Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,084 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

May 22, 2012

Too much fun, I now have an appreciation of how hard it must be to drive a true race car for an entire race distance. I recommend your product to anyone.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 22, 2012

We had a group of 6 and had a very memorable experience. The driver were very professional and got us to drive the cars as fast as the track and our experience would allow.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 22, 2012

If you love cars and are in Las Vegas, YOU HAVE TO STOP BY EXOTICS RACING! Whether it be a return trip or your first time, Exotics Racing is and experience that you will never forget. With the extensive customer service and highly trained instructors, Exotics Racing will ensure that your exotic driving experience is one that will leaving you craving more! Extremely recommended for all car enthusiasts and worth every penny!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 22, 2012

Absolutly crazy!!!! I thought they were going to tell me to slow down and to be careful...that was not even close to the reality. They pushed me to go faster and harder on every lap and made me a better driver!! I drove three cars and was in aggressive 4 wheel slides in all three!! That is one of the best things I have ever done and I will be back for sure!! When I booked, I thought is was expensive, after I felt that we were under charged!! You have complete access to all the cars and you do not hold back when you drive!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 20, 2012

My son and I both drove cars and we had the time of our lives. It was a lot of fun and hope to do it again. My instructor was great and let me drive the car as hard as I could which made the experience that much better.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 20, 2012

It was a thrilling experience that I enjoyed greatly, and the drivers are so knowledgeable and easy going.
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 20, 2012

Such a great time!! An extreme adrenaline rush! Definetly going to recommened it to others!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 20, 2012

I was able to fulfill a lifetime fream of driving a Ferrari. Not only was I able to drive it, but I was able to drive it as hard and as fast as I wanted. I just wish I had bought a couple of extra laps!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 19, 2012

I had an absolute blast driving the cars. The instructors were very friendly and helpful, as well as made sure you drove the car to it's potential to get the most out of the experience. Of course I've told my friends about all of the cars I drove, and recommended making a trip if not for anything else than to go through this experience! We make a trip once a year to Las Vegas and have gone through this experience once before, after doing it again, we determined it will definitely be a staple when we go.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 19, 2012

My friends took me here as part of a bachelor party and it was the best thing i have ever done. Cant wait to come back and do more laps! The instructors really help you learn the right way to do things in a very short time. Much appreciated!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 19, 2012

What an absolute blast! Excellent facilities, great people, an all-around thrill of a lifetime. This will become a staple of future Vegas mancations - Brad Fisher, Laguna Niguel, CA
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 19, 2012

I'm buying an Audi R8 this week. Loved the car and experience was exceptional better than gambling all week...
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 19, 2012

A truly unbelievable experience. Instructor Mark was awesome he made the experience a blast. I went faster each lap and will be back next May and maybe sooner. Well worth the money!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 19, 2012

This was the most fun I have ever had in Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 19, 2012

Very good experence I plan on doing it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 19, 2012

I had a very good experience, my instructor Joe did an excellent job and I would highly recommend him. Do think if there was an instant opportunity to add laps while in the car would be a benefit, after 5 laps I was just getting settled in and for a deal would have done another 5 laps. should be a way to make It Happen ! Thanks
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 19, 2012

Friendly, humorous staff but they really know their stuff. Driver/Instructor Jeff Conners was awesome. I will definitely be back for another adrenaline rush.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 19, 2012

Where else can you summon the spirit of Michael Schumacher flashing down the straight at 130mph? This is the place. Amazing equipment and friendly staff make this an experience of a lifetime for any MotorHead. Now if they'd just let us turn off the traction control and do a little two-foot driving... Recommendation: Against your better fiscal judgement, spring for additional laps. I think you'll be glad you did...
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 19, 2012

This was the second Exotics Racing experience for my two sons and me, and it just keeps getting better! It's a greating learning experience if you like to go fast (and the adrenalin rush ain't bad either...!). We'll definitely do it again on our next trip to Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 18, 2012

Absolutely a world class experience. The instructors are great and they encourage you to drive to your skill level. You never feel like you are hung out to dry or that they are holding you back! I was amazed that you are able to and encouraged to drive the cars as hard as you can. I booked online about a week in advance for a Ferrari 458 Italia and then added a second car while there at a discount, a Porsche 991 Carrera S. Before leaving JFK airport, I was able to convince my three friends to also sign up and they were calling Exotics Racing to reserve cars and two of them booked the McLaren MP4-12C and one the Lamborghini LP570-4 Superleggera. In my opinion, this is the best thing you can spend your money on in Las Vegas! I will be back to do this again in the future! Definitely make sure you pay to get the video!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 18, 2012

great experience, i recommend the in car video its a great way to measure and record your lap times to see how you improve.
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 18, 2012

WONDERFULLNESSLY
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 18, 2012

Quality of the cars is superb, would happily come out to drive 5 more.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 18, 2012

dont blink - the track experience goes by way too fast.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 17, 2012

For those of us who have always dreamed of being a race car driver, this is the closest thing you can get to it. The cars are beautiful and well taken care of. The instructors are very informative and friendly. This is a must do in Las Vegas. If you don't have a good time doing this, then I am not sure you can have a good time in Las Vegas.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!