Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,084 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

March 26, 2011

When I turned 50 I rented a Jaguar, so when I turned 60 I wanted to drive a Ferrari as fast as it would go. One more check off item from my bucket list! Go Exotoc!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 26, 2011

What an amazing experience! It was an absolute dream to drive the Lamborghini LP640 Murcielago and the Ferrari 458 Italia! My instructors Joey and Paul could not have been any more helpful, awesome, and amazing! The drift ride in the Corvette Z06 was totally wild! Clear the road, I'll definitely be coming back for more! XOXOXO, Jade K.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 26, 2011

Great experience with a nice and friendly staff. They did a great job putting you at ease and focus on driving.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 26, 2011

This event is a must do, when you come to Vegas! Not to be missed..
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 24, 2011

On Thursday,March 24, 2011 I had a date with a Lamb. LP560 at 11:30a.m.. Running long on time, your excellent staff offered me a free upgrade to the LP640. Well, o.k., twist my arm. Though my wife and I live very comfortably, we watch every penny and are retiring at 55yrs. old. She retired last year and I'll be 55 next February. Between your 5-star employees, your organization of this event, and the ambiance of the music, the Corvettes' squealing tires, NASCAR rumbling on the oval, the fighter jets on afterburner overhead, and the powerfull sound of those beautiful works-of-art that you've put together for us to drive, I had one of the highlites of my life there. I had the priveledge of being alone with Muhammed Ali for 45 minutes in his R.V. a few years ago. I rate the high that I was on from Exotics-Racing up on the tier with meeting him. My mind was stuck on it long after my wife and I left the track. I'll have a special place in my heart for that Murcielago. I promote your business to everyone at work. Very Well Done!! Thank You, Jeff Penn
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 24, 2011

This is the most fun Las Vegas! Driving the Ferrari 458 Italia was totally awesome. My instructor was just great. He was always trying to help me go faster. If you love to drive and especially love to drive fast cars this is the place to go. I have wanted to drive a Ferrari and drive on a race course for years. Exotics Racing was the anwser to my dreams. Thanks again for a really great experience. Maurice Bushnell
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 24, 2011

I found the entire experience from the orientation to the driving to be great fun and very much a bucket list item that I will have to add to the bucket list again and again. So many cars, so many laps yet to go! I am definitely coming back to do this again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 24, 2011

It is also a learning experience because you practice how to anticipate to very difficult curves and how to keep in line the hole time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 24, 2011

I had blast! Would recommend to anyone who loves cars. My only complaint was I couldn't take the cars home with me!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 19, 2011

This place needs to challenge Disneyland for the title "Happiest Place on Earth". Dream come true, bucket list checked, and I can't stop watching the YouTube video of my runs. I drove the Murcielago LP640 (aka Murcie, aka My Lotto car), and the 430 Scuderia (aka The Scud). Both incredible rides that like to go fast with intense sound. My advice, spend some time in an easier ride to get the feel of the track and loosen up (Porsche, GTR, R8), then pick a track car with a lot of feel (Scud or Superleggera). The Murcie was fun and exotic and is still my "Lotto car", but the Scud is a true track car and had a lot of feel. My instructors were Paul and Royce, and they're both A+. Request them if you can, and tip them well! They deserve it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 19, 2011

A experience every driver in the world has to try!
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 19, 2011

It was awesome!! Exceeded all my expectations. Only bad thing is I didn't sign up for more laps. I also went for a ride along with a crazy Japanese guy. It was almost as much fun as driving myself. I had a smile on my face for days.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 19, 2011

It is a great experiense, strngly recomended, super fun..........
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 17, 2011

I was enjoyed the programs I took with Exotics Racing. I chose 7 laps in Scuderia (not enough laps), 10 laps in F458, and another 10 laps in LP-570 Superleggera. I love those corners (some quite tricky) but I wish the track was bigger. I suggest to every one who wants to joint the programs, to really be able to enjoy the track and the car, at least 10 laps per car or more. The first few laps will be learning the brake point, corners, braking distance, steering angle (response), tyres grip, chasis behaviour when close to limit. I am happy with my Instructor and he let me explored the cars close to the tyres grip limit, sometime exceeded the tyres grip too ... :) .. so if you can drive and handle the car, this program is good to enjoy.
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 17, 2011

This is by far one of the most exciting things to do when you're in Vegas! My whole family went and we all had an exciting time. We will certainly be going back.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 17, 2011

Absolutely awesome! I drove the Lamborghini Superleggara and it did not disappoint! Getting the additional laps was worth it!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 17, 2011

Joey G in the Superleggera LP570-4 was awesome!! His instructions throughout the drive was clear and concise, and he even taught me the art of 'trail-braking'! a memorable experience that EVERY car enthusiast would LOVE! Kelvin Lim
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 17, 2011

Driving a Lamborghini was a dream of mine. Unfortunately, 5 laps goes by too fast (I was starting to get comfortable). Adding on the ride along with Rudy was amazing. The experience was too short. I will make sure to book more laps the next time
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 17, 2011

Absolutely amazing!! Nissan GT-R was incredible to drive. Makes you want to own one so you can drive it every day. When the team mentions to drive more than the minimum laps (5), take avdantage. You really don't get used to the track until lap 3. Even 7 laps for me wasn't enough. I would have loved a couple more. An amazing experience!! Would definately do it again if I'm in the area.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 15, 2011

That was a nice experience. If you´re a experienced driver that is looking to know how theses cars are on the track, put at least more 3 or 4 laps on each car that you will drive. The track is very nice and safe, I loved it.
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 15, 2011

I strongly recommend this to anyone who loves driving powerful supercars and getting treated with respect and courtesy. If not, this place isn't for you! I can't say enough good things about Exotics Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 15, 2011

If you think you'd like to drive an exotic, do it here, this is the place! Great selection of cars, great instructors, and a professionally run business. Oh ya, get the video too!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 15, 2011

Racing the Ferrari 430 Scuderia was like nothing i've experienced before. The only downside: I was super bummed when I had to drive my "normal" car back to my office. I would highly recommend this and have already suggested it to several friends. I told him 5 laps isn't enough and suggested he do a 7 lap Porsche Run, then jump up to the Scuderia for the final 5 laps once he is comfortable with the track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 15, 2011

I have had a love of cars for years and to be able to drive all the cars of my dreams on a track ....It was a dream come true....the wife says I can come back 4 times a year after she saw the video of me and the way I was able to drive the cars and the smile on my face she was so happy for me.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 15, 2011

I thought the overall experience was really good. I would also like to give a special thank you and a wonderful job to my instructor Daniel.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!