Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,277 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

July 31, 2010

This was an absolutely amazing experience. Jeremy's instructions were spot on, and he was very relaxed and encouraging during my driving experience. My entire family enjoyed the day because the hosts and entire staff were very friendly and welcoming to all. I will absolutely be doing this again, either in Las Vegas or Los Angeles or both. Thank you for an unforgettable day. Exotics Racing Las Vegas delivers and then some.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 31, 2010

Absolutely brilliant, I live in Perth Western Australia and I am seriously coming back to Vegas as soon as I can just to do this again. The absolute highlight of my american trip was this course (I went to New york and las vegas and nothing compared to this)
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 31, 2010

had a great time, the cars are amazing
-
4
Customer Reviews

July 31, 2010

One of the most exhilerating times of mt life.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 31, 2010

We had an amazing time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 31, 2010

Highly recommended, and a must for any car enthusiast!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 31, 2010

We had a great time. Your staff was extremely friendly and everything seemed to go so smoothly. There were allot of moving parts and you guys had it all under control. Great time, thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 31, 2010

An incredible experience! For anyone that loves nice cars, and actually being in the seat, driving one, this can't be beat. The staff at Exotics Racing made our time there feel as if we were with family. A very enjoyable visit. Thank you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 28, 2010

My experience was nothing less than outstanding each of the three times I have driven with Exotics Racing. Peter Hearn, my instructor in all three events (as requested)was clear and calm very easy to understand. He takes his instruction seriously as I do my racing. Best of all, his need for speed was equivalent to mine, so when I say we entered into turn 1 (a very sharp double apex)at about 70mph, I'm not exaggerating. Exiting this turn into a fast little straight then into high speed turns 3 and 4 kept me smiling without question. I have driven 35 laps with exotics, 23 of which were in the Scuderia, 6 in the R8 and 6 in Murcielago and would recommend any of these cars, but my favorite is the Scuderia. (Scud Missile). I am sure you will have a great time. Thankyou to all at Exotics Racing. Sincerly Dave
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 28, 2010

It was one of the best experiences i´ve had in my life, a real dream that became true. The facilities in Las Vegas are great, everyone is very nice and friendly and the instructors make you feel safe while your having fun at the wheel, and what can i say about the cars, they are awesome!!, congratulations, thank you all. I hope you get the bugatti veyron super sport and the lamborghini reventon for my next visit (LOL!) Best regards Rodolfo Galván Mexico City
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 28, 2010

The whole experience was sensational, great staff, amazing cars
-
4
Customer Reviews

July 24, 2010

We had a really great time! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. All of our friends were jealous because of the cool cars we got to drive, it was fun showing them the DVD!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 24, 2010

One of the greatest experiences of my life! Great cars, great people, will be back again on my next trip to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 24, 2010

An absolutely amazing experiance. I can't wait to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 24, 2010

It was so much fun I don't think it'll be a once in a lifetime experience. I hope to be back again next year!
-
4
Customer Reviews

July 24, 2010

Cars were amazingly presented and the driving was awesome. Would do it again tomorrow so much fun!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 24, 2010

I had an incredible time. The cars are gorgeous and Romain is INSANE.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 21, 2010

I intended to drive a Lamborghini Gallardo Lp560,much to my suprise a brand new bright yellow Murcielago LP640 arrived. When i found out it was available, i up graded my package and took to the track. As far as i'm concerned this is a must drive car. My next trip to Vegas i'm heading back to Exotics Racing, not a once in a lifetime for me.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 17, 2010

The staff was great, it was a beautiful day and everything was awesome for the racing experience. The feel of the cars I drove was exceptional and driving these types of cars will be a lasting memory for me. It was not just teh engines getting reved up, your heart gets reved up too when you drive one of these cars for the first time. It was an awesome experience in Las Vegas second only to my wedding with my lovely wife. She surprised me with the ride along in the corvette...WOW! Better than any roller coaster ride as far as I am concerned!!! Thank you for everything you truly made this experience one to remember! Chris B. from Upstate NY
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 17, 2010

Can't wait to come back
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 17, 2010

Great experience and something I will brag about to my friends
-
4
Customer Reviews

July 17, 2010

Great experience. I recommend it to anyone that loves fast cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 17, 2010

Awesome experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 17, 2010

I work in the travel industry. I sell and consult with everyday people and industry on their vacations and business trips. Occasionally I send people to Las Vegas and they always ask what they can do for excitement. They've seen the Hoover dam. They've flown in a helicopter. They've taken all the tours. I will recommend Exotic Racing to all of my customers!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 17, 2010

One of the best most enjoyable driving experiences of my life. I like to go fast, and they dont hold ya back! The cars are perfect pristine works of art that are very driver friendly. You get exactly what they say you will get....an awesome adrenaline filled experience that will last a lifetime, but leave you wanting more!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!