Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,086 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

October 12, 2011

Never had a chance to sit in a Ferrari let alone drive one. It was a little overwhelming to think of driving such an expensive car as fast as I could. However the instructors and staff were friendly and very helpful. Had a blast and even opted for the ride along in the GT3RS... Can't recommend it enough!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 12, 2011

I was extremely impressed with the professionalism and smooth operation of Exotic Racing. To be honest, you exceeded my expectations. I'm taking my husband to Vegas next year to get a taste of what I experienced. Thanks!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 11, 2011

Everyone was great and really enjoyed the ride with richie... hope you come to the ATX my hometown... many thanks
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 11, 2011

You may think that as you are in the US, people won't really let you drive those babies as fast as you can...but they do!!! Obviously, safety comes first, but you are 100% in control, and the instructors are really cool!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 11, 2011

I was very inpressed with Exotics,The people were nice,informed and professional.I had a great time,and will return!!! I was so pumped up,On the way home I had a hard time keeping it below 80MPH.Thank You
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 11, 2011

Amazing experience, best highlight of our vacations. I will be back in an near future and try new arrivals!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 11, 2011

Unbelievable! I`m ready to book next years rides.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 11, 2011

I had an amazing time and loved every second of my experience thanks to all at exotics racing I will be back:-)
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 11, 2011

Fantastic opportunity to drive cars of your dreams like they were made to be driven.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 11, 2011

The staff, facility, track and the cars are all amazing. Had an incredible experience. I drove the Ferrari F430 and Lamborgini Gallardo. Still get a smile whenever I think about it. Its a little pricey for the average person but worth every penny. I would definitely do it again when I'm back in Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 8, 2011

This was an experience of a life time. I loved this and hope to do it again in the future.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 8, 2011

Great time. Well worth the money. It was the highlight of my trip!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 8, 2011

A MUST for any exotic car enthusiast! It's tough to shell out a few hundred dollars for a a few moments of fun - but this is an exception!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 8, 2011

Your testimonial...Better than sex - but not as fast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 8, 2011

Amazing atmosphere, amazing cars, and an amazing lifetime experience! Tons of fun and will definitely do again when in the area.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 8, 2011

David, We had great time. Thank you for remembering us. Hopefully, we can do it again. The Osternecks
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 8, 2011

What a tremendously well-run program from start to finish! Classroom tutorial followed by a guided tour of the track and then it's off at high speed with an expert instructor. The cars are top-notch. I thoroughly enjoyed myself and really appreciate the professionalism and expertise of the entire staff. Definitely not to be missed experience when in Vegas or worth making a special trip. Thanks!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 8, 2011

Drove the Porsche Carrera S and the GT-R for five laps each, absolutely worth it. I would recommend hopping in the GT3 RS with Richie for some hot laps, "Good Time"! The staff is friendly and made the experience that much more enjoyable.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 8, 2011

This experience was a one of the birthday gifts from me to my fiance. It was her favorite gift. She loved the entire experience and we would definately recomend ExoticsRacing to anyone thinking about trying them.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 8, 2011

Definately something to try at least once but for me I will definately go back for some more. It is a huge adrenaline rush. Best experience so far.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 7, 2011

We had a great experience. I totally loved my 2 lap ride in the Porsche. That driver was CRAZY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My husband had a blast!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 7, 2011

Great! A must for any exotic car nut and racing fans! A lot of fun, very good choice of cars in great condition, a great track for this kind of experience - safe and fun, not only for beginers, the instructors were very nice, friendly and professional, gave very good feedback and let me drive to my abilities. I drove a Murcielago, a GTR and a 458, the order of the cars the staff chose for me was perfect and flowing. Almost no wait time and a great atmosphere. I would recommend it to anyone and will definitly be back next time in Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 7, 2011

can´t wait for my next year´s trip to vegas, allready picture my self in the "Aventador" TKS guys
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 7, 2011

As a young kid I would read Car & Driver & wonder if I could ever get to drive a Ferrari. Well your company provided an opportunity that made sense! Fair price and you get to drive the car harder than you would feel comfortable on the road. Highly recommend the experience!! Hugh Rawling
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 7, 2011

Driving a Ferrari 458 Italia was awesome, which followed by a mad fast ride along driven by Richie Hearn. The DVD was definitely worth it to prove to others I actually did it.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!