Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,086 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

October 29, 2010

Ladies, if you ever want to surprise your husband or boyfriend with the ultimate expierence, then this is the expierence of a lifetime! Trust me he won't be disappointed.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2010

AWESOME!!! THANKS!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2010

This was an amazing experience for me. Thank you!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2010

You guys rock! Cant wait to do it again! Thanks for helping so much.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2010

I had the chance of driving your Ferrari F430 and i'd have to say that it was a dream come true. Your staff at Exotics Racing were very friendly and professional and made the whole experience even more memorable. I will definately be back to drive the Ferrari Scuderia. I highly recommend this experience to anyone who ever had the dream of driving an exotic sports car. Thank you all again for making my dream come true.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2010

I had a TERRIFIC time there! It was the best birthday present I've bought myself and I can't wait to come back. I am in love with the Aston Martin V8 Vantage. I've been spoiled for regular driving now! I've already posted pics and recommended it to my friends. It was a great and pleasant surprise riding along Mr. Thievin since I loved "The Bourne Identity". Hopefully he will visit the States more often.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2010

Experience tres interessante. Bravo pour l'organisation et la gentillesse de toute l'equipe d'EXOTICSRACING
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2010

awesome...need to work overtime now so i can buy my own!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 26, 2010

excellent on all counts,wont miss if in calif/nev during sched. dates, thanks to all for a great time,the sound of the 430 wide open is stuck in my head..........
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 26, 2010

As I fan of sports/exotic cars and professional racing, the experience was a dream come true. I can't truly express the joy and euphoric feeling I had while on the track. Another bonus was to be able to interact with the cars that I didn't drive. I hope to make visiting Exotics Racing and annual event for myself. I would also like to thank the entire staff and founders for making this possible! You're all awesome!!! :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 23, 2010

Fantastic experience lots of fun great people! I had two instructors ferrari and porsche,both were great teachers and fun to drive with. I will definitly be coming back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 23, 2010

I was speechless after this amazing experience. This was definetly a dream come true. I recommend it to everyone and especially to the enthusiastic driver. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=45MGGxY4vNs
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 23, 2010

It was awesome experience and I had a blast. I liked it when the instructor said i upshift too soon : )
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 23, 2010

Best monry I have ever spent specially in Vegas. The only one thing that I might do different next time is drive only one vehicle for more laps it take 3 to 4 lasp to get warmed up with the track. Thanks again
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 23, 2010

All ready have shared the video with friends and family. Posted on Facebook. Took a copy to work. I will be back for more instruction and to ride!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 23, 2010

Really fantastic experience. We WILL be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 20, 2010

How to finish off a fantastic time in Vegas? Drive an Aston Martin Vantage and then continue the thrill by being driven around the track in a Ferrari by an expert... WOW! My only regret is that I didn't book 200 laps around the track!!! Amazing experience and one that won't be beaten!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 20, 2010

Excellent opportunity, and definitely take the ride along in the corvette.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 20, 2010

You guys make dreams come true! It was an absolute awesome experience, if you love exotic cars then this is a must do for you! I can't wait to return for more...Thanks Guys!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 20, 2010

Had a great day driving a Ferrari F430 with the Exotics Racing. The atmosphere is very intense with the motor sound as the background while waiting to finally drive a Ferrari ! Everybody is very attentious and the driving experience is very rewarding, since the instructor gives you a lot of freedom to drive, and at the same time giving you the tips to enjoy at maximum the drive ! Great job Exotics Racing, hope to have another opportunity to do this soon !
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 15, 2010

I just wanted to send you a note to thank you for the phenomenal time the guys at Xerox had at Exotics on Friday. They definitely said it was the highlight of the trip and I want to pass on my thanks. Specifically your team on site did a FANTASTIC job in keeping everything organized and moving and engaging with the group to ensure they had a fun and memorable time. In particular, Karim, Audrey and Chris were exceptional and are valuable members of your team. Thanks again and I look forward to working with you again on future programs! Tiffany Coelho, Program Manager
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 14, 2010

one word 'BRILLIANT'
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 14, 2010

This was my first trip to Las Vegas and Exotics Racing was definitly the highlight of my trip. This was also my first time driving an exotic car and the instructors made me feel very comfortable and helped me push myself beyond my limits. I recommend Exotics Racing to anyone who dreams of driving an exotic car. Your dreams will become reality.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 14, 2010

Kudos to the folks @ Exotics Racing Team. I had a really great day on the track. Lots of fun and excitement. Great cars. It's an experience to savour. Not to be missed when in Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 14, 2010

All The Guys Made Me Feel Very Welcome & Comfortable Made it a fun & Educational Experience Absolute Professionals Would Love To Come Back Again Soon!!! George Stathopoulos Melbourne,Australia
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!