Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,090 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

November 6, 2018

I LOVED IT!!!! It was amazing time from the driver pickin us up, to the people at the front desk and the group men and women getting the drivers ready for the track. *** my instructor my confidont, just making sure I was comfortable behind the wheel. Never once did I feel any harshness from the group of people at Extoic Racing. The first questions out of everyone as I walked in was are you ready, is there anything we can do? I have watched the video over and over. I have shown to my buddies. I am already plotting to take a couple guys, and maybe the wife next time. Big thank you again to ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 6, 2018

WOW!!! it was quite an experience. I drove a Z06 Vette for 12 laps, and it was great. The instructor was excellent in calmly telling me what to do, when and how. he really eased my anxiety and helped me to push the car into a thrill ride.Would love to do it again and probably will!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 6, 2018

The best thing to do at Vegas for those that like fast cars. The instructors are great, the operation is very professional, the cars are fast!!! This is will be a must do item each time I visit Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 2, 2018

7 laps in Exotics' McLaren 570s was out of this world fantastic! The entire staff here was wonderful. Driving instructor was top-notch! Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Will definitely be back for more! Cheers!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 2, 2018

very satisfied great customer service terrific instructors will do it again
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 2, 2018

This was my second visit to Exotics Racing. Like my first visit, I had an outstanding time. Everyone there was great. If you love driving fast cars, this is the place to go. I can't wait to schedule my next visit. I'm going to bring my son and daughter along next time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 2, 2018

all around great experience. My driver *** did a great job helping me get the most from my drive.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 1, 2018

Our overall experience was FANTASTIC!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 1, 2018

This was my fifth time driving at Exotics Racing and it gets better and more fun every time! Familiarity with the track and confidence in the cars' ability to stick to the pavement lets me push them harder every time. I shaved 3 seconds off my best lap time with the fabulous Corvette C7 ZO6 this year. The staff and instructors have always been 5-star people and they improve the facility and experience with something new every time I visit. Las Vegas had me worn down and I was feeling pretty tired before driving the 'Vette. After doing my laps, as always, I'm grinning ear to ear, my hands feel like their shaking a bit from the rush, and I'm really looking forward to next time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 1, 2018

Great experience!! *** was an amazing instructor and pushed me and the car to its speed limits. Can’t wait to do it again! - *** This was worth every penny! To see how happy my husband was flying around that track was an amazing experience! We also did the drifting and even though I was terrified to do it, it was an absolute blast! - ***, ***’s wife
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 31, 2018

Will be back
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 31, 2018

Awesome, very professional. perfect . The staff is great
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 30, 2018

I had an amazing experience at exotics racing! I really appreciated my instructor mikes coaching and his beard.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 29, 2018

Great experience, very friendly, great cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 29, 2018

Everything was smooth and seemless. The staff was helpful, friendly, answering any questions I had. It was a wonderful experience. I think next time I feel I might drive!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 29, 2018

Awesome time. The instructors were great. They did a fantastic job gauging your level of comfort and skill and would help you push the car to the limits they knew you could handle. We had an amazing time, and you guys helped to make a very special 40th birthday experience for my girlfriend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 29, 2018

Very professional from start to finish. Instructor was excellent
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 26, 2018

I booked the 7 laps package as a surprise for my boyfriend. The entire staff was welcoming from the moment we stepped in. My boyfriend said the instructor with him was awesome and really helped him get the full experience out of his car. Well worth the money. We will be doing it again next time we’re in Vegas, but it’ll be my turn to drive.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 24, 2018

Racing was awesome as usual, top notch service, cars, track and overall experiecne. I should note that my 2 drivers were REALLY AWESOME. I have been to exotics several times and raced several cars with different instructors but *** was a notch above everyone I have ever had before, that guy needs a pat on his back, he was a 10 out of a 10 for sure!!!! Again just really needed to put it out there how good Barry was! thx for the awesome time!

-
5
lvms fronticon

October 23, 2018

I had a great time, worth every penny! I will be booking my ride soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 23, 2018

Best decision that I made while in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 23, 2018

It was an awesome experience. The instructors we're super helpful. Driving and drifting both definitely recommend.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 22, 2018

Everyone did a great job. Registration was friendly and helpful. Training was fun and exhilarating. The instructors were all awesome, professional, and positive. Excellent organization. I will be likely to visit again the next time I am in Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 22, 2018

Excellent Excellent Excellent! The attention from everyone ont there was outstanding. We really enjoyed our time with you!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 19, 2018

I felt the quality of the instruction given during my track time was very good. I got the most out of my time, and experience because of it. Also the drift experience is a whole different aspect of driving. All in all it was a great time, I will definitely be back.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!