Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,085 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

February 19, 2011

My son had a great time. It was a great 21st birthday present.
-
4
Customer Reviews

February 19, 2011

I had a fantastic time at the race track! Drove the Lamborghini Gallardo and now I'm ready to go out and buy one myself! Great job by all of the instructors and staff. I'm especially thankful to one of the nice ladies working at the video desk who gave us some batteries when our camera's batteries died. We definitely got some great pics! I have already suggested this experience to several friends and plan on coming back during my next Vegas vacation!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 19, 2011

Amazing experience, great instructors, very open atmosphere. A car enthusiast's dream!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 19, 2011

I had a great experience. Two hours after my drive, I was still pumped. Thank you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 19, 2011

Awesome experience. It was a gift for my 40th birthday from my husband who also drove as well as 2 of our friends. Will definately do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 19, 2011

This was one of the most amazing experiences in my life! This truly was a life changing event!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 19, 2011

very cool , i smiled for two days
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 19, 2011

I booked the Exotics Racing Experience as an add on to my husband's 40th birthday. I knew he would enjoy it, but he said it was the best part of the entire Vegas weekend. And with all we packed in, that's saying a great deal! Good job, we'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 19, 2011

This is an experience of a life time. I drove the Ferrari 458 Italia. Buy as many laps as can within your budget. I had 7 laps and wished I could have had 20. Great staff and well organized. Wow is all I can say! Mike Brady Auburn, MA
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 19, 2011

Soooo much fun!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 19, 2011

The staff at exoticsracing is top notch and want you to have a great time. The in-car instructor made my experience better than if I was driving alone by giving me tips to get the most performance at my skill level. The classroom briefing and ride along was very useful and enjoyable in preparing me for the track. Seeing all those late model exotics in one garage was a rare sight for me. My camera is full of pictures. Thanks for an exciting experience! I look forward to going again soon to try different cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 15, 2011

I am still showing pictures and grinning ear to ear. My instructor John was really good at helping me go quickly and smoothly. This is a must do for the many different skill levels. will be back
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 15, 2011

Exotics Racing is the main reason I flew across North America for my vacation in Vegas and I was not dissappointed!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 15, 2011

A dream to drive the Ferrari 458 Italia i never thought possible came true. This experience was worth EVERY penny, so do not worry about the cost. I had one of the best times of my life. I will DEFINATELY be back! All the staff were awesome! THANK YOU EXOTICS RACING!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 15, 2011

This going to be a nice habbit to have. You may call it a cheaper mid- life crisis. I will bring in hoards of my friends and business associates. Also the best surprise gift from my loving wife !!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 12, 2011

real exotic cars available to drive for real people!
-
4
Customer Reviews

February 12, 2011

I love Exotics Racing!! Thanks for making this birthday perfect from start to finish!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 12, 2011

Exotics Racing is AWESOME!!! Everyone should try a ride along at least once, but just like the Pringles commerical once you start you can't stop!!! Thank you Exotics Racing for the best time ever!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 12, 2011

I had so much fun in the ride along with Richie Hearn I recommend this to everyone!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 12, 2011

I had the best time of my life! The whole crew was awesome and they even all got together to sing me Happy Birthday! I want to be like Richie Hearn when I grow up!! Thank you Exotics Racing you guys rock!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 12, 2011

WOW
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 12, 2011

This was one of the most fun experiences of my life. I plan on returning at least once a year for the foreseeable future. I have also told many friends how much fun it is.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 12, 2011

This was a great 50th birthday present from my wife. I drove the Lambo 640 and the only downside was I should have booked 10 laps instead of 5! Just when you get the hang of it and the instructor says your doing great, the 5th lap is here and your pulling back into the pits.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 12, 2011

I got to drive a $300K Ferrari and was instructed to push it to its limits, what else can a car fanatic ask for?
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 12, 2011

Hands down one of the best experiences I have ever had with a car! Would do it again in a heartbeat, and I've had 2 rides in an F-16!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!