Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,574 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

May 29, 2019

Great experience! Only recommendation would be more clear instruction on how to drive the vehicle specifically chosen. Wasnt sure if I were to paddle shift or let the car shift. But again, great experience. Best in town!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 29, 2019

I would like to thank ***, great pilot, which made my day excellent. Ferrari great car...first time driving on a circuit. Really great time. See you next time. Best regards. I will recommend the place 100 %...

-
5
lvms fronticon

May 28, 2019

Unreal experience. I would highly recommend it. Well worth every penny.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 28, 2019

Absolutely amazing, what a brilliant day. Drove a F430 so cool. Would visit again on my next trip.
-
5

May 27, 2019

Fantastic go carting competition/hour. Great bonding time. Recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 27, 2019

A great thrill awesome crew
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 27, 2019

Instructors are fantastic! Experience is awesome - definitely check it out! Simple as that. The only exotic driving experience you should consider.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 27, 2019

Well organized and I would.t change anything
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 27, 2019

An excellent adventure. Fantastic cars and instructors.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 24, 2019

The whole experience was fantastic. the facilities are outstanding, staff are friendly and extremely helpful, and most of all the cars are amazing!!!!!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2019

Super journée sur le circuit de Las Vegas. Remerciement tout particulier pour Théo qui nous a accompagné en français et nous a permis de profiter au maximum de l’expérience. Encore merci à lui et à l’équipe
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2019

I drove the Gallardo and I had a blast. I would recommend this to anyone in the area for a few days. It is well worth it for the price of admission.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2019

while I was on the track I had my instructor who did an overal good job. He advised he would get me an additional lap after a couple of cars held me up quite a bit. I did not receive that but that is a rookie gripe!!!!! Over all it was a great experience. Thank You and Your Team.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2019

Have wanted to drive Ferarri for years.. Did it. Still on a high a week later. Wow. Course well laid out. Good instruction. Would love to memorize the turns and go back better prepared. Would love to have track alone so I could focus on the turns. This is not a critique of Exotics. Just an admission that I could have prepared better. Exotics is "the best" and I hope to go again some time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 21, 2019

This made our Vegas trip. The most fun I’ve had in awhile. Safe, well organized, and conveniently located. We will be back every time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 21, 2019

Excellent experience! All the staff were pleasant and helpful. If I had a question they answered it. My driving coach "Big Mac" did an excellent job in coaching me around the track. I recommend this experience to anyone who wants to see what a super car is like to drive.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 20, 2019

I've been a fan of motor sports for most of my life. I've raced off road and on road motorcycles since I was a kid. But driving cars of this caliber is not something I would have ever thought I could do. Thanks to Exotics Racing, not only did I get to drive several exotic cars, but they were very good at teaching me how to get the most speed out of the cars and myself. No way could you ever experience this kind of thrilling speed on the street. These cars were built for the track, and this is the place you can experience pure car driving nirvana. Thanks again Exotics Racing. See you next year, or sooner.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 17, 2019

Its all FANTASTIC. Many thanks ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 17, 2019

Wonderful experience. Can’t wait to come back next year
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 17, 2019

It was a great experience. Loved that we could walk around and look at all the cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 16, 2019

What was most impressive about Exotics Racing was the overall experience. From the time we got in the shuttle (it was on time, and convenient right on the strip), to the detailed instructional training, to the driving, everything was very well done. My husband was nervous for his drive and after one lap in the vehicle was ripping around at 173mph thanks to the confidence given to him by the professional instructor. We were able to go see the cars during 'waiting' periods and time flew by. Thanks for the great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 16, 2019

This is an absolutely awesome experience. Buddy was my instructor, and he was amazing. He was patient and made sure I maximized the experience. I received this as a Christmas gift, and it far surpassed my wildest expectation. And thank you Buddy for making this the most enjoyable experience possible. You’re the best!
-
5

May 15, 2019

Great race track with a few areas to overtake along with a few areas to go full throttle! There were 7 of us in our party and we were the only ones on the track during our 3 sessions. They can set you up for the final session of 3 as a race based on your lap times from the first 2 session too which made it great fun and encouraged everyone to put in faster lap times. The detailed e-mail we received afterwards that included everyone's lap times for every race was also a great read too!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2019

The experience was great just as it was. Thank you so much.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 14, 2019

I had an absolute blast. At first I was apprehensive and did not know what to expect; having never done anything like this before. The instructors were excellent at getting me ‘up to speed’ and driving the exotic cars as they were meant to be driven while instilling confidence that I could do the driving. Will definitely do this again, given the opportunity.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!