Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,084 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

March 1, 2013

A great day! Drove the Aventador, McLaren, 458 Italia and the Porsche Cayman. I think the driving instructors were all great.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 1, 2013

I highly recommend the experience. Not everybody gets to drive one of these cars, I dreamt about it every night for a week.
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 28, 2013

Very pleased with the choices of cars, but remember if your over 6 ft. 2" tall you will not fit well in every car. Size matters.
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2013

The experience is amazing, seeing the professional driver doing the laps is also awsome. Anybody who does go enjoy it, but ask all you can to the instructors before so that you have better material to drive inside the track, learn well the path of the track, etc.
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 16, 2013

It was really fun, everything was easy. The only problem I have is that it's much shorter than they make it seem. Even with 7 laps it felt like I was on and off in a matter of a minute.
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 14, 2013

My husband likes cars, but is not means an enthusiast. Nonetheless, he enjoyed this once in a lifetime experience greatly. Thank you for providing us a safe and professional environment to try out these powerful machines. Compliments to Buddy for pushing my husband and guiding him through the experience in such a way to maximize this opportunity. Thank you so much!
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 9, 2013

Muito boa experiência, o instrutor que me acompanhou foi muito bom!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 5, 2013

Great instructors, great cars and great experience! Aloha
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 5, 2013

Driving a Lamborghini has been something I have always wanted to do, and I got to cross this off my 'bucket list'. It was an adrenaline rush the whole time! Thanks!
-
4
lvms fronticon

January 20, 2013

Positive experienc, especially for foreign car buffs.
-
4
lvms fronticon

January 12, 2013

If you are in Vegas, this is a must!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

January 11, 2013

Ferrari 458 Italia and Porsche 997 Turbo , the best cars by far. I didn't try the Aventator, but the rest of the cars doesn't compare with the ones I wrote. The best host is the one of the Mercedes SLS AMG by far. It's a really good experience for car lovers, but it's too fast, it's better to drive more laps on a car than more cars with less laps.
-
4
lvms fronticon

January 11, 2013

No more reading about it, hearing about it, or benging on youtube to know what it is like. For an hour or so I was the rich guy at play time. I also know its the driver that makes the car work and the technique to make it all come together is a skill in itself.
-
4
Customer Reviews

December 29, 2012

It was my third time in Driving Exotics Racing and every time in a different track - this one is definately the worst one. There are a huge difference between the drivers intructors and you must have luck to get one that are really interested that you drive fast. Otherwise, they will only spoke 3 or 4 times during a lap and use their brakes into the corners. Please stop talk about how smooth we have to drive... we are not competing with anyone... there is no lap time... I wish to see the powerful engine working and rubber' smell of the brakes - things that i can't do with may car ... If i want to go smooth i will race on nascar or drive a sedan... Besides that, all of the three times I brought some brazilians friends with me and they enjoyed.
-
4
Customer Reviews

December 27, 2012

I would definitely go back to try other cars. I would suggest 7 laps per car.
-
4
Customer Reviews

December 26, 2012

Pete The instructor was veru Friendly !
-
4
Customer Reviews

December 18, 2012

A great experience! I enjoyed the team, from reception to instruction - everyone had a great attitude. Keep up the great work"
-
4
lvms fronticon

December 14, 2012

Ever since the famous Countach poster adorned my wall as a youth; I've longed to drive the raging bull. My experience was truly satisfying and memorable.
-
4
lvms fronticon

December 8, 2012

Great addition to a trip to Vegas!
-
4
lvms fronticon

December 2, 2012

Professional, friendly, and a rare chance to REALLY drive.
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 25, 2012

Fantastic experience, however be warned that 5 laps goes by very quickly.
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 23, 2012

Best selection of cars. Period.
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 13, 2012

Awesome experience, it is unimaginable go to Vegas and don't go to Exotic cars. Next time in Vegas I'll be back there
-
4
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

The day was great. I drove the Audi R8 and had a blast. The setup was good and well organized and the staff was great. The corvette drift laps are well worth the $$. Overall it was a great way to spend the day.
-
4
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

Awesome time. Definitely wants to do the driving experience again.
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!