Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

April 3, 2010

By far the best gift I have ever received...my only problem is figuring out how I can come back and spend ALOT more time driving the cars around the track. Thanks for an awesome experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 3, 2010

My husband had the time of his life for his 30th birthday! He's already planning on which cars to drive next time! The staff was friendly, funny, and very knowledgeable. Matt's wife
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 3, 2010

A once in a life time experience. I have driven shifter karts and have always been a fan of road racing (rolex series and formula one) however, this exceeded my expectations. I was thinking that with the cars you were able to drive given the price charged, it was going to be short lived with a limited speed limit. When I got there I was able to drive the Ferrari like I stole it. My only regret is that I didn't do 20 laps instead of 10.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 3, 2010

Thanks for a great morning...we had an incredible time! LOVED IT!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 3, 2010

Thanks for the great day. I would do this again in a heartbeat. Thanks and keep up the great work. Kevin
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 3, 2010

GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR EVERYONE WHO LOVES CARS AND WANTS TO TRY THE BEST OF THE BEST IN THE INDUSTRY OF LEGAL OR NORMAL CARS (NO RACE CARS OR MODIFIED) IN THE SAFEST ATHMOSPHERE AND THAT YOU CAN REALLY RACE FREELY AND TEST YOUR ABILITIES AT THE EXTREME.
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 27, 2010

The idea and implementation is very good. Good luck. Sergey - Jaguar and Land Rover Experience Russia
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 27, 2010

I would like to say thanks to exotic racing for making my dream come true and hope to experience it again in the future
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 27, 2010

I had Fun in the Carrera... Thanks
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 27, 2010

Thanks so much. hoping to race again....
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 27, 2010

It was adrenaline pumping fun. My instructor was awesome (when my brain said no, he said go!! Pretty scary...um I mean fun). Thanks Matt. I can't thank you enough. I will be back and this time I'm doing many more laps! Totally exceeded my expectations.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 23, 2010

It's a great experience to be able to drive a Ferrari and not worry about getting a ticket. Wish there were a course in North Carolina.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 23, 2010

All in all a wonderful experience and I had a hard time getting rid of my ear to ear smile.
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 23, 2010

This was a great experience. They seemed to really know what they were talking about. Amazing collection of cars to choose from. The track was not some boring oval, it really lets you test the car. I highly recommend this for anyone.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 23, 2010

Thank you very much for a fantastic day yesterday at the races. Great experience! My colleagues in Sweden are up for giving it a try at Salon-de-Provence. We are seven men that would like to try your cars. Can you please forward this to your colleagues in France?
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 20, 2010

Good morning, I like so much the experience of driving a Ferrari. I'll never forget this day. Congratulations for Exotics Racing, you are the best. I go talk to all my friends and my family for Exotics Racing. Thank you for all.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 20, 2010

Thank you exotic racing for the experience of a lifetime, I cant wait to come back and get better at driving your road courses. Your staff is extremly knowledgeble and friendly to make the best of my experience in your great line up of super cars!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 20, 2010

The entire experience was completely fantastic. It was the highlight of my bachelor party!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 20, 2010

Loved the experiences of driving a Lamborghini LP560! Can't wait to do it again! The 500hp car will blow you away from 0-100mph, and turn by turn; the instructor helped me so much, in lap 5+, i improved drastically on the cornering and apex.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 20, 2010

EXOTICS RACING.....IS THE BEST EXPERIENCE YOU WILL HAVE IN VEGAS.....NUFF SAID....MIKE C,,COLORADO
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

My wife and I came out on march 13, 2010. She drove a lambo, and I drove the lambo and ferrari. My wife was very nervous about driving, scared she would ruin it for everyone since she had no high speed experience. The whole group of people, out there at las vegas motor speedway were awesome. They assured her, that she... would do just fine,and she would be in her comfort zone. and now thanks to them, she is on cloud ten. the next time we come to vegas they will be on our things to do list. Kudos goes out to all of you at Exotic racing. You all know how to make participants feel like they are important and are at home. The instructors were very informative, and pushing you beyond what you think you really can do. The track was alot of fun, and the cars were awesome. thanks again !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

Thanks! Had a blast. Guys at work are all jealous.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

It was 1 of the greatests days of my life. There was beautiful cars everywhere. The drivers there helping you did just that, made me feel very comfortable and made my laps much better.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

I had a blast at Exotics Racing at the Speedway. We had a last minute change at the race tracks and everyone working was very nice and extremly helpful and made sure that we all had a pleasurable and memorable time there.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

I wanted to thank all of you at exotics racing for the great time I had over the past weekend. The staff was all friend and knowledgeable. My wife got the ride a long in the vette with Rudy. Richie was awesome! I got complimented from a Indycar driver about my skills. Fun time indeed. loved the R8 and the 430 thank you to all!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI 488 PISTA!
Nov 26 2019
Pista is Italian for racetrack, and the 488 Pista was made for it. With 720 horsepower, it’s the most powerful V8 engine Ferrari has ever made!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 911 GT2 RS
Nov 18 2019
Porsche has done it again - they’ve raised the bar on the already brilliant 911 with the new GT2 RS.


READ MORE

10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
Nov 12 2019
Exotics Racing is celebrating double-digit success this month as they approach their 10-year anniversary!


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!