Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

April 9, 2024

Had an excellent time doing laps. My instructor Alex did a great job showing me the way around the track. The systems in place from check in to on the track experience was first class. I would recommend this experience to anyone who likes to go fast in a high performance vehicle.. I will definitely go back in the future.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2024

This was a great experience. The instructors were very knowledgeable and helpful. The staff made sure we new exactly what to do next. The time on the track was great but too short. We should have gotten more the the 7 laps we ordered!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2024

My teenage daughter is borderline obsessed with exotic cars, particularly Porsche. So when I found SpeedVegas, I booked a ride-along for her right away. We were NOT disappointed. The check-in process was smooth and you can browse all the exotic cars while you wait for your appointment time. Her driver (***) was very friendly, professional, explained everything about the car and about how their ride would work. She had an amazing time. We also bought the on-board camera video, which confirmed how much she enjoyed this experience. My only regrets are that I didn’t book a driving time for myself and I didn’t purchase a few extra laps for her. 5 stars all the way.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2024

bk was great
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2024

Thoroughly enjoyed my driving experience of a Corvette C8! I knew nothing about the car or the track before the session. Fortunately, the 20 minute briefing before driving, plus the two discovery laps, helped tremendously. Alex was the professional driver who rode with me and coached me through the course. He was simply AWESOME and pushed me just enough to trust the capabilities of the car and maximize my overall experience. Can’t wait to do this again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2024

Worth every penny! Great instruction, really felt like a race car driver! Will definitely be back
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2024

Porsche GT2 RS is a temperamental car, instructor don't expect us to drive it perfectly immediately!!! If we miss the rpm hitting limiter for a second, CHILL! That's what limiter is for. It revs to limiter faster than any other car I have driven here. If we have a skid, explain why and try again to show how to avoid. Nevertheless, the opportunity to drive such cars is great! All employees great, especially George, head instructor, his time and advice appreciated.
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2024

The overall experience was fun and it doesn’t take too much time to wait and learn. The instructor was really nice and patient with me. Definitely recommend it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2024

This was a LOT of fun. My ride-along guy Kevin was awesome. The only downside was I didn't start getting a hang of the car/track/etc. until like the 4th and 5th lap, so by the time I was able to actually lay into it a little bit, the experience was over.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2024

Must do for anyone who loves cars, driving, racing, going fast, or anything having to do with being on wheels. Instructors were awesome, staff is very friendly and welcoming, everyone just wants everyone to have fun. Will def be back, and this time do much more than the standard 5 laps.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2024

On the whole, I think it was a good experience
-
4

April 8, 2024

The SSV offroad experience was amazing. Highly recommend. Worth the $$!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2024

Super fun experience! It's great to be able to take a super car to its limits on a racetrack under professional guidance. The 7 laps flew by fast and I could see improvement in each lap, I just wish I booked more laps. I'll come back next time I'm Las Vegas!
-
5

April 5, 2024

We were a group of 4. Each drove our own ATV. Lots of fun & challenging terrain trails. Was cool standing where famous movies were filmed & learning about the area. I’m more pokey slow driver so i took the rear. Was nice a staffer stayed behind me to keep me on track & give pointers.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2024

This experience was awesome. Starting with booking a time slot online. Can easily upgrade and add experiences during checkin. Staff are very knowledgeable and helpful.
-
5

April 5, 2024

Went on the ATV off roading tour with the instructor Bradly and it was so fun! They also provided water and snacks that I did not know about so that was great. Highly recommend doing! Bradly did a great job :)
-
5

April 5, 2024

We had a great time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2024

Very good
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2024

Fantastic experience
-
5

March 21, 2024

Great experience! We always bring guests here to do gokarts when in town, the staff is always nice and everything is really well organized. Great time and will be returning soon!
-
5

March 21, 2024

Tour was great. I would keep doing what you are doing. It was a really good experience and the tour guide and his assistant were fantastic. They were sociable and informative. Great job guys. Would highly recommend this adventure and will probably do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2024

Awesomely fun! Would do it again in a heartbeat!
-
5

March 21, 2024

We did the arrive and drive go-karting. It was fun, good karts, great racing. Next time I'm going to do the qualitying and race. Then we watched some super car action. Great fun....good value.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2024

awesome experience… do not miss it if you visit LV!
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2024

Overall experience was great, instructors were knowledgeable professional and reassuring. My in car instructor Lloyd was great,
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!