge make you feel comfortable! My family and me had a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2019

I came all the way from Australia to do this and I was not disappointed. The whole experience was incredible, from the shuttle, to the briefing, and then the guidance from the instructor whilst driving the car. The cars are incredible, visually, audibly, and then being able to sit in and experience all the supercars in the pit is a thing many only dream about. I had such an amazing time, and when I come back to Vegas this will be at the top of my to do list once again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2019

Been to dream racing and exotics blows them away. Much better track. Instructors let you proper drive the cars. Would definitely come back. Best driving experience I have done and that is the 6th one I have done.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2019

What a great day. Soooo much fun. The day was really well organized. The cars were a blast to drive and the instructors were really helpful.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2019

Buddy rocks
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2019

I really enjoyed my driving experience with Exotics Racing April 19th. All my interactions with the various staff were positive and helpful. This business is run very well. My instructor *** was really great. His instructions and communications were very clear yet encouraging. He did a good job of transferring his knowledge in a way I could understand and make use of immediately. I definitely suggest more than 5 laps if this is your first experience like myself. I saw good improvement in lap times on my second session. I will definitely return! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2019

It was exciting. The rush of pushing yourself to drive the car faster and faster to make better lap times.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2019

I would highly recommend this! Addictive, and extremely exciting listening to the engine roar on the Lambo. Will do it again soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 25, 2019

Driving 2 different Lamborghini's at Exotics Racing was one of the greatest experiences of my life. Has been a dream of mine since I was little. Can't wait to visit again one day!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2019

Very happy with the experience. I Would definitely return and drive alot more cars. Time wasn't on my side first time around. *** is awesome instructor. Pushed me harder and harder knowing my capabilities. I autocross my Corvette on weekends and I was still impressed. I would change the price of the videos. *** is to much for people. You sell 5 videos at ***. Or sell 20 videos at *** a piece. It doesn't cost anything extra. I feel your losing out on profits there. Overall a great experience will be returning with friends next time in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2019

I was sceptical of having an instructor with me at first, but he was awesome pushing me and the car to the max as he new exactly the limits of the car , and when to do what. Improvements: to me iit would be nice if there was a vidieo of the car while it's racing with a distant track view. It was an experience of a lifetime!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2019

Everything went smooth. Great experience. Amazing cars. Very friendly staff. Thank you guys!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2019

There is nothing I can say that could have improved our experience. The instructional sessions were nice and informative. The driving instructor was awesome! Well be back! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2019

I had a great morning at Exotics Racing driving the GT3. Setting everything up online was easy and problem free. My drivivg instructor was excellent and the car was better than expected! I will not hesitate to return when I'm in town again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2019

This is absolutely the most fun I ever had in a car with my clothes on. Highly recommend to anyone with a pulse and a driver's license. The instructors coach you to go as fast as possible with tips to increase your speed and handling of the car. Definitely would do this again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2019

My instructor was an incredible teacher and because of that I got way more out of the experience than I expected. I especially liked how he allowed me to pull off the track every 5 laps to breath and discuss what I could improve on before going back out. I was concerned before arriving that the instructor would only be there to make sure I didn’t crash or go too fast but he actually pushed me to go faster by helping improve my line on every lap. As he became more comfortable with me driving he gave more liberty with the car which I really appreciate. The car was incredible but the tailored instruction really made the day an A+, fantastic, unforgettable experience. I can’t wait to come back. I forgot my drivers name!! I think it was ***?
-
5

April 29, 2019

Best. Time. EVER! I've never raced Carts before, they made me feel special and safe. The carts were fast and FUN! I'll be going back-for sure. Thanks EXR!!!
-
5

April 29, 2019

The entire staff was super friendly, I really enjoyed the opportunity to race and to talk with the guys for pointers on my less they medal worthy driving ability. This is a must do if you with a group of friends, work team building, family and basically any group. If you are by yourself would still be very fun but that's when I'd go to the big boy cars right next door!

-
5
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2019

It was an amazing experience. The driving instructor was a super cool guy and drove my driver through the whole thing. I would 20/10 recommend this.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI 488 PISTA!
Nov 26 2019
Pista is Italian for racetrack, and the 488 Pista was made for it. With 720 horsepower, it’s the most powerful V8 engine Ferrari has ever made!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 911 GT2 RS
Nov 18 2019
Porsche has done it again - they’ve raised the bar on the already brilliant 911 with the new GT2 RS.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!