Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,508 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

March 15, 2012

Whether it's a Ferrari 458 Italia, or a Lamborghini Aventador, Exotics Racing has you covered. Quit sitting behind your desk "googling" 0-60 times and actually go out and see what these machines are capable of at Exotics Racing. You won't be disappointed.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 15, 2012

Amazing experience! A must do in Vegas! We will definitely be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 15, 2012

Exotic car Racing was a great experience! The crew was very friendly and I was amazed at how easy they made it drive a fast car around the track. I hope I can make it back soon to do it again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 15, 2012

If you like to drive you must put this on the bucket list.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 14, 2012

This is a must for any petrol head.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 14, 2012

This was, without question, the most fun you can have for the money. The instructors are friendly and incredibly knowledgeable. I'll be back next year with many more friends. Thanks for everything!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 14, 2012

I can't wait to book another experiance. It was the thrill of a lifetime and it was a pleasure booking with you. I will be back!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 14, 2012

You'll see me next visit for sure
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 14, 2012

Once in a life time experience! !!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 14, 2012

Overall great experiance and will probably do again on other track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 14, 2012

Great experience. Aventador LP700!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2012

I had a great time driving. There was a small glitch with the video of my second car, but the staff and management went out of their way to come up with a way to fix the issue. Thanks to Warren. He was an excellent instructor.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2012

I had the time of my life driving the cars of my dreams. Great coaching really helped maximize the experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2012

Best birthday gift I could have been given!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2012

One of the best experiences I have every had! The thrill of the drive was exhilarating! Not only that but the entire experience was made even better due to the great team working at Exotics Racing Las Vegas. Thank you again for an amazing and awesome time!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2012

I can't wait to share my racing video with all my friends. My drive along instructor, Brandon, was the greatest. As my skill increased with each lap, he continually pushed me to go faster. What a RIDE!!! Since I live in Las Vegas, I told him I was driving the Aston Martin next time. He suggested I wear my Tux, so keep an eye out for me. "The names MAESTRE, SID MAESTRE" My lady friend will have a Martini waiting for me at the finish with a Dry Bombay Gin Martini, VERY Dry, as my friend Oscar Goodman would say.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2012

Thank you exoticracing for giving me the opportunity to drive the Audi r8 v10! Was truly a 30th bday to remember.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 5, 2012

Came all the way from Argentina just to drive the Aventador. I could come again every week if a had the time&money.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 5, 2012

As an instructor at a local driving club in Canada, I have had experience with a lot of cars and drivers. This experience is amazing and something not to be missed. This is a chance to experience some of the most purpose built cars in the world in a controlled environment with a world class instructor guiding you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 5, 2012

Just Love it! You guys made one dream come true! Everything was perfect! Well organized!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 5, 2012

I own a business so I always look for areas of improvement. I honestly can't find any for Exotics Racing. The staff, the cars, the setting, everything was spot on! Thank you very much and I hope to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 5, 2012

We participated in multiple activities while in Vegas and I have to say, this was for me, one of the highlights!! Hope to do it again in the future. It is a great opportunity to drive a car that most of us won't own, in a manner we never could otherwise. Thanks for a great experience. My only regret is that I couldn't afford to take out every car there!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 4, 2012

You have NO IDEA what today's cars are capable of until you TRY THIS!
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 4, 2012

I am 49 years old and have been a automobile enthusiast for as long as I can remember. On a recent vacation to Las Vegas my wife paid for me to go five laps in a Lamborghini Superleggera LP570 and it was, without a doubt, the coolest thing I've ever done. It may seem expensive at first, but looking back it was a small price to pay. Most people never even get to see a car like this other than in a magazine. I got to drive this thing as hard as I could on a race track, and I got the video to prove it. After my five laps, my instructor realized that the camera stopped recording after just two laps. They made it right by letting me go another three laps at no charge so I'd have the full five laps on tape. This is a first class organization with an absolute arsenal of world class performance machines. It's an experience I'll never forget, and one I hope to relive again someday.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 4, 2012

An absolute "must do" for speed junkies. Where else can you take a Lamborghini Gallardo up to 8,000 RPM in 3rd gear through a road course and then paddle shift into 4th down the straightaway. Unspeakable exhiliration!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!