Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,085 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

April 16, 2011

What a fantastic experience. Ive been a GT race fan for a while now and never thought I'd get that "on the track" experience until I drove with Exotics Racing. The whole day was a car fan ultimate experience, the anticipation just from listening to the sounds of the track was enough to get my heart pounding. Driving my dream car was the best, and to top it off, passing Ferrari's and Lambos in my Porsche 911S was the ultimate experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 16, 2011

The entire experience was excellent and far exceeded my expectations! Will return next time in Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 16, 2011

Amazing experience...will come back for sure! And tell my montrealers friends that they must do this! Thanks JFRioux
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 16, 2011

This place is a blast. If you want to drive some amazing exotic top notch machines flat out on a race track, there isn't a better way. Worth every penny.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 14, 2011

I'm from Brazil, and loved this experience. It's everything they say in the site or more. Recomended!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 12, 2011

My girlfriend bought me 7 laps in a Lamborghini Murcielago as a birthday gift and I will never forget the eyeball-popping acceleration as I floored it down the straight... and I have a video of her in the ride-long in the Porsche where you can just hear her scream over the engine as it pulls (then drifts) out of the garage. Gold!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 12, 2011

By far the Best money spent in Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 12, 2011

A wonderful experience. I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 12, 2011

Thank Exotic Racing, which allowed me to stop dreaming and start running!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 12, 2011

As the best man, I wanted to do something that we both would really enjoyable and be memorable. Spending a morning driving 4 fantastic cars was a great way to celebrate for a couple of gear heads. We had a blast and can't wait to be able to drive again. Thanks
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 12, 2011

My wife and I went to Las Vegas for our honeymoon. I found this place on the net and just HAD to do it (being a car enthusiast). It is an exhilerating experience and is a MUST-DO for anyone visiting the area and is well worth the money. I will definately be back next time I go to Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 9, 2011

Great experience...I was ready to do it again immediately!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 9, 2011

The most fun you can have in Vegas with your clothes on!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 9, 2011

I drove the Gallardo for 6 laps at the Las Vegas speed way. It was by far one of the best things I have ever done! I would highly suggest this to any one!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 9, 2011

One of the greatest experiences you will ever have, even if you aren't a car person. The folks at Exotics do an incredible job of ensuring you have a great time and the cars are definitely more than you expect!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 9, 2011

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!!! I grew up in Germany and drove sprotscars all my life. The Autobahn is nice to experience, but until you drive a Ferrari on a teack, you do not know what you are missing out on!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 9, 2011

Everyone was very friendly and helpfull, I got to drive a dream car for only $250,000.00 less than I otherwise would have had to pay
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 9, 2011

We celebrated our daughter's 21st birthday by signing her up to drive a red Ferrari. The whole family went to watch. We had so much fun that we hung out and watched other people drive. Friendly atmosphere. Great photos.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 7, 2011

A great way to start the day...going 110 MPH into turn 1 in a Ferarri got me way more focused than my usual morning latte!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 7, 2011

It was my first experience and a great time. I was also appreciative that you were able to make arrangements on short notice for a good friend to participate with me on short notice.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 7, 2011

An incredible fun filled day. You won't remember dumping $100's of dollars into a slot machine (Vegas location) but you will remember this experience for the rest of your life. Such a blast to see what these cars are actually capable of and to drive them like they are meant to be driven!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 7, 2011

Experience of a lifetime!! A class act the whole way - these guys are pros!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 5, 2011

This is the best $200 I've spend in my entire life. I'm a fan of Gran Turismo video game, this is Gran Turismo in real life!!! I hope I will someday be able to afford a Porsche 911, but meanwhile, I had the pleasure of experience driving it in a real race course with a professional instructor
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 5, 2011

You only live once, so why not let these nice people show you the way to live it to the fullest, or should I say at the edge of your seat and in-style. :-)
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 5, 2011

Absolutely wonderful, from start to finish i couldn't stop smiling.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!