Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,085 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

September 17, 2011

Want the adrenaline rush of a lifetime??? Try this experience!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 17, 2011

Experience was amazing!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 17, 2011

Outstanding! Great organization, excellent cars, very professional and the most fun in Vegas ever!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 17, 2011

My driver Brandon was excellent on allowing me to push the car to it's limits and at the same time deliver good instruction and keep both of us safe!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 17, 2011

OMG
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 17, 2011

The highlight of our trip.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 17, 2011

Professional and courteous staff made the experience one I will not soon forget.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 17, 2011

Best experience ever!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 16, 2011

I've been to Las Vegas dozens of times,going to Exotic Racing made this visit the most enjoyable(incredible!!)...my only regret, I wish I had taken more laps...next time!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 16, 2011

In one word, amazing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 16, 2011

Throughly enjoyed the experience from start to finish.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 16, 2011

just great...
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 16, 2011

Great atmosphere with very nicely maintained cars. The instructors are very helpful to make sure we get the best out of the driving experience. It's a blast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 16, 2011

All my family went,father, wife and kids, my father was very excited, my wife more and the kids had a super experience on the ride along.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 16, 2011

This was one of the coolest things I have ever done. The instructors were great, the cars were outstanding. One more thing checked off the bucket list. Highly recommend it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 16, 2011

Exotics Racing is the true car enthusiast's dream land. The staff is great and the fleet of cars is outstanding. Entering the garage for the first time is almost overwhelming as you hear and see all the top exotic cars that you only read about in magazines. Not only that, you are able to take your dream car or cars out on the track and drive them they way that they are meant to be driven. The in car instruction is outstanding and allows you to push the car harder and faster, while still remaining in full control of the vehicle. Thanks to Exotics Racing, I was able to drive my dream car: the Lamborghini LP-570 Superleggera.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 16, 2011

It's been 6 days and I am still grinning from ear to ear. Thanks so much!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 14, 2011

We had the most wonderful time and ca't wait to come back to drive the rest of the cars!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 13, 2011

this was great and look forward to doing this again with some mates from australia. will brisbane
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 13, 2011

This was my second driving experience and I really enjoyed it!! I'll be back for more!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 13, 2011

This was a great experience and I will definitely be back!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 13, 2011

What a great time! For a car enthusiast like myself this is well worth the trip off the strip. To sit in, look at and drive these cars up close with the same amount of freedom as if they were sitting in your own garage was a real treat. From online scheduling to arranging transportation you really have provided excellent service during the whole process. Staff was friendly and helpful, this was without a doubt the high point of my trip.....actually my year. Looking forward to coming back. Two more words....LATERAL GRIP! WOW!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 13, 2011

I haven't had any experience with cars this fast and fun. My teenage sons were jealous when I told them about the ferrari I was driving. Can't wait to see the next set of new cars that come down the speedway!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 13, 2011

Best time I've ever had in Vegas! Great cars, instructors, and overall experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 13, 2011

All I can say is AWESOME !! Had a great time, very professional.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!