Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,091 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

I drove the Superleggera for 10 laps. As someone with lots of track day and some racing experience, I would highly recommend this program to anyone including those with plenty of experience. These folks let you drive the cars the same as you would your own and coach with the best of them. We will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

The perfect experience! At my 20 year high school reunion two of my classmates and me decided to do this. We had such a great time we are hoping to make Exotic Racing a tradition. Thanks for everyone on the staff and a special thanks to my Ferrari driving instructor Joe.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

Great experience. A definite "Bucket List" item!!!!!!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

I had an extremely good time I am defiantly coming back
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

Exotics Racing is a first class operation. The experience is worth it. I would recommend it to anyone visiting Las Vegas. One of the best attractions in town!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

Awesome experience, thank you guys!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

great time
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

Exotics Racing gave us an experience beyond our beliefs! I surprised my boyfriend with this for his birthday, and it went perfectly. The staff was great. very helpful to anything you needed. Once in the car, your ride a long coach helps give you advice to better push the car, without being too over bearing. From start to finish, this made our trip to Vegas. Whether its for a company outing, birthday, present, anything, Exotics Racing is the way to go! Thank you guys for an amazing experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

Excellent experience and I hope to do it again soon
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 4, 2011

This is actually better than owning one of these sports cars. Makes perfect sense. I'm totally hooked!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

October 13, 2011

I really would like to thank you guys for this great experience. I drove two fantastic cars (Audi R8 and Ferrari 458 Italia) and also could feel the experience of the Porsche Cayenne and the ride along with the Ferrari Scuderia. I hope to visit Vegas again soon to drive more fantastic cars. Thank you, Renato Cerântola Sao Paulo/Brazil
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 13, 2011

Dream come true. The best thing you can do with an inanimate object
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 13, 2011

One great experience. You get to drive beautiful new exotic cars to your limit. The driving instructors coach you to drive as fast as you can, they where great. This is the real deal, this is how these cars are made to be driven. Awesome.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 13, 2011

An absolutely incredible experience! I was so satisfied with the whole experience. Great staff, great cars, great adreneline rush! I got to live out my Ferrari fantasy! Forza Ferrari!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 13, 2011

Great experience, as Ricky Bobby said "I just want to go fast" , I went fast, great time and will do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 12, 2011

A emoção em ver todos aqueles carros é algo indescritível!! O som do motor é fora de série!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

October 12, 2011

This experience exceeded my expectations. Fantastic day, awesome car and a super driving instructor! Absolutely a day I will remember. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 12, 2011

I realy enjoyed the experiance alot, I own a dwarf car dirt track racer so driving fast is what I enjoy. The quality of your cars and staff is excellent.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 12, 2011

Never had a chance to sit in a Ferrari let alone drive one. It was a little overwhelming to think of driving such an expensive car as fast as I could. However the instructors and staff were friendly and very helpful. Had a blast and even opted for the ride along in the GT3RS... Can't recommend it enough!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 12, 2011

I was extremely impressed with the professionalism and smooth operation of Exotic Racing. To be honest, you exceeded my expectations. I'm taking my husband to Vegas next year to get a taste of what I experienced. Thanks!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 30, 2011

Hell of a good time - I have already talked 20 friends to go to Exotic Racing on their next trip out to Vegas - Everyone was cool - Peter my driving instructor was great - Had a BAD ASS time and would do it again tomorrow!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 30, 2011

Thank you, for having the best cars, a very challenging an fun track, and so experienced instructors. And the attidude to deliver the best to your clients. I came to drive the best cars in the world, as fast as possible for my level. Thats what i got! Few other can match this, you live for your clients!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 30, 2011

It was a great experience it's relatively cheap for the experience, but for an 18 year old it's great, I can;t rent a car but I can drive around an exotic for a good fee, and the cars will change all the time, so the choice of cars is never boring
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 28, 2011

Had a GREAT time at the track. Can't wait to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 28, 2011

One more of my dreams came true
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!