Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Thank you to everyone of Exotics Racing for a great weekend in El Toro. Looking forward to the R8 and more Ferrari's in Vegas come June.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

El Toro on Saturday was awesome. Romain and staff were amazing, and of course loved getting to drive the F430 and Gallardo. Will be reccomending to all my friends and family!! Thanks a Million!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Thank you for a great time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Definitely one of the joys of my lifetime! Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to fulfill a 50 year desire.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

This was the best time I have ever had DRIVING a car and not just any car an exotic car, thanks guys.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

Fantastic.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

There maybe one time that you can drive a car like these. It might be on the street somewhere. But never on a track that you get to do over a hundred mile per hour. One of the best times you will ever have.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

Very professional and accomidating. We had a blast!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

I can't imagine a better present for anyone! What a great day we had. I gave the experoence to my son for his 18th birthday as not only for him but for myself. He has a better appreciation of cars and learned a few safty tips that will help keep him safe for years to come.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

Thank you so much to everyone (including my wife) for making this experience so great. As I said to many friends, I go to auto shows every year and cannot even sit in one of these cars. I do not know anyone that has one, so I couln't even dream of driving one at 30 mph in the city...and I drove one on a race track...WOW AWSOME!!!! THANK YOU! I told all of my friends that they have to try it on their next trip to Vegas. It's a must! See you again on my next trip. Michel Chevalier
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

I had the best time ever in my life.Afew years back i did the Richard Petty driving experiance,sorry Richard but to me the exotics racing experiance was way better.I thanked GOD ,i really did that you people put this wonderfull program together, so a guy like me,who could never even dream about owning a car like this "Ferrari".And to let me drive it as fast as i could was trully a great thing.I will be back with my brother-in-law who can't wait to go either.Thank you sooo much.Bob
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 6, 2010

Just wanted to thank you guys for an amazing experience. Even though it was raining during my time there, the instructors were very enthusiastic and helped me get the most from the driving experience, even in the wet. What a great time! Thanks again to the staff of Exotics Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 23, 2010

Hey, guys! Your ad on those Vegas books worked, I saw it and called you even before I left Vancouver (Canada) and I'm so glad I did. It's a once-in-lifetime experience - but certainly, I hope to do it again, in fact, should be a must-do everytime I go to Vegas, hahaha :-) Thank you for a wonderful and amazing experience. Highly recommended.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 23, 2010

I bought the Lamborghini driving experience (5 laps on the inside track at LV Motor Speedway) for my boyfriend and he said it was the best gift ever! He even bought himself an additional 5 laps and I bought myself a ride-along in the Z06 which was a blast. Can't wait to come back again! -Rhonda (Columbus, OH)
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 23, 2010

I had a great time and staff was very informative and friendly. Made my trip to Las Vegas that much more memorable.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 23, 2010

The best experience in vegas, the instructors and staff were amazing people that love what they do. This was by far the best thing I did in vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 9, 2010

By the way, my husband loved this. He had a great time as I did as well watching him having a lot of fun. We wish you great success in your Vegas location. Thank you - Sandra
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 9, 2010

Amazing fun with great cars and great staff and instructors! Thoroughly enjoyed my visits so far and can’t wait to come back for more laps soon!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 9, 2010

It was an excellent experience, well worth it. My company will be having a conference in Vegas and I already have 5 others that want to do it....see ya then!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 6, 2010

I want to come to LA one of the next two times. C'est Magnifique I raced the Lambo. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. It was a true Experience! This was one of the few the best experiences of my life. Learned so much. I can't wait to race again at Exotics Racing. This is a must do event!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 6, 2010

We are now back to work. During our meeting at Samsung to discuss about our trip to Las Vegas, one point was absolutely commented at most. Our unbelievable and unforgettable experience at the ExoticsRacing Program. As it is my solely responsibility to choose the programming at CES, I was afraid this program could not be exactly as I was reading in the ads. But it was a lot more impressive than any of us could think. The clients didn’t stop talking about during the rest of the trip. They were laughing like teenagers driving a regular car by the first time. During the dinner that night, they forgot about any other subject, even being surrounded by the most important executives of Samsung. They were so grateful to Samsung for the chance they just had. Our VP of Marketing already guaranteed me we are going to repeat this program every year, because it’s something that you don’t get tired of. It was more than just driving a car like Ferrari. Even if they owned one, they could never learn the driving techniques and accelerate so deeply with all safety possible. Where else in the world could they do it without getting a speed ticket not to mention the safety? It was a wonderful chance for client-company relationship as they are going to remember that forever. Please, send all my compliments to the staff at ExoticsRacing as they were so lovely with my people and please, already reserve the same for 2011. On behalf of Samsung, thank you for this incredible experience. David, Samsung Travel & Events Leader
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 6, 2010

Thank you for having us out. It was an absolute blast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 6, 2010

THANK YOU! We had a blast and the ride along was FANTASTIC! Thanks again and I look forward to seeing you soon.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 2, 2010

Great fun, and can't wait to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 2, 2010

Awesome experience. One of the Top 10 things to do in life.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!