Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,091 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

July 30, 2018

Very well run operation. Driver instructors are great and push your driving skills. Cars are clean and the video option is great. Well worth it if you’re a car/driving enthusiast. Highly recommend!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 30, 2018

AMAZING!!! The instruction, the options, the progression of events...loved it all! I'll be back!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 25, 2018

Excellent! Can’t wait to go back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 25, 2018

The whole experience was awesome! From the AC/DC intro to get you pumped up, to the numerous staff members that were ready to help and make sure you were well taken care of. I reserved 4 different cars. One of the cars had to be taken out of the line up due to an issue. However, EXR contacted me, set me up with a comparable substitute and made sure I was happy. The cars I drove seemed well cared for and performed as expected. The instructors were awesome. Patient, knowledgeable and were as excited as I was when I got it right. They helped me with my many flaws and wanted to help me to improve. They sat with me in the car before the laps to go over the car and make sure I was comfortable. Then they sat with me after the laps and reviewed my driving and asked for feedback on their instructing. I am already planning another trip...I will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 25, 2018

I think all of the employees and instructors were terrific. Very friendly. Facilities are very clean. It's great that you're allowed to look at all the cars, sit in them, and take pictures. Makes it that much more memorable.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 23, 2018

Bought a gift certificate for my boyfriend. It was a surprise gift for our anniversary. He picked the Audi and the McLaren. Loved them both. But the McLaren was his favorite. We also did the DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT together. Loved it!! Amazing experience overall. I must add that the staff was incredibly amazing as well.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 23, 2018

*** This place is NOT cheap...BUT....well worth the money. The price culls out those that are NOT enthusiast. Everyone on the course was driving "AT SPEED." It is not often that you can "PASS OTHER CARS, DURING YOU DRIVING EXPERIENCE." I will come to this venue, everytime i'm in Vegas...they are just that good. Cars are well maintained and coaches help you get the most out of every car.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 20, 2018

The first impression of the building is excellent as you walk up to the front doors you can see the wonderful cars they have in their expansive inventory. Then, you walk through the door to wonderful greetings and begin the check in process. While you wait for your driving instruction you can watch them race, sit in any vehicle you wish, or grab a refreshment. There is also a limited amount of "gear" you can purchase as well. The driving instructors ARE the best part about this experience, it is NOT the cars (and they are amazing). I went there to specifically drive an Acura NSX, however, did not have aspirations of being a race car driver, I simply wanted to see what "she" can do, have some fun, and enjoy the day. My instructor pushed me and the car with step by step instructions at every turn and long stretch. He pushed me out of my comfort zone and what an amazing rush it was, not only getting the most out of my experience, but getting the most out of me, as a human being. It was more than just a race around a lap in a beautiful car, it was pushing yourself to do things that you did NOT know you were capable of doing. For that, this was one of the greatest experiences of my life and one of the most memorable (and I have been to an awful lot ofplaces and done some crazy, wild things). If it sounds expensive to you, you WILL be pleasantly surprised by how valuable your investment will be in the end. It was worth double, IMO. TIP: It takes two laps to get used to the car and two more laps to get to know the track. 7 laps SHOULD be the minimum to get the most out of your experience. For the extra few dollars DO IT, you WILL thank yourself, I guarantee it. Cheers, Exotics Racing. My first experience here far, far exceeded any expectations I had.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 19, 2018

Loved the whole experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 19, 2018

Totally satisfied with experience. All instruction was clear and to the point. In depth analysis of data collected from my driving clearly illustrated areas for improvement. The course was definitely directed towards obtaining a novice license and being able to drive competitively and safely. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful, as usual. Thanks to all.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 19, 2018

Had a great time. Hope to do it again. Thanks
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 17, 2018

Service was fantastic, they have that hint of seriousness to make sure everything is safe and then the rest is just making sure that you have fun. The drivers know exactly what you want and they supply. It makes you feel like a kid again as well as a pro driver, next time I’m in Vegas I will be doing it again
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 17, 2018

Best attraction in Vegas, would not miss this!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 16, 2018

Place was the best. Great all around service and experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 16, 2018

Insanely fun driving experience which I'll never forget. All of the instructors were super knowledgeable and friendly. They only negative was the constant attempts to up-sell every single time you spoke to them.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 13, 2018

I did 20 laps in one of the Porche’s. It was awesome! *** was very patient with me and allowed me to push the car to its limits. Thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 13, 2018

Overall a stellar experience. Thoroughly enjoyed the cars and the instructors. The track is sufficiently challenging and the instructors are eager to put the cars through the paces.

-
5
lvms fronticon

July 13, 2018

Excellent customer service, professional staff, wonderful experience!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 10, 2018

Everything was great, the experience was amazing, and the instructors were great at teaching us how to drive
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 10, 2018

*** was my instructor and he took me carefully and methodically through the operation of the vehicle and the attributes of the track. The car, a Ferrari F430, was beautifully turned out and responsive. All in all it was a wonderful experience that seemed to fly past so quickly. I’d recommend this experience to anyone interested in trying out a supercar on a dedicated track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 9, 2018

Absolutely loved it! I had an amazing driving instructor who made me feel comfortable. Loved the***
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 9, 2018

My experience at Exotics Racing was Awesome. The instructors are very knowledgeable! They push you in a positive manner really making the experience that much better! Will definitely visit again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 9, 2018

The overall process for booking was great! The customer service was amazing, and overall we had a blast. Definitely would recommend to others. Keep up the good work!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 6, 2018

I had a wonderful experience! The staff were friendly, driver was professional, enthusiastic, and knowledgeable. It was great fun looking at all the other cars also. Loved the video. I definitely plan on returning for another ridealong.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 4, 2018

Entire experience was awesome. So organized, friendly and helpful. Instructor was very upbeat, patient and funny. Woul recommend to everyone. Worth every penny. Bucket list checked off...***
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!