Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,085 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

July 16, 2018

Insanely fun driving experience which I'll never forget. All of the instructors were super knowledgeable and friendly. They only negative was the constant attempts to up-sell every single time you spoke to them.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 17, 2018

Service was fantastic, they have that hint of seriousness to make sure everything is safe and then the rest is just making sure that you have fun. The drivers know exactly what you want and they supply. It makes you feel like a kid again as well as a pro driver, next time I’m in Vegas I will be doing it again
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 17, 2018

Best attraction in Vegas, would not miss this!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 19, 2018

Loved the whole experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 19, 2018

Totally satisfied with experience. All instruction was clear and to the point. In depth analysis of data collected from my driving clearly illustrated areas for improvement. The course was definitely directed towards obtaining a novice license and being able to drive competitively and safely. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful, as usual. Thanks to all.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 19, 2018

Had a great time. Hope to do it again. Thanks
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 20, 2018

The first impression of the building is excellent as you walk up to the front doors you can see the wonderful cars they have in their expansive inventory. Then, you walk through the door to wonderful greetings and begin the check in process. While you wait for your driving instruction you can watch them race, sit in any vehicle you wish, or grab a refreshment. There is also a limited amount of "gear" you can purchase as well. The driving instructors ARE the best part about this experience, it is NOT the cars (and they are amazing). I went there to specifically drive an Acura NSX, however, did not have aspirations of being a race car driver, I simply wanted to see what "she" can do, have some fun, and enjoy the day. My instructor pushed me and the car with step by step instructions at every turn and long stretch. He pushed me out of my comfort zone and what an amazing rush it was, not only getting the most out of my experience, but getting the most out of me, as a human being. It was more than just a race around a lap in a beautiful car, it was pushing yourself to do things that you did NOT know you were capable of doing. For that, this was one of the greatest experiences of my life and one of the most memorable (and I have been to an awful lot ofplaces and done some crazy, wild things). If it sounds expensive to you, you WILL be pleasantly surprised by how valuable your investment will be in the end. It was worth double, IMO. TIP: It takes two laps to get used to the car and two more laps to get to know the track. 7 laps SHOULD be the minimum to get the most out of your experience. For the extra few dollars DO IT, you WILL thank yourself, I guarantee it. Cheers, Exotics Racing. My first experience here far, far exceeded any expectations I had.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 23, 2018

Bought a gift certificate for my boyfriend. It was a surprise gift for our anniversary. He picked the Audi and the McLaren. Loved them both. But the McLaren was his favorite. We also did the DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT together. Loved it!! Amazing experience overall. I must add that the staff was incredibly amazing as well.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 23, 2018

*** This place is NOT cheap...BUT....well worth the money. The price culls out those that are NOT enthusiast. Everyone on the course was driving "AT SPEED." It is not often that you can "PASS OTHER CARS, DURING YOU DRIVING EXPERIENCE." I will come to this venue, everytime i'm in Vegas...they are just that good. Cars are well maintained and coaches help you get the most out of every car.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 25, 2018

Excellent! Can’t wait to go back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 25, 2018

The whole experience was awesome! From the AC/DC intro to get you pumped up, to the numerous staff members that were ready to help and make sure you were well taken care of. I reserved 4 different cars. One of the cars had to be taken out of the line up due to an issue. However, EXR contacted me, set me up with a comparable substitute and made sure I was happy. The cars I drove seemed well cared for and performed as expected. The instructors were awesome. Patient, knowledgeable and were as excited as I was when I got it right. They helped me with my many flaws and wanted to help me to improve. They sat with me in the car before the laps to go over the car and make sure I was comfortable. Then they sat with me after the laps and reviewed my driving and asked for feedback on their instructing. I am already planning another trip...I will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 25, 2018

I think all of the employees and instructors were terrific. Very friendly. Facilities are very clean. It's great that you're allowed to look at all the cars, sit in them, and take pictures. Makes it that much more memorable.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 30, 2018

*** was an excellent co-pilot and coach. The NSX was truly amazing and now have the bug to try other cars. Exotic Racing crew was very well organized and experience was as described on web site (no surprises) All staff was super friendly, accommodating, and my brother and I will be back! Thx all! ***
-
4
lvms fronticon

July 30, 2018

Very well run operation. Driver instructors are great and push your driving skills. Cars are clean and the video option is great. Well worth it if you’re a car/driving enthusiast. Highly recommend!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 30, 2018

AMAZING!!! The instruction, the options, the progression of events...loved it all! I'll be back!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 31, 2018

Great staff and facility. Worth the money to drive the *** GTB and Huracan. Nothing compares
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 31, 2018

An awesome and super exciting experience. I drove the Corvette and had also the drifting ride along experience, which both were extremely super nice rides. First time I have ever had the chance to drive a Corvette on my own with a very experienced and helpful Co-drive from Exotics racing. Anyone who comes to Vegas should take the opportunity to try out this awesome event. All my best evalutations to the whole team from order procedure, through on-site course and warm-up rounds and the finale when I was sitting behind the wheel myself.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 31, 2018

no improvements needed. Awesome staff and customer service. Instructors were very professional and fun at same time. It was a dream come true and will recommend to others. I will return again for more training and experience ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 1, 2018

I was very satisfied with EVERYTHING. The entire staff & Instructors & the AMAZING Drifter Driver were all GREAT... I would not change anything... My husband and I are looking forward to Race again when we visit Vegas again... Best regards, ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 1, 2018

Everything was perfect. I would definitely recommend!

-
5
lvms fronticon

August 3, 2018

Verry Nice!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 6, 2018

The experience was fantastic. As a huge car enthusiast myself, this was the dream. I took out the McLaren 570S and Ferrari 488 and my wife took out the Ferrari 488 and Lamborghini Huracan Performante. I knew I was going to have an amazing time going into it no question, but what I was so happy to see was my wife having a blast. She was able to achieve lap times in under 1:00 for her first ever time driving on track! She came away saying it was way more fun than she thought it would be which only amplified my experience. Sharing my passion for cars with her and seeing her enjoy it is something I will never forget! It was the highlight of our Anniversary trip for me and I couldn’t recommend it more.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 7, 2018

This without a doubt is the greatest part of visiting Vegas, people where great, cars out of this world, and the instructors very professional, all 5 of my staff has an excellent time and will be back. Thanks to your staff!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 10, 2018

My nephew loved his ride along experience and he was thrilled that he was able to see and sit in so many amazing cars. Highly recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 10, 2018

Very professional, great experience will definitely be back. Instructors are great! This was my second time driving, I will increase the number of cars next time to three, very cool
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!