Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

October 11, 2016

Was a great experience with the crew of guys I brought there. Exceeded my expectations. Great staff.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 11, 2016

Great experience, very knowledgeable instructors in the car make you feel at ease. Would recommend the seven laps for first timers because you feel more comfortable after every lap. Amazing automobiles.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 11, 2016

Everything was awesome. The instructor was considerate and helpful and I had the best time. You will definitely be on my recommendation list for Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 11, 2016

I've been back to Exotics Racing five times now - it never gets old! Always impressed with the facility, staff and of course the car selection. An absolute must do for any level of car enthusiast, guaranteed to leave with a smile.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 11, 2016

From the moment you arrive you are greeted by a friendly, approachable, and energetic staff who took the time and answered any question. My in-car instructor *** was exceptional. He took the time to go over the car and details needed in getting the most out of driving these beautiful cars and fulfilling every persons fantasy. I feel as a driving instructor myself, of which I did not tell them, I would highly recommend this for any car enthusiast. Great job.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 12, 2016

It was a fantastic experience. I went for the VIP experience with 5 cars. The instructors were great, each with their own methods but very accommodating, friendly, makes u feel at ease, without really putting across the fact that you are thrashing around the track in a super car. It was simply exhilarating fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 12, 2016

Was a great time. Team was friendly and professional! Will come back next year!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 12, 2016

Took my son for his 21st birthday and he had an amazing experience! Great opportunity to experience first hand the craftsmanship and performance capability of world famous automobile engineering!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 12, 2016

It was a great time. The instructors and cars were fantastic!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 13, 2016

I bought this for my husband for his birthday. He drove the Corvette and one of the Ferrari's. He also did the ride along. He had a blast and said it was the best birthday present he has ever received. I also purchased the video which I recommend. He wants to go back with our son. Highly recommend. Very professional and friendly.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 17, 2016

Great experience. Professional and personable. Instructors ***,*** and *** were all so helpful making my time in the car fun and productive learning wise. Would highly recommend.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 17, 2016

Great customer service !
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 17, 2016

Fantastic fun as usual!! 3rd time we have been there and the instructors make the whole experience worth the cost. Highly recommend doing more laps than 5 as you are then used to the car and track and get more out of the whole experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 17, 2016

Pretty much the most amazing experience of my life. The staff were so friendly and the experience moved along vey fast so you can get to doing what you came there to do.... Go Fast!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 17, 2016

I truly had a spectacular experience at the Las Vegas Exotic Racing! I cannot say enough about the knowledgeable and courteous staff there that collectively made my day memorable. I will definitely be back for more fun. Thanks you... *** a supercar nut!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 17, 2016

I gave this as a gift to my husband for his 50th Birthday. He loved it. Very well organized. *** his instructor was awesome. He was very pleased with his present and is telling everyone about his experience. He will recommend to everyone Thank you for making his special day special.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 17, 2016

I enjoyed my experience at Exotic Racing! My instructor was top notch with guidance and helped me feel comfortable driving my first shifting car (Lamborghini Huracan). I was so nervous and almost backed out but glad I pushed through and now have a fond memory (and video) to share for first birthday in Vegas! Thanks Exotic Racing!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 17, 2016

It's was the highest level of adrenaline that I can recall experiencing. The instructor was a key contributor to the experience. His constant coaching enabled me to achieve the maximum driving experience in the Ferrari 488 GTB.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 17, 2016

Super, super. It was a wonderful experience. The birthday gift for my husband was a success.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 17, 2016

Absolutely worth it! Very satisfied with our experience! Will recommend to friends and will be back in the future. Everyone was friendly and accommodating! 👍
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 17, 2016

What an exciting experience it was for three generations in our family; ages 67, 44 and 7! We were very impressed with the staff and facility and will visit again. Thanks Exotics Racing for a wonderful afternoon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 20, 2016

I had a great time. I would recommend to others!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 20, 2016

Awesome experience! Its a must if you like cars! The Porsche GT3 is my favorite!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 20, 2016

I believe you cannot improve the experience. I was very pumped by the time I hit the track with the goal of passing the Porsche Cayenne that was circulating. And then 2 more Lamborghini's as well!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 20, 2016

Much more than expected!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!