Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

November 6, 2010

It is a great experience of something you cannot get somewhere else.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 6, 2010

Amazing!!! Would definitely do again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 6, 2010

I just finished my track day in Vegas this past weekend (11/06/2010). It was one of the best experiences I have ever had! Great staff!! My Co-pilot was a former Indy Car racer and he was awesome! 120+ in the Lamborghini LP640. The cars are impeccable and so is the staff. I highly recommend it...Come to Dallas Motor Speedway...I will sign up today! Side note: Get there early, it is fun to see the professional staff get teh rides ready for track day..
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 6, 2010

This needs to be something that everyone need to do when they come to Las Vegas
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 6, 2010

OMG…what a blast! You can drive your dream car to the limit (that's your limit, not the car) This experience will humble the driver who thinks he's a track star. The instructors are fantastic and will stretch your abilities. I will be back as often as possible. And you MUST DO the ride-along in the Corvette. That was way beyond AMMMAZZZING!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 4, 2010

I had a Awesome time and I'm 47 and don't say awesome very often... I want a t-shirt.....why don't you have them?
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2010

Ladies, if you ever want to surprise your husband or boyfriend with the ultimate expierence, then this is the expierence of a lifetime! Trust me he won't be disappointed.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2010

AWESOME!!! THANKS!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2010

This was an amazing experience for me. Thank you!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2010

You guys rock! Cant wait to do it again! Thanks for helping so much.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2010

WHAT A GREAT DAY!! Staff is friendly and professional. Everything was made easy, and the CARS RUN GREAT. Only bad thing is time flies!
-
4
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2010

I had the chance of driving your Ferrari F430 and i'd have to say that it was a dream come true. Your staff at Exotics Racing were very friendly and professional and made the whole experience even more memorable. I will definately be back to drive the Ferrari Scuderia. I highly recommend this experience to anyone who ever had the dream of driving an exotic sports car. Thank you all again for making my dream come true.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2010

I had a TERRIFIC time there! It was the best birthday present I've bought myself and I can't wait to come back. I am in love with the Aston Martin V8 Vantage. I've been spoiled for regular driving now! I've already posted pics and recommended it to my friends. It was a great and pleasant surprise riding along Mr. Thievin since I loved "The Bourne Identity". Hopefully he will visit the States more often.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2010

Experience tres interessante. Bravo pour l'organisation et la gentillesse de toute l'equipe d'EXOTICSRACING
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2010

awesome...need to work overtime now so i can buy my own!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 26, 2010

excellent on all counts,wont miss if in calif/nev during sched. dates, thanks to all for a great time,the sound of the 430 wide open is stuck in my head..........
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 26, 2010

As I fan of sports/exotic cars and professional racing, the experience was a dream come true. I can't truly express the joy and euphoric feeling I had while on the track. Another bonus was to be able to interact with the cars that I didn't drive. I hope to make visiting Exotics Racing and annual event for myself. I would also like to thank the entire staff and founders for making this possible! You're all awesome!!! :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 23, 2010

Fantastic experience lots of fun great people! I had two instructors ferrari and porsche,both were great teachers and fun to drive with. I will definitly be coming back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 23, 2010

I was speechless after this amazing experience. This was definetly a dream come true. I recommend it to everyone and especially to the enthusiastic driver. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=45MGGxY4vNs
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 23, 2010

It was awesome experience and I had a blast. I liked it when the instructor said i upshift too soon : )
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 23, 2010

Best monry I have ever spent specially in Vegas. The only one thing that I might do different next time is drive only one vehicle for more laps it take 3 to 4 lasp to get warmed up with the track. Thanks again
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 23, 2010

All ready have shared the video with friends and family. Posted on Facebook. Took a copy to work. I will be back for more instruction and to ride!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 23, 2010

Really fantastic experience. We WILL be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 20, 2010

How to finish off a fantastic time in Vegas? Drive an Aston Martin Vantage and then continue the thrill by being driven around the track in a Ferrari by an expert... WOW! My only regret is that I didn't book 200 laps around the track!!! Amazing experience and one that won't be beaten!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 20, 2010

Excellent opportunity, and definitely take the ride along in the corvette.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI 488 PISTA!
Nov 26 2019
Pista is Italian for racetrack, and the 488 Pista was made for it. With 720 horsepower, it’s the most powerful V8 engine Ferrari has ever made!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 911 GT2 RS
Nov 18 2019
Porsche has done it again - they’ve raised the bar on the already brilliant 911 with the new GT2 RS.


READ MORE

10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
Nov 12 2019
Exotics Racing is celebrating double-digit success this month as they approach their 10-year anniversary!


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!