Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,085 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

August 23, 2011

Great experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 23, 2011

Great experience...awesome instruction...need to do it again...and again...and again.............
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 23, 2011

Where else can you drive a Ferrari F430 Scuderia, a Lamborghini Superleggera & Gallardo & a Nissan GT-R all on the same day and drive them to their limits thanks to great tips and advice from the instructors. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to check "driving a ferrari" off my bucket list and having a blast while doing so. Most fun I had in Vegas and well worth the cost and travel from the strip.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 23, 2011

It was supposed to be a once in a lifetime experience. After doing it... I'm definitely going to do it again. More laps, more cars. Recommend it to anyone, and everyone. AWESOME !
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 23, 2011

I absolutely recommend going racing through Exotics Racing. If you're on the fence, or feel like you want to do it, just go. Make the time, I promise you it will be worth it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

You couldn't wipe the smile off my face... your staff was courteous and professional. Thanks for a memorable experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

Professional through and through, what a great time! I now have a new favorite thing to do in Vegas!!!!! Dave E
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

The experience was amazing. Great staff and even greater cars. It leaves you wanting to come back for more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

This experience exceeded my expectations, and was the highlight for everyone at my bachelor party. I had an amazing time driving the Lamborghini Gallardo around the track, and the only thing I would change is that I would have added more laps! Mind blowing...and a huge adrenaline rush!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

Made this the best trip to Vegas ever, can't wait to go back! Buy more laps if you can. You'll never wanna get out of the car. Be sure to get there early to walk around all the cars and sit in them when they aren't being used.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

All the cars are meticulously maintained mechanically and aesthetically! Big HP equates to Big Smiles and that's just what the Lambo did for me! I think I'd like to try them all next time! Russ Meagher Fremont, California
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

Excellent experience! Having the chance to drive these cars in a controlled and learning environment is extremely unique. At the same time, the ability to put the foot down on these cars is an out-of-this-world experience. Will do it again as soon as the Aventador comes in!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

This is an amazing experience and a great fit to give. I did not drive but want with the person who I gave the gift to. I have two suggestions; 1) If your going DRIVE THE CAR, I regret not driving. 2) Buy the extra laps, I attending the class before the person I gave the gift to got to drive and heard them say to buy extra laps. They are right BUY THE EXTRA laps. I flew to LV just to do this and left wanting to come back.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

Exotics Racing is a fantastic experience. It has been a dream of mine to drive a Ferrari and a Lamborghini and to learn racing technique from a personal coach and drive a a road course was a bonus for the experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

I got this experience as part of my bachelorette party. I was very nervous when I realized what we were going to do but the experience was just awsome!! Already in the discovery lap we were crying with laughter, and driving myself in the Lamborghini was so cool, I couldn't believe it when my instructor said that my five laps were over. I would recommend this to anyone!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

Friends gave myself and my fiance this amazing experience as a wedding gift, and it was the most memorable and fun thing to have given us. I have always wanted to be behind the wheel of a high performance car on a track but never ever thought I would get to drive a Ferrari F430, and at high speed.My fiance was unsure before her drive but was absolutely over the moon after driving her Lamborghini LP560, a rev head has been born. Totally professional company, experience of a lifetime. Mark Harman ( Australia )
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

an experience that I will never forget, absolutely awesome
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

My best memory from Las Vegas. Worth every penny!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

This was my first real adrenaline rush since my dirtbike accident 9 months ago. I never thought four wheels could that much of a blast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

I had an exotic car rental booked for my vacation to Vegas and then came across your website. I immediately canceled the rental and booked an experience with Exotics Racing. It was the best decision I ever made. It was the most fun I ever had.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

Great time, very exciting, chance of a lifetime. Well worth the money.
-
4
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

This was a birthday gift and it was definitely the best one I've ever received. Outstanding experience from research to booking to arrival to driving to departure! This company understands customer service in a way that way too few do. Thank you, very much.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 19, 2011

Had a great time with you guys for my bachelor party. We could not stop talking about it. Only regret was that I should have raced the gallardo before the italia.....plan on visiting you again next time I am in vegas.
-
4
Customer Reviews

August 19, 2011

ONE OF THE BEST EXPERIANCES I EVER HAD!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 19, 2011

A great way to test your dream car before buying - great fun
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!