Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

May 8, 2012

This is a must do experience that i will do again. If it is not on your bucket list, you better add it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 8, 2012

This was unbeleivable experience! My instructor Jeff was fantastic, I will be back at your race track for sure:)! Cheers:):).
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 7, 2012

1st rate, top notch organization, cars and instructors!! They truly are about making sure you have a great driving experience, (its not just a sales pitch). If I ever have the chance I will definitely do it again. I would recommend Exotics Racing to anyone that has an interest in driving exotic cars on a race course!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 7, 2012

I had a great time! The cars were amazing, the staff were very humble and helpful, and most of all... the racing experience is something to never be forgotten! I'm definitely making this a stop every time I'm in Vegas. Thanks again Exotics for the great day on my last day in Sin City!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 7, 2012

This is exactly the kind of adrenaline rush I needed to renew and revitalize. Fabulous experience that I will most certainly repeat often!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2012

I attended one of those other Supercar experiences in Las Vegas where I drove 4 very nice cars out to Hoover Dam and back. After spending 10 minutes on the track in one car with ExoticsRacing, I realized I should have booked more cars here and really see what these cars are capable of! Great group of people, awesome cars, and they truly want you to push the cars to the limits...that's your limits by the way as most of these cars are way better then most drivers. I will be back, Thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2012

An exciting experience for anyone especially a car enthusiast. I strongly recommend testing out at least two cars and getting an extra lap for your most favorite car - you won't be sorry!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2012

We loved it so much that my husband is coming back Friday!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2012

Great experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2012

Great Experience... Loved it !
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2012

The cars were in top condition and staff were knowledgable and friendly. Very organized system. Great job! Will return
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2012

Incredible experience...very intelligent and friendly staff with knowledgeable, experienced instructors.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2012

this was the best money I ever spent I loved every second of the expience
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2012

This was so much fun. I have always wanted to drive a Ferrari. We also really enjoyed doing the two laps with Ritchie Hearn. I have never been in a car that has gone that fast. It really makes me apprecite what you can do with these cars! Will definitely be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2012

Exceptional cars, great facility, and excellent coaching made this a fantastic experience. I will return!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2012

Awesome Experience! Can't wait to come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2012

We will be talking about this for years to come!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2012

Spending an afternoon at Exotics Racing was a fabulous experience. They want you to drive the cars fast and help you to do that. Rather than it taking 20-30 laps to figure out what the cars are capable of -- having a professional driver along with you to get up to speed fast is a huge benefit. These guys run a safe operation, are very professional, and easy going. Best weekend in Vegas ever!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2012

This was the first time behind the wheel of a Ferrari, what an amazing time. You know the old saying you'll never forget your FIRST. Thanks.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2012

It was an unbelievable experience. It was my first time on a track and Joe my instructor was great, very patient with me. My only complaint is I screwed up and only got the 5 lap package. Looking back I should have gotten a hundred laps! Can't wait to go back again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2012

This is worth every cent. I had the 458 Italia. WHAT A CAR!!!! The people at exotics racing know how to run a buisness!! Could not be more happier. Thanks for fullfilling a dream of mine. See you guys soon
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 4, 2012

This was an amazing experience. It was actually better than I imagined. The instructor had me drive the car harder than if I would have been driving it by myself. Very cool.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 4, 2012

Excellent experience, great tuition and the opportunity to drive something amazing.
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 3, 2012

My profesional driver helped me drive the course much faster than I thought I would go. It was Great!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 3, 2012

When I booked my experience I saw there was an option for a ride along. I thought to my self "Why in the world would anyone want to do a ride along". With in about 10 minutes of my arrival I heard cackle of a mad man named Rudy ripping around a long sweeping corner. Through the WHOLE bend Rudy was smoking the tire of a Z06 Corvette. That pretty much changed my perspective on the ride along. I ended up tacking on two extra laps of the GTR and the ride along. I initially thought that the instructors were going to hold me back from allowing me to push myself on the track. The driving instructors that ride with you absolute pros and WILL push you to drive the hardest you have ever driven with in your limits while being safe. Two big thumbs up.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI 488 PISTA!
Nov 26 2019
Pista is Italian for racetrack, and the 488 Pista was made for it. With 720 horsepower, it’s the most powerful V8 engine Ferrari has ever made!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 911 GT2 RS
Nov 18 2019
Porsche has done it again - they’ve raised the bar on the already brilliant 911 with the new GT2 RS.


READ MORE

10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
Nov 12 2019
Exotics Racing is celebrating double-digit success this month as they approach their 10-year anniversary!


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!