Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,085 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

October 7, 2012

Best driving experience ever! If anyone is a car enthusiast, Exotic Racing has to be on their bucket list! Will definitely be coming back next time I come to Vegas again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2012

Will drive here again and with others
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2012

can't wait to get back on the track!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2012

Exoticsracing was a dream come true. Everything was run very professionally and the atmosphere was electric. The cars are stunning and in excellent mechanical condition. There is great access to all of them for photos and viewing. I would highly recommend this experience to anyone who loves cars and driving fast.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2012

I loved it even though I didn't do very well. I will come back
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2012

Amazing experience! world class facility, cars, and staff. Thanks for the great time can't wait to return and try more cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2012

My second time driving with Exotics Racing was just as good as the first. You have so much fun that you don't realize how many laps you have done.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2012

Exotic Racing in Las Vegas was awesome!! The cars were fast, sleek, clean, and the staff was impeccably professional!! My instructor was awesome!! He was the perfect coach and when I made a mistake, he didn't make me feel bad about it. With each lap, he gave me confidence to go faster and improve my skills with the car. I chose the McLeran MP4-12C and she was a downright joy to drive!! I am confident that any car you chose, you will have a great experience. I also added the drifting ride in the Corvette Z06!!! What an amazing thrill ride!! Don't forget the video of your ride and watch yourself giggle like a school as you mash the throttle, as I did!! You won't be disappointed!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2012

Was a gift for my girlfriends birthday and it was so fun and she loved it!! Very informative and friendly staff. Overall AWESOME experience! Very pleased. :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2012

We enjoyed our pre scheduled track experience so much, we came back the next day to do it again!!! Great Job by all!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2012

I have been on a number of great adventures in my life, but driving a car of my dreams has been a dream come true.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2012

UNREAL...... don't over expect but expect it to be unforgetable!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2012

This was my first experience driving anything on a race track. Well done!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2012

Fantastic! I can now cross this one off my bucket list and die a happy man.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2012

I had an outstanding experience at Exotics Racing!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2012

It was just great...I will be back next time in Vegas. Thanks...
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2012

A must do for all car fans!! I highly recommend it
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2012

The most exhilarating experience you will ever have behind the while of a vehicle.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2012

Great memory. I will have to come back again! If I have any advice it would be to drive multiple cars. In my opinion you get a more full experience that way.
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2012

Exoctics Racing operates an efficient and extremely high quality program. The employees and the vehicles are well prepared and first class in every respect. Every element of ER's driving experience is well done and maximizes the customer's experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 4, 2012

It took about three days for the constant smile to dissipate. The coaches do a great job of helping you get the most out of the car.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 4, 2012

Brought my husband for his birthday....but since we were in Vegas for our anniversary I purchased 5 laps for myself. Ended up having such a great time that I purchased 10 more on site! Thanks Exotics Racing for a fantastic anniversary trip! We can't stop smiling!!! We will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 4, 2012

If you go to Vegas and miss this experience you missed the best
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 4, 2012

Overall I was very, very impressed by all the staff, facility, cars, of the Ultimate Driving Experience at Exotics Racing of Las Vegas Exotics Racing is worth every $$$ don’t wait to put this on your Bucket List. My next trip will be more cars and more laps, for this is truly the best Ultimate Driving Experience EVER !!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 3, 2012

Great Experience. Worth the money. Great instructors.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!