Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

May 7, 2012

This is exactly the kind of adrenaline rush I needed to renew and revitalize. Fabulous experience that I will most certainly repeat often!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2012

I attended one of those other Supercar experiences in Las Vegas where I drove 4 very nice cars out to Hoover Dam and back. After spending 10 minutes on the track in one car with ExoticsRacing, I realized I should have booked more cars here and really see what these cars are capable of! Great group of people, awesome cars, and they truly want you to push the cars to the limits...that's your limits by the way as most of these cars are way better then most drivers. I will be back, Thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2012

An exciting experience for anyone especially a car enthusiast. I strongly recommend testing out at least two cars and getting an extra lap for your most favorite car - you won't be sorry!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2012

We loved it so much that my husband is coming back Friday!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2012

Great experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2012

Great Experience... Loved it !
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2012

The cars were in top condition and staff were knowledgable and friendly. Very organized system. Great job! Will return
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2012

Incredible experience...very intelligent and friendly staff with knowledgeable, experienced instructors.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2012

this was the best money I ever spent I loved every second of the expience
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2012

This was so much fun. I have always wanted to drive a Ferrari. We also really enjoyed doing the two laps with Ritchie Hearn. I have never been in a car that has gone that fast. It really makes me apprecite what you can do with these cars! Will definitely be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2012

Exceptional cars, great facility, and excellent coaching made this a fantastic experience. I will return!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2012

Awesome Experience! Can't wait to come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2012

We will be talking about this for years to come!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2012

Spending an afternoon at Exotics Racing was a fabulous experience. They want you to drive the cars fast and help you to do that. Rather than it taking 20-30 laps to figure out what the cars are capable of -- having a professional driver along with you to get up to speed fast is a huge benefit. These guys run a safe operation, are very professional, and easy going. Best weekend in Vegas ever!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2012

This was the first time behind the wheel of a Ferrari, what an amazing time. You know the old saying you'll never forget your FIRST. Thanks.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2012

It was an unbelievable experience. It was my first time on a track and Joe my instructor was great, very patient with me. My only complaint is I screwed up and only got the 5 lap package. Looking back I should have gotten a hundred laps! Can't wait to go back again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2012

This is worth every cent. I had the 458 Italia. WHAT A CAR!!!! The people at exotics racing know how to run a buisness!! Could not be more happier. Thanks for fullfilling a dream of mine. See you guys soon
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 4, 2012

This was an amazing experience. It was actually better than I imagined. The instructor had me drive the car harder than if I would have been driving it by myself. Very cool.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 4, 2012

Excellent experience, great tuition and the opportunity to drive something amazing.
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 3, 2012

My profesional driver helped me drive the course much faster than I thought I would go. It was Great!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 3, 2012

When I booked my experience I saw there was an option for a ride along. I thought to my self "Why in the world would anyone want to do a ride along". With in about 10 minutes of my arrival I heard cackle of a mad man named Rudy ripping around a long sweeping corner. Through the WHOLE bend Rudy was smoking the tire of a Z06 Corvette. That pretty much changed my perspective on the ride along. I ended up tacking on two extra laps of the GTR and the ride along. I initially thought that the instructors were going to hold me back from allowing me to push myself on the track. The driving instructors that ride with you absolute pros and WILL push you to drive the hardest you have ever driven with in your limits while being safe. Two big thumbs up.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 3, 2012

You are now a very valuable experience Thank you I would like to advertise on this circuit in Japan Will run next time absolute Nissan GTR in the course Hopefully this will be in Lamborghini Aventador Was very fun Thank you very much
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 3, 2012

I have been a car fanatic for my whole life. For me, the opportunity was worth every penny. I was hoping to be able to drive the cars as aggressively as possible. Within my abilities, I feel that was the case. They encouraged me to go faster where I could and helped me improve where needed. I was able to have the experience I was looking for and will never forget it. I also recommend the video!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 2, 2012

This is a must do when in Vegas! Quality at its best!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 2, 2012

Unlike many of these types of events, this was was everything it was advertised to me plus a whole lot more. It was one of the best run Motorsport events that I have attended. The instruction was first rate (which I didnt expect) and every aspect was well managed and ran smoothly.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!