Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

September 4, 2010

WOW!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 4, 2010

This was the best time ever! Worth every penny..The corvette ride rocks. Definitely recommend purchasing 10 laps of one car because just as you get the hang of the drive the ride is over in 5. Ferrari and Lambo best rides on the track. I wish I would have seen more girls driving and not just doing the ride-along in the corvette. I absolutely loved every minute of my driving experience. Brandon rocked as my instructor! My fiance and I will never forget his 40th birthday celebration. I will definitely be back! ~Melissa
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 4, 2010

Thanks for making my 30th Birthday so memorable! I have already been recommending your program to my car friends, and I see myself coming back on my next trip to LV. The cars were the main event, but I was also taken with the friendliness of the staff and instructors. Great experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 4, 2010

Thank you, to all the staff I HAD A BLAST.....
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 4, 2010

Great racing experience. The instructor was spot on with the lines that would get me through the course quickest. I would have liked a few more laps with the purchase but overall I had a great time.
-
4
Customer Reviews

September 4, 2010

a fantastic experience - I would recommend to anyone who wants to let loose!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 1, 2010

Had an awesome time.... Totally recommend this to anyone, to be able to drive your dream cars on a race track. Chris from Mackay, Queensland, Australia.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 1, 2010

Definitely worth every penny!! Great people & AWESOME cars. Can't wait to book my next 'dream drive' with Exotic Racing-Las Vegas. Thanks so much to every one at the Vegas track for a great time. Dave
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 28, 2010

Most fun you can have on a Saturday!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 28, 2010

It was a hell of a way to spend my 63rd birthday and I will be making plans to celebrate my 64th with you. Great experience well worth it. Thanks again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 28, 2010

What a fantastic time. the facility, the staff, and the cars were awesome. i highly recommend it.
-
4
Customer Reviews

August 28, 2010

A fantastic enviroment and complete satisfaction with the entire experience
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 28, 2010

Great Experience... now every time a visit Las Vegas I will have to go and get this adrenaline speed rush. I highley recommend it for everyone. It will be the best experience in Las Vegas
-
4
Customer Reviews

August 28, 2010

My husband took me to Las Vegas specifically to learn to drive 5 of these cars. Everyone was very welcoming, professional and accomidating. It wasn't just what I thought--- it was more!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 28, 2010

Just got back to reality and have already recommended Exotics Racing to 5 of my buds who are going to Vegas next week.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 25, 2010

Driving these exotic cars was the best thing I did while in Vegas other than losing money to the hotels with their casinos.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 25, 2010

What a great experience! I drove the green Lamborghini and was so excited to be able to drive a fast car fast and not get a ticket. I had alot of fun and the cars are really cool. I would do this again! The ride along in the Corvette was so fun! Very thrilling! Thanks for a good time! Mo Gunther
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 21, 2010

Had a great time out at the track, wish i had more $$ to do more laps, next time will do the 2 car combo, i will definately be back
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 21, 2010

Famille francaise de passage a Las Vegas, nous avons beaucoup apprécié de pouvoir discuter en francais avec certains membres de l'equipe. Le niveau de notre anglais technique ne nous as pas permis de comprendre toutes les finesses du briefing, mais nous avons ENORMEMENT apprécié l'ambiance, le cadre, l'equipe, les vehicules et surtout l'expérience de conduite sur le fabuleux circuit de Las Vegas. A recommander sans exceptions!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 21, 2010

Had a great time driving the Aston Martin, handles so well and was a blast to step on the accelerator!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 21, 2010

I never in my wildest dreams thought I would ever drive a Ferrari and a Lamborghini on a track. I'm so glad you also made it possible to capture the experience on a DVD so I know I was not dreaming. Thank you for making this possible.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 21, 2010

I realized my childhood dream when I raced a Ferrari F430 and a an almost new Lamborghini Murcielago LP640 at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway on my 28th birthday!! Everyone at Exotics Racing was very professional and their cars are nothing short of glorious. They have the latest cars, in the best configurations, in the ideal colors. The absolute cherry on the cake is they want you to push the limits of the cars on track! I will surely try to go back to them as often as possible. Highly recommended to everyone who can drive! :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 21, 2010

Absolutely fabulous! Need to come back asap! :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 21, 2010

I never would've thought that I would be driving the two sports cars ( Audi R8 and the Ferrari F430 F1) in my lifetime. This was truly an experience and to top it off, it was a birthday gift that my wife gave to me. The both of us are going to give this experience to my father who has been talking about Lamborghinis all of my life. I would like to give him that opportunity when his birthday comes up. Thank you again and I will be telling everyone that I know about Exotics Racing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 21, 2010

i would recomend it to everyone !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI 488 PISTA!
Nov 26 2019
Pista is Italian for racetrack, and the 488 Pista was made for it. With 720 horsepower, it’s the most powerful V8 engine Ferrari has ever made!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 911 GT2 RS
Nov 18 2019
Porsche has done it again - they’ve raised the bar on the already brilliant 911 with the new GT2 RS.


READ MORE

10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
Nov 12 2019
Exotics Racing is celebrating double-digit success this month as they approach their 10-year anniversary!


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!