Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,091 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

October 2, 2010

Two words: Awesome and Insane!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 2, 2010

I recieved this as a gift from wife, now I have to try and find something just as good for her! This was amazing, and definately on of the bucket list moments in my life. I am so glad I called ahead and spoke with the staff. They told me what combination of cars to choose and it was perfect. I can't wait till the next gift giving occasion, this is at the top of my list!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 2, 2010

It was a great experience and a great rush. The cars are beautiful and the people were great, they went out of there way to make you feel like you really knew what you where doing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 2, 2010

Getting to drive the Ferrari F430 F1 was amazing, and the instruction on the track helped me get the most out of another great day in Las Vegas. I will be back to drive one of the other cars very soon. It would be good if you could add a V12 Mercedes AMG to the fleet too. Peter Wales (UK)
-
4
Customer Reviews

October 2, 2010

The Lamborghini Experience was a surprise 21st birthday gift to my son. It was a dream come true. He was blown away. Thanks, you guys are the best.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 2, 2010

Wow this car is amazing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 2, 2010

Do this once to learn the thrill, and then do it again to experience the thrill in exponential increase! My pulse still races every time I show the video.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 2, 2010

Truly couldn't have been a better experience, except my instructor wouldn't let me keep the car when I was finished.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 29, 2010

New cars, great instructors, nice track. This experience exceeded all of my expectations (and they were high to start). I will definitely be back - they almost had to pry me out of the cars this time :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 29, 2010

What a great Birthday experience, cars are awesome and Exotics Racing Team was the best, I couldn't ask for more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 29, 2010

The best money I spent in Vegas by far. A must do for the car enthusiast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 18, 2010

I bought this as a birthday gift and he had the best time. Where else can you drive a Ferrari as fast as it will go. Makes for a great gift for the man in your life.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 18, 2010

Exotics Racing Rocks!!! I had a blast and I will NEVER forget my laps in the Lamborghini. I would refer anyone to come and do this as it is AMAZING!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 18, 2010

Amazing, simply amazing! This was the best birthday gift ever. When you go (not if, but when) you must experience the drifting ride-along, what a rush. I'm already planning my next trip to Exotics Racing to drive the LAMBORGHINI MURCIELAGO LP640!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 18, 2010

The experience is awsome, the cars are awsome, but what was certainly the most surprising thing is that instructors push your driving to the limit, they do not try to hold you on, they are always trying to make your lap a really fast one
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 18, 2010

Super experience overall...Great instructors...highly recommend to anyone wanting to drive these type of cars at top level.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 18, 2010

Joey was my instructor, he was extremely good and fun to drive with.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 18, 2010

A great gift. You make yourself the hero with someone who never thought they'd be behind the wheel of a vehicle like that, much less be told to "floor it". Awesome!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 18, 2010

A WILD way to spend a GREAT afternoon in Las Vegas..Just do it!
-
4
Customer Reviews

September 18, 2010

I treated my father to this experience for his 60th birthday without knowing much about the organization, its staff, and what to expect. What a nice surprise! Great venue for this experience. Incredibly friendly staff. Great area for my other family to watch and be spectators. Overall, an A+ experience!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 18, 2010

Thank you for an amazing experience.. I suprise my husband with the Ferrari Scuderia experience and he had a blast!! He will definitely book more cars on our next vacation to Vegas!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 11, 2010

Had a blast....better to spend your money here than on the strip
-
4
Customer Reviews

September 11, 2010

Great experience, I'll do it again if I get back to Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 11, 2010

Hi there, my name is Bryce Beamer from up in canada, your offer to experiance driving super cars was apersonal dream come true for me!! being able to drive a Lamborghini was remarkable!! I do have a suggestion for another car that would be a awsome addition to your fleet, that would be the Ford GT, it would be a good addition and very popular... Thanks for the good time and hopefully I can come down again in the future!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 11, 2010

Fabulous experience I was impressed by the hosts and the driving instructors. The ride alone in the corvette is totally worth it and I will be back to do it again. Can't wait to return to Las Vegas and drive again. Well done.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!