Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,091 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

October 23, 2010

All ready have shared the video with friends and family. Posted on Facebook. Took a copy to work. I will be back for more instruction and to ride!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 23, 2010

Really fantastic experience. We WILL be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 20, 2010

How to finish off a fantastic time in Vegas? Drive an Aston Martin Vantage and then continue the thrill by being driven around the track in a Ferrari by an expert... WOW! My only regret is that I didn't book 200 laps around the track!!! Amazing experience and one that won't be beaten!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 20, 2010

Excellent opportunity, and definitely take the ride along in the corvette.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 20, 2010

You guys make dreams come true! It was an absolute awesome experience, if you love exotic cars then this is a must do for you! I can't wait to return for more...Thanks Guys!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 20, 2010

Had a great day driving a Ferrari F430 with the Exotics Racing. The atmosphere is very intense with the motor sound as the background while waiting to finally drive a Ferrari ! Everybody is very attentious and the driving experience is very rewarding, since the instructor gives you a lot of freedom to drive, and at the same time giving you the tips to enjoy at maximum the drive ! Great job Exotics Racing, hope to have another opportunity to do this soon !
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 15, 2010

I just wanted to send you a note to thank you for the phenomenal time the guys at Xerox had at Exotics on Friday. They definitely said it was the highlight of the trip and I want to pass on my thanks. Specifically your team on site did a FANTASTIC job in keeping everything organized and moving and engaging with the group to ensure they had a fun and memorable time. In particular, Karim, Audrey and Chris were exceptional and are valuable members of your team. Thanks again and I look forward to working with you again on future programs! Tiffany Coelho, Program Manager
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 14, 2010

one word 'BRILLIANT'
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 14, 2010

This was my first trip to Las Vegas and Exotics Racing was definitly the highlight of my trip. This was also my first time driving an exotic car and the instructors made me feel very comfortable and helped me push myself beyond my limits. I recommend Exotics Racing to anyone who dreams of driving an exotic car. Your dreams will become reality.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 14, 2010

Kudos to the folks @ Exotics Racing Team. I had a really great day on the track. Lots of fun and excitement. Great cars. It's an experience to savour. Not to be missed when in Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 14, 2010

All The Guys Made Me Feel Very Welcome & Comfortable Made it a fun & Educational Experience Absolute Professionals Would Love To Come Back Again Soon!!! George Stathopoulos Melbourne,Australia
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 12, 2010

I was a little sceptical as to how hard we would be allowed to push the cars after reading some reviews but I was amazed at how hard the instructors will push you. Most people will reach their talent limit before they reach the limit of the car, so you can go as fast as your brain will allow you to go. Amazing experience!! I will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 12, 2010

What a great running machine, and I just don't mean the cars. Your staff was great! Very friendly, knowledgeable and organized. I was also very appreciative with the help on surprising my husband when he got there, with my own version of the Amazing Race. Thank you again, Carol & Dave Osworth
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 9, 2010

from booking online, to the quality cars, to the great instructors, I recommend this experience to ALL car and speed lovers. Do not miss the ride along!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 9, 2010

Driving an exotic was the main reason I came to Las Vegas and this experience didn't disappoint. The track layout was technical enough to make it very fun and keep the grin factor high. The staff was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and genuinely interested in making the most of my driving experience. My only warning is that driving these cars may cause an addiction to track time. I'll definitely do this again when I return to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 6, 2010

I'm so delighted I found you all. This was a birthday gift for my husband and he was thrilled beyond all measure - he was so excited his stomach was upset the next day - and he said his heart rate has never been that high (he runs marathons). This is not my sort of thing but the cars are stunning and the track is really difficult - I dont know how he just got out there and raced a ferrari. He wants to do it again...
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 6, 2010

I can still feel the hum of the engine in my head and in my heart from this fast-paced experience. The respect I have for my driver goes beyond anything I can describe in words. The entire experience will go down in the diary as a "forget me not!" Thank you Jim Switzer for your courtesy and hospitality.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 6, 2010

To all at Exotics Racing. Thanks for a great day, it was the highlight of my recent trip to Las Vegas. I was able to tick one of my "life" boxes, driving the Ferrari 430 Scuderia, it was a dream come true. Special thanks to Rudy for making my wife scream in the Porsche 997! I can't wait to come back and hopefully drive the 458 Italia. Many thanks, Tony A.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 2, 2010

Worth every penny!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 2, 2010

Two words: Awesome and Insane!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 2, 2010

I recieved this as a gift from wife, now I have to try and find something just as good for her! This was amazing, and definately on of the bucket list moments in my life. I am so glad I called ahead and spoke with the staff. They told me what combination of cars to choose and it was perfect. I can't wait till the next gift giving occasion, this is at the top of my list!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 2, 2010

It was a great experience and a great rush. The cars are beautiful and the people were great, they went out of there way to make you feel like you really knew what you where doing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 2, 2010

The Lamborghini Experience was a surprise 21st birthday gift to my son. It was a dream come true. He was blown away. Thanks, you guys are the best.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 2, 2010

Wow this car is amazing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 2, 2010

Do this once to learn the thrill, and then do it again to experience the thrill in exponential increase! My pulse still races every time I show the video.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!