Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

June 24, 2019

A great experience. Top notch instructors guide your driving skills all the way.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 24, 2019

It was an awesome experience. The instructors are great!!! It is worth the every cent.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 24, 2019

Had a great time! *** was a lot of help and made the experience very memorable! Will definitely be coming back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 24, 2019

Very professional outfit, making dreams come true! What a memory for my Son and I.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 24, 2019

Had a great time driving the Lamborghini and riding as a passenger in the drifting car afterwards. It is quite the adrenaline rush all the way around. I will be back to try a new car next time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 24, 2019

Everything was great free shuttle and they greet you as soon as you walk in the door. Seem to be very knowledgeable of how the cars handle it was a great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 21, 2019

Awesomeness!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 21, 2019

Awesome
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 21, 2019

Best experience ive had will be coming back
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 21, 2019

Great experience- Hayden was an awesome in car instructor!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 20, 2019

This was my 4th time coming to Exotics Racing in Las Vegas since you originally opened at the old track. This by far was my BEST experience from start to finish. The preview class instructor (***???) and driving instructors were well informed about the track and each individual car, particularly explaining the cones and turns. Track time was a blast and I enjoyed the drive much more b/c previously I was overwhelmed with information and stuff to remember driving over 100 MPH! However, they had the right tone and cadence of instruction to make it a great time. I now see why you have separate instructors per car b/c they know THAT car. I'll be back for either your HPDE or Advanced Racing School. Only thing is I wish you had a track in ***! Keep up the great work!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 19, 2019

This place is awesome sauce! I had a blast plus got a extra birthday lap! I had fun and will come back to visit that lambo baby! Wish I could’ve played drake lol

-
5
lvms fronticon

June 18, 2019

My husband really enjoyed his Father's Day gift!! Thank you to the entire staff for being welcoming & knowledgeable. It was worth it & we will definitely recommend the experience to friends & family. Thanks :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 17, 2019

Fabulous set up - great staff and selection of cars. Loved the front desk staff and Buddy the instructor. It’s goes quick so invest in the laps!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 17, 2019

Everything was great. Instructor trusted me with my racing experience and pushed me to push the car. Will com again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 17, 2019

My husband loved every minute! The staff was excellent and driver was awesome.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 13, 2019

Was an amazing experience, and I would recommend it to others for sure.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 12, 2019

One of the best experiences my husband and I have had and what made it so awesome was the staff. I can’t say enough about how they made the experience twice as better. They were just outstanding!!! Super friendly, honest and most importantly made you feel like you were right at home. Defiantly recommend this to everyone!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 12, 2019

Awesome experience, wouldn’t change anything
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 11, 2019

Best experience I've done so far! Drove the Ferrari 488 and Porsche GT3 with ***. He was super helpful and he made me feel super relaxed. He helped me correct and help fix my concerns and problem areas very well. The way he approaches instruction is excellent! A+
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 11, 2019

Professional outfit: everything organized for you and on time from pick up by shuttle to drop off. Very well built programs with emphasis on safety and fun. I had Buddybas an instructor and he was precise, patient and very technical. I appreciated the feedback and coaching and enjoyed the driving! I would definitely do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 11, 2019

Had a blast at EXR Las Vegas! Great instructors, great vehicles, and from greeting to goodbye a welcoming environment with helpful staff. We also did the drift ride - hard to say what was more fun, being behind the wheel of a McLaren or getting a fast, smoky, sideways tour of the speedway in the Hellcat!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 11, 2019

This was the first visit for both my wife and me. We both had an excellent experience and have been talking about it ever since. Tao was our instructor and made my wife feel comfortable and provided excellent instruction for me. We cant wait to come back and would highly recommend EXR to our friends!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 11, 2019

Had a great experience. Will definitely do this again on my next trip to Vegas.....
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 11, 2019

Loved this opportunity to drive one of my dream cars. I really enjoyed the car that I chose to drive and was very happy and comfortable with my driver/trainer Teo. He knew how to put me at ease (I was really nervous) and help provide a great experience.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI 488 PISTA!
Nov 26 2019
Pista is Italian for racetrack, and the 488 Pista was made for it. With 720 horsepower, it’s the most powerful V8 engine Ferrari has ever made!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 911 GT2 RS
Nov 18 2019
Porsche has done it again - they’ve raised the bar on the already brilliant 911 with the new GT2 RS.


READ MORE

10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
Nov 12 2019
Exotics Racing is celebrating double-digit success this month as they approach their 10-year anniversary!


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!