Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,574 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

awesome experience start to finish. my instructor - paul - was nice, helpful, and just seemed like the kind of guy you would want in the car with you to keep you out of trouble but have the most fun.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

The day was great. I drove the Audi R8 and had a blast. The setup was good and well organized and the staff was great. The corvette drift laps are well worth the $$. Overall it was a great way to spend the day.
-
4
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

Awesome time. Definitely wants to do the driving experience again.
-
4
Customer Reviews

November 9, 2012

if you only dont drink a lot, this is the best experience in Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 9, 2012

this was the best experience I have ever had. It makes me wanna do it again and invite all of my friends and family (who are jealous now) to drive any of these awesome cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 1, 2012

I bought this experience for my brother to celebrate his 50th birthday. We would never have the chance to drive cars like this if it weren't for Exotics Racing. It was easily the highlight of our Vegas weekend. I would suggest this to anyone! Its worth every penny! Robert Dunn
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 1, 2012

The most fun I've ever had driving a car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 31, 2012

Driving the Ferrari 458 Italia was easily the best thing I have ever done - considering I was 3 weeks into my honeymoon, which included 2 weeks in Mexico and a week in Vegas, that's a fair wrap! My instructor was absolutely sensational, not only did I feel safe and confident, I was easily able to push the car to the limits, even managing to overtake 4 other cars. Highly recommend this to anyone/everyone and will definitely do it again when I am in Vegas next, just with the latest supercar on the market, which I'm sure you'll have.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 31, 2012

excellent process in preparing the driver for the experience
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 31, 2012

You guys make me feel like a rock-star...like a FAST rock star... :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 30, 2012

My instructor,(Bear)was awesome. I have been talking about doing this for a long time but am very good at procrastination. It was my wife that purchased this for me as a birthday present. I plan to return and I will definitely tell my friends. Thank you for a truly exhilarating experiance!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 30, 2012

Great experience. Friendly staff, fast cars, and good times to be had. They think of everything!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 30, 2012

For my next time i will do 3 or 4 cars if possible !!! one its just the begining of the fun !!!! dont miss the Aventador !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 30, 2012

Awesome experience. Really thought the instructors would want you to be a little reserved and drive conservatively, but these guys want you to GO! Great time driving the Aventador and the 458 Italia!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 30, 2012

Thank you again so much - my 30th wouldn't have been the same without it. Amazing experience, and you'll definitely see me again the next time I came out to Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 30, 2012

I played golf four hours after my exotic driving experience and my body was still trembling from the adrenaline rush. Until you do it yourself there is no way anyone can truly explain how exciting the entire experience is, and how fast it goes by. From the moment you check in to first time yu hear the car rumble when you step on the gas, you simply cannot give it justice with simple words. You need to experience it for yourself, you will not walk away disappointed.
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 30, 2012

In case you're on the fence about whether it is worth the price or not, it is DEFINITELY worth it. The instructors push you to drive them fast, but it was very safe and I never felt in danger. I went with the Porsche Turbo S and was having second thoughts when I saw the other more exotic models there, but I knew I made the right choice when the instructor said it was the fastest car around the track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 30, 2012

I haven't been able to shake the desire for more since the minute I stepped out of the Aventador. I have to go back...
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 14, 2012

This is a must for any petrol head.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 14, 2012

This was, without question, the most fun you can have for the money. The instructors are friendly and incredibly knowledgeable. I'll be back next year with many more friends. Thanks for everything!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 14, 2012

I can't wait to book another experiance. It was the thrill of a lifetime and it was a pleasure booking with you. I will be back!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 14, 2012

You'll see me next visit for sure
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 14, 2012

Once in a life time experience! !!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 14, 2012

Overall great experiance and will probably do again on other track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 14, 2012

Great experience. Aventador LP700!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!