Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

April 12, 2012

If you have the slightest interest in exotic cars, the have a great selection of the latest cars, the best access, a family friendly atmosphere and a safe way to see what these cars are meant to do - this is the experience to choose!!!! I came as a gift for my birthday and anniversary, and left with a once in a lifetime experience. I've already started to plan to make this more than "once in a lifetime" during the next visit to Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 12, 2012

After my son's born, my most and incredible experience. Awesome!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 11, 2012

Great way to enjoy your exotic cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 11, 2012

I had planned to rent a Corvette or something similar from one of the other rental agencies in town, to drive on the street for a day. Then I found ExoticsRacing.com. I realized I could, for the same amount of money, rent a much faster, more exotic car. I was sold. I could drive a $250,000 car flat out on a race track (no speeding tickets) and not have to worry about someone stealing it or vandalizing it if I got out to do some sightseeing. It doesn't get any better than that!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 11, 2012

This was a great experience. I do not consider myself a "carguy" however; I would recommend this experience to anyone.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 11, 2012

I have had the pleasure of experiencing a couple different exotic car tours in Vegas, and this one is by far the very best! The staff is super friendly and knowledgable and the cars are amazing. If I may throw in my two cents, make sure to add the drifting ride-along to your experience. This is definitely something you will never forget and everyone should experience what Exotics Racing has to offer!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 10, 2012

My wife and I visited Exotics Racing on Tuesday, April 10th, 2012. My wife rode with Rudy in the Z06 and hasn't stopped talking about it!! Rudy was awesome and literally drives the tires off of that Vette! I drove the Porche 997 Turbo S, Lamborghini Superleggera and the Ferrari 458 Italia. All I can say is WOW! What a once in a lifetime experience. The facilities are comfortable, cars are all in perfect shape, the track is perfect and the staff are all extremely friendly, knowledgeable and professional. If you are in or near Las Vegas, do not hesitate to visit Exotics Racing! Dr. Jan & Mary Rella, Toms River NJ
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 10, 2012

Just do it! I had booked 4 different cars, 5 laps each. Dumb move. A do over would have been 5 laps in the Porsche or Audi and as many laps as could be afforded in the Ferrari 458. Amazing experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 10, 2012

Very fun and exhilarating experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 10, 2012

Why gamble on the Vegas Strip when you get a sure thing thats is memorable and a blast. Just listen to your driving instructor and you will go fast and have a great time. Drove the Ferrari 458 Italia and man what a car, its great that the average person can drive a exotic machine at speed on a track. Can't wait till my next time in Vegas so I can return to Exotics Racing and feel the thrill again. Thanks for a great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 10, 2012

It was an amazing experience and well worth the money! I got to drive faster than I thought I would and had a blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2012

The two instructors I had (I believe their names are Josh and Joe) were tremendously helpful in addition to being extremely friendly. I had not done anything like this before and they really helped me get a feel for the track as well as pushing me to get the most out of the cars I drove. It was a great experience. Am definitely doing it again the next time I am back in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2012

The ride along experience was incredible!!! I was only planning to go and let my husband drive the cars, but getting to have a little taste of that kind of driving without the pressure of driving was great!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2012

Great team, great cars, great track, instruction was top notch. I drove the Corvette as I could get 10 laps for what I could afford and I could not be happier. Vinnie was the man and all the staff were very accommodating. I would not only do it again I WILL do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2012

I loved every bit of the experience in the Audi R8 V10. I can't wait to come back and next time I am definitely going to opt for more laps. Excellent instructors allow you to really take advantage of what these cars can do.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2012

In the end, this is actually a very good way to get on the track, with a great car/platform, without beating on your own vehicle spending more money, than you would here, on gas, tires, fluids, truck and trailer, and course fees - and not to mention the possibility of a breakdown or crash.
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2012

If you only do one thing in Las Vegas, DO THIS!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2012

Absolutley fantastic!!! A must for any car lover.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 7, 2012

The driving experience at Exotics Racing was amazing! I will book another visit as soon as possible.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 7, 2012

Exotics Racing is a top notch company. My instructor, Marc, was very friendly and encouraging. He had squealing the tires on the second lap. I would definitely recommend getting at least 7 laps. It takes a lap or two to get comfortable with the car, and after that the rest of the laps go by in a flash. Definitely want to go back and try out some of the other cars
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 7, 2012

Amazing, I have a few people already thinking about going with me when I return next summer for more exotics action!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 7, 2012

My bucket list was filled 100 times over. My co-rider (Bear) was GREAT to have beside me. What a wonderful kid. He made the trip, and my time in the aventador I will never forget. THANKS BEAR.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 7, 2012

I was referred to EXOTICS RACING by a friend for an experience of a lifetime. Rolling up, I had no idea what I was in for, but quickly got an impression from the screaming engines and tires what could be. While a little intimidating at first, the number of smiles from crew to guests quickly put me at ease - until I sat behind the wheel of the Scuderia - where Bud, the instructor, took over. Helpful at every approach and not shy about telling me when to put down the hammer, I believe I got every ounce out of every lap. Like a kid in a candy store, they've got all the latest rides you've drooled over on the street. Can't wait to do it again - it's now something I GOZTA DO with every trip to Sin City. Thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 7, 2012

WOW ---- great from booking to delivery -- I just want more laps -- 5 laps one gets the feel for the track and start to feel comfortable with teh car and the coach ---- need seven to ten laps -- Everyone should do 5 laps and then go for 5 more
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 7, 2012

Driving the Porsche 997 Turbo with Robert was AMAZING!! Robert made me feel extremely comfortable with his knowledge and instruction technique. Thank you for an AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! : ) Becky
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI 488 PISTA!
Nov 26 2019
Pista is Italian for racetrack, and the 488 Pista was made for it. With 720 horsepower, it’s the most powerful V8 engine Ferrari has ever made!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 911 GT2 RS
Nov 18 2019
Porsche has done it again - they’ve raised the bar on the already brilliant 911 with the new GT2 RS.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!