Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Thunderhill Raceway

May 24, 2018

I would recommend this driving experience to my friends or anyone interested in doing this. This is my third time and I had an amazing instructor who didn’t try to hold me back but rather encouraged me to push myself. I’ve had lots of track time and have taken my SCCA equivalent race course in Canada, which may have helped 😊
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

March 7, 2018

I had the best experience ever. Everything was well organized. The staff was really friendly and helpful. I will recommend the experience to anyone. Thank you very much for the great time. Greetings, ***
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

March 6, 2018

Once in a lifetime experience! Everyone was really friendly and the cars were great!
-
5

July 8, 2019

I'd highly recommend this experience to anyone interested in driving their dream cars. Exotics Racing is second to none!
-
5

May 27, 2019

Fantastic go carting competition/hour. Great bonding time. Recommended.
-
5

May 15, 2019

Great race track with a few areas to overtake along with a few areas to go full throttle! There were 7 of us in our party and we were the only ones on the track during our 3 sessions. They can set you up for the final session of 3 as a race based on your lap times from the first 2 session too which made it great fun and encouraged everyone to put in faster lap times. The detailed e-mail we received afterwards that included everyone's lap times for every race was also a great read too!
-
5

May 13, 2019

We booked our event online, the staff online was great. We were two hours ahead of our scheduled booking, when we walked in the staff was very friendly and ready to assist with any questions. We asked if we could go earlier, this was no issue as there was an opening for our Kart Race. The whole experience was great and a lot of fun. Once in a life time of fun, the drifting booking was a blast. Next time we are down, going to rent the high performance cars. There were multiple groups coming in for the high performance cards, one thing we noticed the staff being very well organized and friendly to all involved. Great atmosphere, well laid out. When in Vegas again, this is a stop we will make. Great job EXR from start to finish.
-
5

April 29, 2019

Best. Time. EVER! I've never raced Carts before, they made me feel special and safe. The carts were fast and FUN! I'll be going back-for sure. Thanks EXR!!!
-
5

April 29, 2019

The entire staff was super friendly, I really enjoyed the opportunity to race and to talk with the guys for pointers on my less they medal worthy driving ability. This is a must do if you with a group of friends, work team building, family and basically any group. If you are by yourself would still be very fun but that's when I'd go to the big boy cars right next door!

-
5

March 28, 2019

Just did the goKarts. Super fun! Much better than I anticipated and probably the best goKarts I’ve ever raced.
-
5

September 2, 2019

Best experience ever! Great staff!
-
5

July 25, 2019

The entire staff did a great job on my tour in LA, great experience and I plan to do it again!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI 488 PISTA!
Nov 26 2019
Pista is Italian for racetrack, and the 488 Pista was made for it. With 720 horsepower, it’s the most powerful V8 engine Ferrari has ever made!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 911 GT2 RS
Nov 18 2019
Porsche has done it again - they’ve raised the bar on the already brilliant 911 with the new GT2 RS.


READ MORE

10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
Nov 12 2019
Exotics Racing is celebrating double-digit success this month as they approach their 10-year anniversary!


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!